Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 107 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

107opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    83
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

New, clean and bright hotel

By

22 septiembre 2021

Loved our stay! This hotel is right across the street from the St. Jacob’s Market as well as the Outlet Mall, great location. Aprox 25 min drive to the Elora Mill. Perfect location for a weekend getaway. Rooms have a well stocked kitchen for cooking or for bringing takeout in. With a Walmart just down the street - you can pick up the essentials for the weekend when you arrive. Only downside of this hotel is there’s only one accessible parking spot near the entrance. Would like to see more instead of a valet parking spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and homey

By

17 septiembre 2021

We loved that this hotel was right beside the market.. easy walking distance to and from.
We loved our room wouls have loved more dish soap and hand soap for room but we bought some fdom ur local Walmart loved that it was close amd afforable. Loved the pool and the time slots to make sure it wasnt crowded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very well situated.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Great hotel, very well situated if you want to go to the Farmer's market and Outlet. About 10 min from beautiful village of St Jacob's. Clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and bed except toilet

By

14 septiembre 2021

Room, bed and kitchen were great! Staff, front desk and overall cleanliness were excellent.
Toilet lid could have turned into a tragic accident. It was n I t attached to the toilet, just placed on as if it were attached. And when staff were notified, they sent someone up the next day, but all they did was place it back without attaching it to the toilet.
Having had spinal surgery and a hip replacement, I sometimes sit on the closed toilet to get my socks on.......it could have been a very bad fall if I would have sat down and the lid slid off.
Nothing was ever done or I was never called or talked to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooking area in the suite.

By

09 septiembre 2021

Cooking area was quite cramped, but I was able to make it work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty and stained sheets

By

02 septiembre 2021

So disappointed with the cleanliness of this room....especially during a pandemic when cleaning standards should be at their highest!!! Have tried to reach management but they don't seem interested. The outlet in the kitchen is coming out of the wall...tub had hair in it...dead bugs in light above couch.....food splashed all over light fixture and picture near breakfast bar.....dirty kitchen floor....then to find stained sheets was the final straw!!!! Unmade and remade the bed myself!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Struttura bella

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Struttura molto carina e moderna, ma bisogna insistere per farsi pulire la camera

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and big rooms

By

31 agosto 2021

We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary and were pleasantly surprised at the rooms. Our room was very clean and modern. Comfortable and very large. We will definitely be back with our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

29 agosto 2021

The mattress was too soft and the pillows were like marshmallows and we both woke up with stiff necks and backs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waterloo Experience

By

27 agosto 2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Very clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly all around good

By

25 agosto 2021

Nothing to complain about. Was a very good experience. Staff are absolutely amazing and the rooms are just as good. Perfect accommodations. Was VERY pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

11 agosto 2021

Loved our stay. The in room kitchen was great so we didn’t have to eat out every day. Complimentary Breakfast was ok under current circumstances though limited and they ran out of some of the items. Overall I would stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información