Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 847 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

847opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    616
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Best hotel in the area

By

14 noviembre 2021

This hotel has the best combination of modern, clean, comfortable suites and commons areas in this area of TX. Pricier options really don’t add much, hotel is well located, quiet, and the staff are all helpful. I’ve stayed at a number of hotels in the area, and I think this is really the best priced option. The only issue here for business travelers is that it is over per diem based only on its zip code. It meets per diem for the zip code across the street, where a lot of other business travelers stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff I’ve ever met

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

The amenities were great - breakfast, dinner three nights a week, choice of alcohol with dinner, fruit available all during the day, etc.
But the staff is the definite selling point of the hotel! They are what made this stay so awesome . Problem? They solved it. Questions or need help? They stepped up to offer assistance with the best non-judgmental attitude I’ve ever experienced in all of my stays at hotels.
On dinner nights the kitchen staff boxed the food left and set on bar for the hospital and oil workers that missed dinner to pick up on their way in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Real nice accommodations and a good breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Overall good hotel. Washroom water pressure was very low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family-friendly home away from home

By

04 noviembre 2021

Great service, food, and rooms!

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and always look forward to it! I can honestly say this is, by far, one of the BEST hotel experiences…and we travel a lot! Everything from the friendly staff, our clean and spacious room, great location, as well as the free and delicious breakfast, contributes to our great stay and is the reason we continue to come back.

If traveling in this area, I highly recommend this hotel. The location is close to Kemah and is very close to Houston Space Center, as well. There is plenty to do both on and off the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was great!

By

30 octubre 2021

Our stay was very nice, the staff was great! Free breakfast every morning and dinner on certain days. Pool was always clean and great outdoor area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 octubre 2021

club

I have never had a bad stay while at this property. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is always great. Thank you for being around, Staybridge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Webster

By

21 octubre 2021

The best place to stay when I visit my kids.
I often pass through Houston in my business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility great location

By

18 octubre 2021

Hotel was excellent, great location, breakfast has a variety, staff great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Friendly with convenient location

By

14 octubre 2021

Great service, food and rooms! Location close to Nasa and kemah.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NASA trip

By

07 octubre 2021

We stayed at this hotel over a long weekend with our dog. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. It was about a 5-10 minute drive to Johnson Space Center. It has plenty of restaurants in the area however we used Grubhub. There were no issues with this hotel. We will stay here during our next visit to JSC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All the employees and staff were very respectful

By

01 octubre 2021

Everyone there was very respectful helpful and the great other job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información