Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 329 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    329opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      285
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    Easy check-in and check-out; suite was very clean, quiet and comfortable; bed and pillows are soft and had a great night sleep; overall impression of facility was pleasant; will stay here again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    Love this hotel! We have never left disappointed. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and breakfast is excellent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Atmosphere

    By

    25 abril 2016

    First time here and loved it. I was not greeted as a IHG member but.........not their fault. I did not know this chain was IHG. As soon as I noticed the signs I brought my card down and was recognized. My company has a direct bill with this hotel, so I did not make this reservation, but I am sure glad they did. Great ambiance. If you are feeling social you sit at the high tops, if you feel like sitting in a living room setting you go into the 'living room' area with the big screen TV. If you are feeling carefree, you go outside and sit by the fireplace or patio area. Whom ever laid this out was thinking. I look forward to staying at other Staybridge Suites.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing atmosphere and loved the outdoor patio.

    By

    23 abril 2016

    Went to Tyler for a High School Regional Tennis Tournament for our girls. We took our 6 and 8 year daughters with us and after sitting and having to be quiet during the matches it was so nice to be able to take them back to our hotel and let them run around in the courtyard while we drank a free cold beer on the patio. Our grandson was also with us and he was able to play outside and all of the kids slept so well because of it. It's hard traveling with little ones and making them be quiet while in a small room, the courtyard made it so much more enjoyable for all of us. Thank you Staybridge for a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    at home

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    This is a lovely hotel, loved the full size kitchen, the furnishings were very comfortable, quite new. The staff seem very high caliber educated patient clean-cut, maybe university students? It was a nice quiet setting off the road and the hotel had very up to date amenities throughout, even a free guest laundry. I felt very at home here and would love to return if ever in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear Miss Tennessee, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel Room

    By

    06 abril 2016

    My wife and I stayed at this hotel while visiting her Grandma in the hospital. The hotel is very nice and we had a great suite with a King Bedroom. The breakfast was good except for the fact that there were not enough tables and chairs for the number of guests who were eating breakfast on Sunday morning. There is only one elevator, so a second elevator would have been nice. Overall this is a nice hotel and if we stayed in Tyler, TX again we would stay at the Holiday Inn Express or at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear Markintexas7777, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place!

    By

    06 abril 2016

    First time staying at a Staybridge Suites and I would absolutely stay again . All the staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Dear Jules91, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable bed

    By

    06 abril 2016

    I absolutely love Staybridge. They have always been top notch. They are my first choice when I am away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Dear Monicajh, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. ​W​e are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to send such a kind review. We love knowing that we are your first choice in hotels! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fabulous Staff!

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Exceptional hotel. Really enjoyed our little stay. The suite was comfy and the breakfast was excellent. The best part of our stay however was the stellar staff. Highly attentive and on point. Highly recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Dear Fitlikemommy, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    02 abril 2016

    club

    We were very pleased with the accommodations and will use them on our next trip!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    Dear LFrench, What a great review! Thank you so much for being a guest with us ​at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so glad to hear that your stay ​has been a ​great experience. We hope to see you again​ very​ ​s​oon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    Don't usually give the high ratings to a hotel. Everyone including the manager asked about our stay and if we needed anything. The desk called soon after we checked in to make sure we had what we needed. Food was better than dozens and dozens of hotels. Kitchen was fully stocked and plenty of cabinets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    Dear Rufcut, Wow, what a great review! Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We appreciate all the nice compliments. When a group of talented team members strive to deliver service so memorable and receive a review like this, it makes us realize we are not just a hotel, but a place where people are important. Thank you and we can't wait for you to come back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great accomodations

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    My daughter and I were in Tyler to attend an event at the University of Texas at Tyler. I picked this location because of the close proximity to the University. The room and its amenities were excellent. Our only complaint was the noise from the occupants directly above us which distrubed our sleep in the middle of the night. I wish hotels would add more sound insulation to their rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Dear Miranda4594, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey. We appreciate all guest feedback. It helps us fine tune our operations and improve guest satisfaction. We apologize for the problem that you experienced during your stay. The comfort of our guests is our top priority. I have addressed this issues with the staff so that we can prevent issues like this in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información