Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 544 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    544opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      477
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Good hotel but i had a few hiccups

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    The a/c broke abd wouldnt go below 75! No maintenance was available on a Saturday so i moved rooms. The new room was very poorly cleaned.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    Great facility and staff. I will stay here again. I would recommend to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    club

    The stay was wonderful. I had to check in really late and the front desk lady was very sweet and accommodating. The room was very clean and the kitchen had all the utensils needed so I did not have to buy any fast food during my stay which was nice. The only thing that was disappointing is when I booked over the phone I was quoted a specific price with a confirmation number for that price and when I got to the hotel that night I was charged for a completely different price and had a different confirmation number. The price difference was not a lot but it raises concern that some workers are not being truthful. Another thing to note that the telephone service at this hotel in Tyler is HORRIBLE if you have Tmbolie. You will barely get signal except for in the corners for the room but the internet was very fast which helped since most of the people in my family have an iPhone so I could talk to them via wifi calling. Other than that problem they stay was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    Exceeded expectations! Budget prices with 5 star service. Rooms were spacious, clean, and breakfast was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Was there for my daughter's birthday party

    By

    20 mayo 2017

    It was ok, I've stayed there before and had great experiences. The first room I stayed in had couph drops and vomit on the floors, so it was dirty. So they moved me and the second room had bugs in it. We ended up staying in it anyway because it was so late. Food was good and many choices.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Property

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    club

    We had never stayed in Tyler before but have friends that live there and recommended this hotel. They weren't wrong - it was a nice room and comfortable bed. I am an IHG Rewards member but had never stayed at a Staybridge before - wish I would have discovered them in our travel ball days.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    Couldn't ask for a more positive experience! Friendly staff, always ready to help. Good food and comfy bed. Well-maintained property with beautiful courtyard.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bridal suite was terrific

    By

    18 mayo 2017

    The suite was great! We were only there for a night, but everything was covered. Very romantic! Breakfast the next morning was wonderful. Nice selection. Would definitely stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great geat-a-way

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Tyler for Mother's Day weekend and it was a great place. Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and the seating area for it was spacious and well designed. It is close to restaurants and shopping. Good neighborhood. Great for families. Will definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value for your money. Clean and well kept

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    Alli and the guy who was at the front desk Friday night was very helpful. Very clean hotel, overall excellent experience

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always a great stay

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 3 years. Always a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place at a Great Price

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with this hotel. It exceeded my expectations. Extremely clean, friendly staff, and great amenities. I thought the free happy hour, which also included dinner the night I was there, was outstanding - several quality wines to choose from and 2 beer options on tap.

    My only complaint would be that the walls were too thin and I could hear the TV of the room next to me, causing me to have to sleep on the couch. That being said, the couch was very comfy

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información