Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 872 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

872opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

The person in the Bed.

By

08 diciembre 2021

You read that correctly. I was checked into a room that was occupied by someone else. After notifying the front desk the individual went upstairs to check out the room. I’m the meantime I was checked into a second room. Now mistakes happen and the staff properly corrected the problem by getting me into a different room. The second room was dirty! Needed a good vacuuming, the dishes to be cleaned, toilet paper stocked on the roll and finally the trash taken out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing the little things

By

07 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Stay at a different Hotel, avoid a headache here like the simple action of getting a printed copy of a receipt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortale bed

By

03 diciembre 2021

nice in clean and always made my bed clean my bathroom all the floors and kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforts of home

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

It was our 1st time to stay in a Staybridge hotel and we were impressed. It was clean, quiet, and the breakfast was top notch. The staff was helpful and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed very quiet!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Hotel was very satisfactory. We enjoy the 1 bedroom suite!

Was surprised to see trash piled in hallways our entire stay!

Will stay there again if I need to be in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, wenn man sich auch ein wenig selbst versorgen will

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Gute Anbindung aber dafür auch ziemlich laut, da direkt neben einer 6 springen Hauptstraße gelegen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay experience

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Great stay experience.
I would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

19 noviembre 2021

Had a great, comfortable stay with an awesome staff taking care of me during my visit..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bedding, friendly staff, consistent and up to par service, overall a great value. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 noviembre 2021

Great everything was fine.. I will return and recoimmend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

100% recommend

By

16 noviembre 2021

Everything at staybridge was great. Absolutely no complaints. Staff was great and room was also better than expected. We had a fantastic stay and would recommend to all of our friends/family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My second time staying here and I'll be back. Highly recommend.

By

08 noviembre 2021

Great location with easy access to roads, local restaurants and points of interest. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious. Hotel and room were highly functional for a larger family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información