Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 294 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    294opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      256
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Home Away from Home

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    This Hotel and Staff are AWESOME! This is the place I stay when in Tyler, visiting my Daughter. I love the weeknight dinners and wine social.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels like home

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    My mother in law and cam to Tyler to watch my son play baseball at UT Tyler. This hotel is very convenient to the campus and feels like home. I plan on staying here for the next 3-4 months when I come to watch games on the weekends.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome rooms and great breakfast

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    I came to Tyler to visit my dad who was in the hospital. I was very down when I arrived but the great room, friendly staff made me forget my worries. I actually was able to relax, catch up on some college homework and do a small load of laundry, and get some much needed sleep. The hotel was so clean and very up-to-date. I have done nothing but rave about StayBridge since my stay. I even told corporate employees where I work that when they come to Oklahoma from New York they need to stay at the StayBridge Suites if want a great room. They said they would check it out. Next time I travel I know that I will look for Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large Suites

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    We love to stay here with our group and booked two suites. One of the suites had sticky counters in the kitchen area, the other room was fine. This is the first time in our 5 times of staying here, that we experienced this. Usually the rooms are very clean. The beds are comfortable but the pullout couch leaves room for improvement. I took my inflatable mattress this last stay and slept much better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Dear Corral29, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey. We appreciate all guest feedback. It helps us fine tune our operations and improve guest satisfaction. We apologize for the problems that you experienced during your stay. The comfort of our guests is our top priority. I have addressed these issues with the staff so that we can prevent issues like this in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, nice room

    By

    31 enero 2016

    club

    The room was nice, bright, clean and comfortable. The room had all the amenities I could ask, including a full size refrigerator with an ice maker!

    The only dissatisfying part of the stay was the breakfast. The breads were stale, and there was not much variety. Although, the oatmeal was excellent! It was not quick oatmeal, but real, old-fashioned oatmeal. They had fresh strawberries and blueberries that I added to my oathmeal.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the room and the many amenities that we offer. We also appreciate the feedback on areas for improvement. I have spoken with the breakfast attendant so that we can prevent issues like this in the future. I hope this does not deter you from staying with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    25 enero 2016

    I stayed here for a work meeting and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. The room was nice, good amenities and very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the great review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    23 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at this property regularly and it is always a pleasure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Jels, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoy staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and give us a great review. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Place in Tyler

    By

    12 enero 2016

    I always choose Staybridge after staying at different places in Tyler. I only visit Tyler for business and need a place that is comfortable, convenient and safe. I have found that Staybridge meets all of these requirements.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Dear Bizzy Traveler, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the great review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing staff

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel after the completion of our house didn't happen in time for Christmas and New Years. We stayed 9 nights and I also added a room for my son & family so he could visit with family.

    The staff was MOST helpful, Lauren, Ashley, Nicole & Jeff are top notch employees, and I will recommend this location to all my friends coming in from out of town.

    thank you!!!!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Dear JAdams01012016, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great review about our staff! We aim to please
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superb Service and Location

    By

    07 enero 2016

    I was there for the Xmas holidays, hotel locating is great and close my in-laws home. I was able to visit them but still had distance from them as well :) also able to eat sleep and watch all the games in piece. I highly recommend this hotel and will return soon for another weekend and feel like home away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Mariendrew, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the awesome review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    Everything was really good other then the second breakfast person didn't do quite the job as the first days attendant. Didn't seem to enjoy her job and it showed in the presentation compared to the first days attendent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    Dear press god, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Christmas at Staybridge

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    We wanted to send out a HUGE THANK YOU to Staybridge Suites for our wonderful stay there! The staff was very courteous and professional, the accommodations were clean and stylish and the location is great! We also appreciate that they allow pets. Our Golden Retriever, Sammie, was made to feel like part of the family there. Thank you so much and we will definitely stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear Frankster87, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us improve guest satisfaction which is so very important to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the awesome review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información