Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 422 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    422opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      372
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Lovely property, great rooms and service

    By

    08 diciembre 2016

    I want to model a home with the lobby of this hotel. Very homey, lots of chairs and sofas with a fireplace and TV mounted above. The rooms were great, very clean, and well maintained.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Stay

    By

    02 diciembre 2016

    This was a nice comfortable hotel. The staff were helpful and kind. The breakfast was awesome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We know we are not perfect, but truly care about our guest's experiences. We are so happy to hear you love the hotel and really appreciate your detailed review. I look forward to you coming back to stay with us on your next visit to Tyler. Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable and great service

    By

    29 noviembre 2016

    The hotel and room were very clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable, pool was nice and the breakfast was very good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 diciembre 2016
    Dear Kaw2, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff and breakfast. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting your stay again on your next trip to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Shy

    By

    29 noviembre 2016

    As a mom I need to find some place I feel safe while traveling for business and this is one of my favorite places to stay in Texas

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 noviembre 2016
    Dear Shy6085, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day and sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you feel safe here. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay. Would recommend in Tyler.

    By

    28 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I pay attention to details and can be quite particular about cleanliness.

    Clean. Excellent service. Recognition for being an IHG member. Plenty of room for our family of five in the double queen room with separate sitting area. Full kitchen. The rooms were well prepared and our room 325 by the stairs was very quiet. The cleaning staff had smiles which usually is rare. Pool was small and shallow but clean and warm. It does have a hot tub. There were several people in the workout area. I was impressed by the grounds. There are covered eating areas outside with two natural gas grills as well as a beautiful fire pit which I wish had been lit up.

    It was a very busy day on 11/25/2016. The night auditor had to check us in even though we were arrived in the early afternoon. I wish I knew his name. He was very pleasant but I could tell he was visibly not feeling well. I know he was the only front staff working. He deserves an extra night off.

    The morning buffet has much to be desired. The only food I enjoyed was the fresh fruit bar. Coffee was not very good either. Not much was kept stocked up. The sausage I did not even touch. I asked the kids not to eat it. I had to deduct one rating notch because of the breakfast.

    I would stay again and skip the breakfast. Well worth the stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 noviembre 2016
    Dear Caramarie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us to know where we need to make improvements in order to make our guests have the best stay possible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again if you travel back to the Tyler area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    28 noviembre 2016

    club

    I travel a lot with work and this may very well be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at, including other Staybridge

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 noviembre 2016
    Dear TexasNan58, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day and sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful home away from home

    By

    25 noviembre 2016

    I feel very comfortable at this hotel. The staff is wonderful and they try hard and work long hours. Folks like CK, Jeff and Nikki are just good people. The front desk runs like a fine machine. They know what they are doing. Your first impression is that front desk person and they always smile and are polite unlike so many other hotels in the IHG world. This hotel is a bit different. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. If I see something I tell Jeff and he takes care of it. Pretty easy if I must say. This is my home away from home when they are not booked. Sometimes that happens and I then usually go over to their sister property in Longview.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 noviembre 2016
    Dear Peterandpaul54, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area . Your kind words mean the world to me and the rest of the staff. We truly enjoy getting to know our guests and we work hard to ensure that everyone has a great experience. Thank you for being such an awesome guest...we look forward to seeing you next time!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the swimming pool and the rooms are very well thought out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 noviembre 2016
    Dear Sand2519, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We appreciate the kind review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should you return to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, homelike atmosphere

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    The staff was very attentive and the breakfasts were delicious! We were not able to participate in the socials but one was in progress our first night. The food smelled delicious and everyone seemed to be enjoying visiting and talking!

    We did borrow cards from the front desk and there were other games available. They think of everything!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 noviembre 2016
    Dear Journey Gal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Location and Good Value

    By

    15 noviembre 2016

    Actually didn't have business IN Tyler, but the amenities at this location made it worth a little bit of a drive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 noviembre 2016
    Dear Socdad, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We appreciate the kind review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should you return to the Tyler area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, great service and wonderful hotel.

    By

    14 noviembre 2016

    Impressed by the staff and facility. Excellent hotel and would definitely return when in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 noviembre 2016
    Dear Greenies15, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next! trip to the Tyler area
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best experience ever!

    By

    10 noviembre 2016

    I have never been more pleased with a hotel and staff as I was with these! i would stay again in a heartbeat and will do so very soon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 noviembre 2016
    Dear Mcagnes, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient..
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información