Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 899 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

899opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    674
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Boston

By

26 octubre 2022

Needs to be updates. Staff seemed to not care about service. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Could be an excellent property if someone would take charge. Very disappointed overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 octubre 2022

Wonderful all around, would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

14 octubre 2022

Location was perfect, off the Truway for us stopping for the night. Points required for a room were high, given the fact we did not require a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the Family!

By

12 octubre 2022

Great Place for the Family! Management and Staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond! Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable! Breakfast Lady was awesome! Can’t say enough! Wonderful place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and friendly staff

By

04 septiembre 2022

It was an amazing stay! The hotel was quiet yet friendly and me and my family felt so welcome. The outdoors and swimming pool were very welcoming. The staff was extremely helpful in anything we needed. Location was amazing as well. Thank you so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

31 agosto 2022

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast and excellent location made my business trip more enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for a family vacation!

By

28 agosto 2022

Staybridge fit my family's needs on this vacation. We had a kitchenette (stocked with the basics) which made dining convenient and affordable. The staff was very welcoming throughout our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable, Great Staff

By

27 agosto 2022

Recently stayed here for 11 nights and was so happy with the accommodations! The room was spacious and spotlessly clean, everything in good repair. Very quiet. The breakfast buffet had anything you might want, and the attendant kept the dishes full and the tables clean. The laundry facilities are free! Everyone on the staff seemed to have a smile. Will definitely stay here again, very well managed property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay.

By

26 agosto 2022

My room was very nice, and very well appointed, the kitchenette, complete with silverware, plates, etc, is a very nice touch. The breakfast that was offered was delicious, and well beyond what I had expected. 4/5 would stay again. The only reason I can’t give 5/5 is the lack of USB ports in the room for charging phone/devices. It’s 2022… cars have USB ports.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

07 agosto 2022

Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it really met the needs especially after long days at Niagara Falls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No double queen rooms at this hotel.

By

07 agosto 2022

This hotel offers no double queen rooms. The pull out sofa is no suitable for comfortable sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, room is is need of makeover.

By

06 agosto 2022

Staff and lobby experience was great.
Rooms are dated and in need of a facelift. Door card reader was problematic. Mattress was worn out and lumpy. Carpet was stained and worn out. Electrical sockets (GFI's) were indicating ground fault trouble. Room air conditioner was not able to cool the room to the selected temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información