Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 203 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    203opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      146
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Most Comfortable Bed in a while

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I am one of those people that has a hard time sleeping but the bed in this room was so comfortable that i slept like a baby. Made me realize I need a new bed at home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge met our family needs

    By

    07 agosto 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay as we were there for my grand boys to attend space camp at Johnson Space Center. The size of the suite allowed us to blend as a family but have ample space to rest, relax, and enjoy separate bedrooms/bathrooms at the same time. Great and we would seek out Staybridge Suites again for our travels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Dear Mammyto4, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you and your grand boys had a great stay and were able to enjoy the Johnson Space Center. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for family of five

    By

    04 agosto 2016

    club

    We stayed here with our family for our visit to Galveston, as this was a lot more space and for a better price. The drive out to Galveston Island was about 30 minutes, not bad at all, and well worth it to be in a Staybridge 2 bedroom suite.

    The room was very clean when we arrived, and when staff cleaned during our stay, they tucked our kids' stuffed animals into the beds which was very cute and sweet. Beds/pillows were very comfortable, climate controls were easy to use.

    We stayed 3 nights and the hot breakfast was slightly different each morning, which was a nice surprise. Kids mostly went for the giant Texas-shaped waffles, but I appreciated having eggs, potatoes, sausage, and bacon to choose from.

    The pool was pleasantly warm and seemed clean. The pool area includes a small putting green, lots of space for eating, and grills for guests to use. There is also a theater room, and the front desk has lots of DVDs they can loan out. You can also use those in your room as there's a DVD player there as well.

    Overall, this is a great place to stay with the family. Would recommend and would stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2016
    Dear Jamie2185, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. All we can say is WOW! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay and they will be delighted to read your kind words. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, Clean, awesome bathroom

    By

    27 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was comfortable and like home the minute I entered the lobby and checked in for the night. The room was clean and comfortable, with white sheets, my own thermostat and an awesome restroom and open tile shower.
    The breakfast the next morning was fresh with hot and cold multiple selections and juice, milk and coffee among other offerings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Dear maryHM, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and had a great stay. That is the reason that we come to work and our staff will be so excited to know this. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice but breakfast was late and lacking

    By

    26 julio 2016

    I really expected a much better breakfast that when we stay at Holiday Inn Express, but that was not so. Holiday Inn Express has a much better breakfast. Well after the start of breakfast they were still bringing out food, some of it I may have eaten but it was not out or ready. I noticed a big box of strawberries as I walked past the kitchen, but by one half hour after breakfast started, no strawberries.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Dear Boilermaker27, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our hearts for the problems you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great stay and we let you down. For that, we are truly sorry! We hope that you will give us another chance so that we can display our commitment to hospitality. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    20 julio 2016

    Great stay, great location, clean rooms. Nice pool and great outside.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Dear Jackie27272727272727, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our pool, location and clean rooms. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback as our staff loves hearing about our guest experiences. We hope to have you as our guest soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Professional and friendly staff.

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    The staff at the Houston/Clear Lake Staybridge Suites was very attentive, professional and friendly. Always sincerely welcomed when entering. Room was comfortable. Great variety at breakfast and social.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Dear longm1, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Aufenthalt

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Sehr angenehm da zu Schlafen,
    Kann ich empfehlen.
    Zimmer groß genug,
    Waschmaschinen und Trockner frei.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    Such a beautiful place to stay! They have an amazing salt water pool that is just heavenly! The staff were accommodating, friendly, and always available. I will definitely be returning! Thank you Staybridge!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2016
    Dear Mhartatx, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are blown away by all of your kind words about our salt water pool and our rock star staff. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. They will be so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Crisp White Linens on Comfortable Beds

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    Really nice experience. Good location for a beach vacation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Dear SunnySouthTexas, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our newly upgraded mattresses and our linens. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved our location. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice room and great service

    By

    07 julio 2016

    club

    Our weekend was very nice ,got to swim and sit by the pool area. The rooms are very clean and comfortable,We like the rooms because you can cook whatever you like and also cook on the grills by the pool area. We will go back to stay again .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Dear tee123, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back again. You just made our day with your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place for a Family

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    Great pool and hang out areas. Wonderful breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 julio 2016
    Dear bhumpl, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our recently renovated saltwater pool. Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información