Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 628 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Quiet

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Clerical and cleaning staff were very helpful and friendly, but also my stay was very private and relaxed. Other guests were around, but it was quiet and calm. Loved how close the location was to the highway, and the short drive to Pittsburgh. There was also a pool, and tons of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable that made the stay worthwhile. Would definitely come back and would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay!

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful location, clean and quiet rooms, large suites,
Very nice Happy Hour and Breakfast Buffet.
Will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great service, would definitely stay again!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was nice and helpful. Having the kitchenette in the room is a great bonus when spending a couple nights. Breakfast was great. Close to lots of things, but a little bit secluded so less noise. Would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent find in Cranberry!

By

12 octubre 2021

club

I've stayed here several times since June 2021 and they have all been great experiences. I am retired, but used to stay far too many times/nights in hotels thru my sales/retail career. I wish more opportunities to stay in a property like this were available. Nice staff, good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Welcoming

By

02 octubre 2021

This hotel gets the family feel. I always feel welcome and safe when I stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No beef or turkey for breakfast

By

02 octubre 2021

Most places have breakfast choice of turkey sausage for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

09-28-2021

By

01 octubre 2021

When I
arrived in my room and went to take a shower I found no bath towels in the room. I had to find the person on the floor and request towels.
Later that evening I went to prepare coffee for the next morning I found coffee in the decanter and also found a full bag of garbage under the sink left from a previous guest.
These types of things found during this time make me feel uncomfortable. I feel the room was not cleaned or sanitized before my arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home!

By

30 septiembre 2021

I loved the large and comfy suite that we stayed in! The beds were very comfortable and the layout of our room was perfect. The hotel was newer and very clean! We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

26 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall staff I friendly helpful . Due to COVID and work schedule food service available to me was very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Pennsylvania

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

I’ve been working all over the state of Pennsylvania since April 2021, this is by far the best hotel we’ve stayed at, very friendly, very clean. I hope we get the opportunity to work in this area again!! Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 septiembre 2021

Below IHG standards.....the only problem with this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información