Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1131 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

My Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

Traveled from Ca because I bought a home and needed to see it. Came with my grown daughter who is moving there. Was very happy with the location and the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service!

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

When I travel to Cincinnati this is the hotel of my choice because their customer service is great ! When I arrived to the hotel they make me feel welcome, the first room had some problems but they were prompt to give us another room and they were very nice about it , breakfast is always great , nice and quiet at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

great for large family vacation. Rooms are large and location of the hotel was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Hi,
To say it in a simple way this is the best hotel in the area.
The Stuff & management are very helpful.
Very close to the outlet and other shopping area.
a lot of good food points very close and for every budget.
A lot of parking area.
very nice neighborhood that allow you to walk outside safe from all aspects.
Free washing and drying.

this will be your best home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Gues Experience

By

29 noviembre 2021

I am diabetic and was locked out of my hotel room for over an hour, due to a faulty door lock, which I had brought to the attention of the hotel staff upon my arrival. The next morning after the lock was repair, I took my dog out and was locked out completely. I sat in the hallway with my dog, waiting for someone to fix the lock. The maintenance guy was nice but he needed someone else to fix the problem. Finally, someone got the door open and told me to come down stairs ASAP because another room was being prepared for me and that took another 45 min to an hour. The hotel said they gave me some hotel points but took nothing off my bill for their poor customer experience. This hotel needs some updates and I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Clean hotel. Wish masks were enforced. I get people hate them, as do I, but safety first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Suite

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

We reserve the 2 bedroom suite for our scrapbooking weekend (4 people total). We bring in our own tables and move the living room furniture to accommodate our gear. It is always a great time, and the hotel is the perfect venue for our weekend getaway. Love that fountain drinks and coffee are always available in the lobby, and love the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

17 noviembre 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ended up staying here because the hotel we initially reserved was unacceptable and we are so glad for the unexpected change of plans. Everything about our stay was great. The warm pool, the hot breakfast, the clean room, everything exceeded our expectations. We look forward to staying at Staybridge again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Nice room, enjoyed having a full kitchen, pool was clean and warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 noviembre 2021

Stay was friendly rooms was clean and it was in a good area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kids get away

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay I took the kids there to get out the house for the night since there was no school the next day. It was a week day it was very quiet relaxing and peaceful. We had the pool area alone both times we went down there... The pool was heated nice and cozy we really enjoyed ourselves...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

The stay over the weekend was comfortable and not crowded. Parking was readily available. Foot prints that were on the floor when I arrived were cleaned up before I left for dinner later that evening.
The location is great and close to a variety of restaurants in varying price points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información