Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 278 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

One of the better choices

By

22 octubre 2022

To me, this is the hotel in the best condition in this area of Villahermosa, great staff with a good simple breakfast buffet with fresh and tasty choices. The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. Plenty of USB ports for charging. Everything in the bathroom works as it should (apparently a common problem in hotels there). This is my first choice over the larger hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUY GRATA SORPRESA

By

03 octubre 2022

club

Excelentes instalaciones en general, habitación, gym, lobby, comedor, etc. Muy buen costo -beneficio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business or vacations.

By

29 septiembre 2022

A very clean hotel with great staff. The rooms are spacious and a really nice touch with the social gathering from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, great food and beverages. Highly recommended for business or holidays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

20 septiembre 2022

This is a very nice new hotel. The only problem is that there is a bar right in front of it. Unfortunately, if you are staying on the street side you will not be able to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

22 agosto 2022

I loved my stay at the Staybridge hotel. The staff was very welcoming. I felt like home during this 3 month. The rooms and the bathrooms were always clean and the crew was very receptive to any request. Highly remocomended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a business stay in the area.

By

25 julio 2022

Great location and with solid dining options within a short walk from the front door. The rooms were clean, and the bathroom worked well all around. Good free breakfast, the food was fresher than in most of the hotels that offer the same benefit, the food during the social reception was fresh and varied with natural fruit waters as options. I really enjoyed that part of the service, I typically avoid these but in this case I actually looked forward to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 junio 2022

The staff at this hotel are great always checking if I need anything and not being pushy. Very polite and considerate. Were able to help me with all of my questions and direct me where I wanted to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2022

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.only complaint was no hot water in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washer & Dryers

By

25 marzo 2022

Stay Bridge
Please be advise the main reason I stay at your location is for the laundry facility you offer.
But due to many issues with your washers not able to get into laundry room to wash clothes due machines are broken.
Also dryers at this facility take very long to dry.

I hope this issue is resolved soon and the 3 washers and 3 dryers are fully operational

In addition breakfast never open on time of 630am



Joe Arellano

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best option in Villahermosa

By

02 febrero 2022

Best option in Villahermosa
- Great rooms
- Nice pool area
- Nice restaurants, bars and cafes nearby
- Friendly staff
- Good location
- Pet friendly

100% recommended. For business or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente hotel

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

excelentes habitaciones y atencio por parte de el personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Experiencia

By

19 diciembre 2021

Hotel en excelente ubicacion, con habitaciones comodas y siempre limpias,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información