Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 441 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    441opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      389
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great roon/price for amenities included

    By

    16 enero 2017

    I stay at Staybridge Tyler every time I'm staying in the area. I travel to Tyler several times per month on business. The location is great, the staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are nice size and I LOVE the full kitchen!! There is a free full breakfast and free full dinner at social most evenings. I strongly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. This is my 'home' away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cozy Suite

    By

    14 enero 2017

    club

    I love a place that makes me feel at home while away at work.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    room was clean and comfortable, staff is always friendly. clean homelike atmosphere in common area. easy access from all parking areas

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Tyler

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, excellent location and value. I recommend this hotel in the Tyler, TX area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Choose Staybridge!

    By

    08 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything EXCELLENT! I really enjoy the atmosphere. I will never stay anywhere else if a Staybridge is available. I have literally tried to tailor my stays based on their location. I wish there were more available in other locations.

    Excellent food, people, room, EVERYTHING!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review!!! We are so happy to be your go-to hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty. Thank you again! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    07 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay here when I'm on business in East Texas. I love this particular Stay Bridge. The dinner is usually excellent.t and it's always clean. Staff are always very polite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am thrilled that you enjoy our hospitality. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Tyler area! Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay, never disappoints!

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Whenever I'm in East Texas I always book the Staybridge. The rooms are always clean, breakfast and hot coffee are always ready and the staff are excellent. Great hotel, and great value for money.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking time out of your day and sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was courteous and professional, especially with minor issues encountered (noise from other guests, internet difficulty). The bed was the best bed I've slept on at a hotel. The kitchen in the suite was equipped with everything needed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Dear Tene44, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us to know where we need to make improvements in order to make our guests have the best stay possible. We are happy that you enjoyed most of the aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again if you travel back to the Tyler area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    I am starting to enjoy IHG other properties, I usually stay at HIE, but have been having just as good of an experience with Staybridge and Candle-wood, I like the cupboard, and room size and layout it seems more relaxing

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 diciembre 2016
    Dear Moby1969, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. Thank you for the compliments on our rooms and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Never have a bad experience

    By

    26 diciembre 2016

    Staybridge will make you brand-loyal. Great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 diciembre 2016
    Dear In2it, Thank you so much for the great review! We are honored to be your "Go-To" hotel in Tyler, Texas! We will always try to provide you with the cleanest, freshest accommodations and love to interact with our guests and take care of your needs! Thank you again for your feedback! Please come back to Staybridge Suites of Tyler again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suite, nice breakfast

    By

    22 diciembre 2016

    club

    First place I stayed when coming to Tyler four years ago to register my son at UTTyler. Have stayed a couple of times each year since then, either alone or with other members of my family. Always a good experience. Suites are roomy, good kitchen facilities.Best are the suites that face the courtyard.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Dear ProfAtlanta, What a great review! Thank you so much for being a return guest with us ​at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area and ​for acknowledging our staff and our lovely rooms. I am so glad to hear that your stays with us have been great experiences. We hope to see you again​ very​ ​soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Family of 5 stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and enjoyed the extra space. Will definitely request next time.

    Should have requested extra blankets for the pull out as it got cooler in the open area than in the bedrooms.

    Breakfast was nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Dear CD House, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us to know where we need to make improvements in order to make our guests have the best stay possible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again if you travel back to the Tyler
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información