Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1303 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1117
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Hopefully improve breakfast options.

By

22 octubre 2020

I would stay at this hotel again, but some of the breakfast items weren't very tasty, especially the breakfast burritos. Very bland flavor, too much bean taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved staying here

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We loved staying here, the service was great and Emily was amazing! Hope to come back some day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Room Felt Safe

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Although construction was going on, staff presented a very clean and welcoming experience. My only concern was that we were there for medical consultation with local doctor and I asked for late checkout (noon instead of 11am) and front desk declined because they had full beds that night. First time ever an IHG property turned me down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

15 octubre 2020

club

This hotel has it all! It's far enough from the highway so there's no highway noise; it's clean and comfortable; there is no noise from the other rooms, not even tv sound. I appreciate that there's a happy hour in the late afternoon and breakfast in the morning. The staff is very helpful and friendly, although I was disappointed that even after booking three weeks early for a ground floor room, I ended up on the 3rd floor so had to use the elevator, which I would have preferred not to do during covid-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort away from home

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. The temperature was better than any hotel I've ever stayed at. Very impressed with comfort of bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly friendly staff

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Incredible 3 night stay. Hot breakfasts safely handled, clean rooms, and great common areas made for a very nice stay. Many thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, but lots of little annoyances

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was clean and appropriate procedures were in place for the Covid pandemic (I especially appreciated the supplies to disinfect the luggage carts). We thought the dishes had all been removed because of the pandemic. The whole reason I chose this hotel was the 2 rooms and the kitchen. Then, there was no breakfast available downstairs (or it was hidden and no employees visible to ask). Finally, we found the dishes in the dishwasher. Lots of little things need to be fixed - ceiling light in kitchen didn't work, toilet seat won't stay up, only one dim lamp between beds in bedroom, L-shaped couch has a 3 inch height difference between cushions, spa was less than 100 degrees and the jets didn't work. No towels available in the pool area. Lobby was very cold (summertime), dishwasher was not attached, so the whole thing tilted out when you opened the door, blow dryer falls out of its holder. Windows were not designed to open, but were covered with plastic due to construction, (which started at 8am), so you couldn't look out. The review card in the room was too small, and Covid precautions discourage in-person conversations, so I was unable to report these problems. When you check in, they charge your credit card for 10% extra "for incidentals". Not sure what that was, but it was corrected after check out. Check in was quick (once the clerk returned to the desk). After we left, we realized we left an item in the room. We called, and the desk clerk immediately went to the room, retrieved the item and held it until we returned later that day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 octubre 2020

We had two runs as we have six grandchildren. This was a short get away for them during this Covid situation. The rooms we're spacious, clean, and very comfortable with the two 2 years with us. I would stay again at any Staybridge. We picked the hotel because it had an indoor pool for the grands to enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The service was amazing and the room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

Great stay, this hotel is under construction but it didn’t bother us at all. The lobby staff was very kind and helpful. The only bad thing is that the lobby smelled like old cigarette smoke. The rooms were spacious, cleaning could have been better. But over all had a great night. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

20 septiembre 2020

The staff and amenities are wonderful! I’m a COVID-19 response nurse, and this has been one of my most joyful experiences! God bless!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HUGH DISAPPOINTMENT

By

14 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Not sure what was going on in the conference room but the room wasn't cleaned to anyone's satisfaction. We walked in and it just didn't feel right, like something was off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información