Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 764 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    664
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Quick business one night stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

New, very nice hotel. My room was very quiet with a separate bedroom. Bathroom was excellent.

Definitely a 5/5 overall. My only even better ifs would be better water pressure in the shower and direct entry from the Staybridge Suites to the Holiday Inn where the restaurant is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night in a great hotel

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Had a fantastic stay on the 2nd Dec 2021. Room and service was great, no issues at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean convenient home from home

By

04 diciembre 2021

Exceptionally clean, with all mod cons
Would have preferred social distancing at breakfast and the hot breakfast to not be cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Clean and comfortable for a night before a flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

01 diciembre 2021

Top hotel

I Would live there
Everything was perfect. I will be back and recommend to everyone I know

Fantastic experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place for longer stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

The room is a nice studio with its own kitchen where we had everything necessary to cook. We chose this hotel to have an opportunity to have a homelike place and we think it was a great idea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steve

By

28 noviembre 2021

Welcoming and friendly staff. Cleanliness of facilities. Room was more than I expected
I can’t recommend this hotel enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great place near airport to stay and travel from . Staff , breakfast, rooms and service is superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect spot for travel at LHR

By

27 noviembre 2021

Very pleasant staff, great room, super comfy bed , brilliant size shower and overall great facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

We thought the stay was excellent and wasn’t rushed to vacate the room as our flight was later in the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All you need by Heathrow

By

25 noviembre 2021

Everything worked out seamlessly for us. We needed a nice place to make a stop while transiting through Heathrow. This is the place that you didn't know you needed. Easy to check in, easy to settle into your room. Plenty of space all around. Got a nice breakfast included on the way out very early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Best airport hotel ever, checked in by Reva who was amazing, as were every staff member we encountered during our stay. Room, a one bedroom suite (with included an upgrade as Plat elite member) was modern and spotlessly clean. The team and hotel are an absolute credit to their manager, our whole stay was absolutely top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información