Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 392 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    392opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      343
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Another great stay

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is my go to hotel for the Tyler area. The staff are great and the facility is everything you expect for a comfortable stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Consistently friendly service

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    Facilities were clean, neat, and comfortable at all times. I have returned to this location over a dozen times and highly recommend it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Dear rgnphd, Thank you for such a nice review! We truly appreciate the feedback! We look forward to hosting your stay the next time you return to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    love the room options @ the hotel separate bedrooms great! very impressed w/ look

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Lanmor Services, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We truly appreciate all the nice compliments and the time that you took to let everyone know about your great experience. Thank you and we can't wait for you to stay with us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    THE HOTEL SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT. CLEAN SUITES, BREAKFAST ALWAYS ON TIME.EXPRESS CHECK OUT. INTERNET SERVICE IS WONDERFUL. I REALLY LIKED MY STAY AT THE HOTEL.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear Comypala, What a great review! Thank you so much for being a return guest with us ​at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area and ​for acknowledging our staff and our lovely rooms. I am so glad to hear that your stays with us have been great experiences. We hope to see you again​ very​ ​s​oon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice, up to date facilty, imaculate inside and out

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    My third stay at this Staybridge did not disappoint.
    Always clean and comfortable with a very friendly staff.
    The breakfast was excellent, with a good variety. And the evening nacho bar with free beer was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear Chuck2017, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We truly appreciate all the nice compliments and the time that you took to let everyone know about your great experience. Thank you and we can't wait for you to stay with us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over the top

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites, Tyler University Area exceeded all my expectations. Highly recommend this facility for short or extended stay in the Tyler area. I definitely will for my own personal visits.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Shamgar22, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments and we hope you choose us for your accommodations the next time you are in the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent for business or vacations

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    club

    Hotel has everything you need for a pleasant stay either for vacations or business.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear Marco222, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We truly appreciate all the nice compliments and the time that you took to let everyone know about your great experience. Thank you and we can't wait for you to stay with us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    PLTW stays here!

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    If you're doing PLTW training, this is the best place to stay! Amenities are fantastic and they offer delicious breakfast everyday PLUS free dinners Monday through Wednesday-including free beer and wine! Most of the people in my class stayed here which made it very convenient to study or work on homework and all instructors stay C16FI3YD which makes it great to have support or ask questions. I would stay here again and again. I also forgot a charger and a check for $800 in my room after check out and they immediately called me to let me know. Great, honest service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear Potre82, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the complimenting our breakfast buffet and Social dinner. We look forward to hosting you again on your next! trip to the Tyler area
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleanliness and Comfort

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    The room was nice and clean; was pleasantly surprised to see a full refrigerator. Have booked a 5 day stay in December for Christmas vacation. Keep up the good work; Oh one thing more, I am vegan and they had soy milk and offers senior citizen' discount; THANKS

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear Gent, Wow, what a great review! Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We truly appreciate all the nice compliments and the time that you took to let everyone know about your great experience. Thank you and we look forward to your return!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay in Tyler{ texas

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    club

    Good Stay. Quiet and Clean. Staff was attentive. Best hotel near UT Tyler.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear DJSTrips, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next! trip to the Tyler area
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Rooms_ Great People

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel several times now and we will keep coming back. We have not been disappointed. The rooms and lobby are always clean and ready. The outside area is beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast is great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for being a return guest and for taking the time to let us know how much you like it here. We value our guests and love to get there feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great Labor Day Weekend!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    Stayed here to drop our daughter off for College. Close to campus, close to dining, We booked the suite which was spacious and nicely decorated with full kitchen. The coffee was extra good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    ​Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. ​W​e are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to send such a kind review. We love knowing that our amenities and breakfast were a special part of your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información