Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 245 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    245opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      180
    • 4 Estrellas
      46
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Great room and love the service

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    Staff are always making sure your taken care of this place is as close to home as it gets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 febrero 2017
    Hello Charlie, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake. We strive to make your experience warm, inviting and give you that home away from home feeling! We appreciate your compliment and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Crystal Knox Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    business trip

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    nice just have to wait to renovations are complete

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice place

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    club

    Nice place considering the construction.... be sure to ask for an upgraded suite and staff was great

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear Sleezy, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We are so glad to hear that your stay was not hampered too much by the construction. Thank you for mentioning our staff was great, because they make all the difference. We hope you can come back and visit once the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    club

    This Staybridge was easy check on and out. Room accommodations were great. I would suggest more lighting over the kitchen sink. Hot tub and out door area was relaxing. The breakfast had something for everybody. The staff were so nice and accommodating.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear JeanErinPeg, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service offered by the staff. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure every guest has a great stay. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    09 febrero 2017

    club

    Nice hotel to stay with the restaurant nearby. Rooms are great and spacious.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to know that you liked the hotel and its proximity to nearby restaurants. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay for Super Bowl

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved the room! May be the best continental breakfast that I have ever had, the fresh eggs and homefries really made the meal! The only issue is that the exterior was under construction, and I was unfortunately woken up early by their work. This should be completed soon, and not an issue!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear Andy, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake for your Super Bowl lodging needs. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and really enjoyed our breakfast. We would like to apologize for the renovation waking you up early. We know how frustrating this must have been. We hope you will visit our property once the renovation is complete. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing!

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    club

    I have to travel frequently now for my job. I mostly travel to Houston. If you staying for more than a couple of days and want to feel like you're going to a home away from home? Stay here! Great staff and great location!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2017
    Dear Ziggy, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are head over heels to hear that you felt like you were at home away from home. This is our goal that we have set for all of our guest to feel like home while they are here. Thank you for all your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gym

    By

    07 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Gym was the best I've been in. All the equipment was brand new and up to date. It was large enough and felt inviting

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2017
    Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake for your travels. We are so excited to hear that our newly remodeled gym fit all of your needs and was inviting. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bed good

    By

    23 enero 2017

    club

    no wake up call when requested - water issue - had ice cold shower

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2017
    Dear Janet, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We sincerely apologize and are so sorry that you did not receive your wake up call and a cold shower. We will use your feedback to continually improve our processes and offerings. We hope you will stay with us again so that we may display our commitment to hospitality. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fit a Family of 5! Great Price!

    By

    18 enero 2017

    We had room to actually move around and not just sit on the beds! Very comfortable accommodations and the quality was beyond what we could have expected and something we will always look for in the future. The property is mid-renovation but still very nice, very safe, and very friendly! You can walk to local eateries of every price range! Close to shopping! Highly recommend for the night before a cruise out of Galveston! We were 100% satisfied.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2017
    Dear DallasBee, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Seabrook. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found value in our offerings. Thank you for all your kind words about our property and I will share them with our entire staff. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean, and included a full kitchen well stocked with utensils, cookware and silverware. Also has a full refrigerator.

    The breakfast spread was pretty good, with a few hot options like sausage, eggs, potatoes and waffles and the usual fare of cereals, toast, bagels, coffee etc.

    Our host for breakfast (Leping) was very friendly and took care of us well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2017
    Dear bigbluebeetle, Thank you for choosing Staybride Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. You made our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    December 30th stay

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    The suite was nice and the staff was very friendly. I loved the sugar cookies they were excellent. You guys should really do that on a night to night basis. I loved the fact that you guys have DirecTV. It gave me an at home feel. My only issue was we had trouble with our air conditioning and the mattress was really stiff. I'll definitely come back maybe after the construction is done but overall it was a nice hotel for sure. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Dear Ro/Chris, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our heart about the issues you encountered with the a/c and the mattress. We hope you will come visit us when our renovation is complete. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información