Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 236 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    236opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      173
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Fit a Family of 5! Great Price!

    By

    18 enero 2017

    We had room to actually move around and not just sit on the beds! Very comfortable accommodations and the quality was beyond what we could have expected and something we will always look for in the future. The property is mid-renovation but still very nice, very safe, and very friendly! You can walk to local eateries of every price range! Close to shopping! Highly recommend for the night before a cruise out of Galveston! We were 100% satisfied.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean, and included a full kitchen well stocked with utensils, cookware and silverware. Also has a full refrigerator.

    The breakfast spread was pretty good, with a few hot options like sausage, eggs, potatoes and waffles and the usual fare of cereals, toast, bagels, coffee etc.

    Our host for breakfast (Leping) was very friendly and took care of us well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    December 30th stay

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    The suite was nice and the staff was very friendly. I loved the sugar cookies they were excellent. You guys should really do that on a night to night basis. I loved the fact that you guys have DirecTV. It gave me an at home feel. My only issue was we had trouble with our air conditioning and the mattress was really stiff. I'll definitely come back maybe after the construction is done but overall it was a nice hotel for sure. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Dear Ro/Chris, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our heart about the issues you encountered with the a/c and the mattress. We hope you will come visit us when our renovation is complete. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    09 enero 2017

    Professional staff very clean even though going through rentavations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Ch47dopns, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our award winning staff. They make the difference for our guests and they love getting feedback from our guests. We are glad to hear that the renovations did not disturb your stay. We hope you will come visit when all the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place

    By

    06 enero 2017

    Everyone is warm, friendly an helpful, our room was nice but on the smaller side then tee had in the past few visits.
    We always like the rooms going down the hallway by the gym an laundry room. But had a problem reserving them, even though I book 6 months in adavace and we continued to call
    Back to check on it, to see if we could get a room on the ground floor on that side. Finally the night before we were to
    Get a room on that side. But a very small room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We were glad to have you back again. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MY RECENT STAY

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    VERY PLEASE WITH THE ACCOMMADATIONS AND STAFF. THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT AND NEAR THE MALL, KEMAH BOARDWALK, AND RESTAURANT.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear NJ0718, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you found our location to be suitable for all your leisure activities. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and accommodations. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great One-Night Stay

    By

    24 diciembre 2016

    club

    Very gracious and friendly staff along with great good, amenities, and comfortable atmosphere and lodging.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Dear Matt0117, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    Great service and comfortable stay. Even though my stay was during renovations, there was minimal disruptions if any. Special thank you to Leping who made me feel like I was at home with her wonderful "motherly" touch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Dear rp1018, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston /NASA/Clear Lake. Thank your for your feedback about your recent stay. Our staff will be delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the renovation did not interrupt your stay. We hope you will come and visit us soon when the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    smaller spoons

    By

    16 diciembre 2016

    I think small spoons would be helpful for eating the yogurt at breakfast spoon size was to large

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Dear ,mmm, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay as we use it to reach our goal of becoming a great hotel that guest love. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. See you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First Rate Place to Stay

    By

    12 diciembre 2016

    As always .... a very good place to stay. Hotel is fine, food and beverage is fine, rooms (including bed) are VERY good and the staff is excellent !!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 diciembre 2016
    Dear Boss 444, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as much as you have your other stays. Thank you for saying that at our staff is excellent. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that every guest has a great stay and feedback like yours keeps them motivated. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I'll be back

    By

    08 diciembre 2016

    Great staff here. It is easy to tell they take great pride in their work. Everyone is ready to ensure that your needs are addressed and try to anticipte your needs whether it is kitchen, housekeeping or front desk. The great room is a perfect place to meet with colleagues and have a meal or just watch the game on the big screen after a long day to unwind. You can't beat the grills out by the pool and hot tub year around to toss on a steak and not have to go out to dinner all of the time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2016
    Dear D plus, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are ecstatic to read your review and know that we have made you comfortable while you are away from home. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that every guest has a great stay and they will be glad to know that you enjoyed yours. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to have you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake October stay

    By

    19 noviembre 2016

    I love the suites, the breakfast and the evening meals at this Staybridge, but the staff, and I do mean all of them, are excellent at their jobs. They make everyone feel at home and they are very responsive to needs and requests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 noviembre 2016
    Dear JohnB52, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you felt at home here during your stay. That is what we love to hear. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información