Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 869 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    656
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Pre Holiday vacation

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

My son and I visited family in South Buffalo. This hotel offers a great location and price point. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. Our beds and pillows were super comfortable. The deco in the rooms are a little dated but probably on par with this price point.

We will return on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good vibes!

By

23 noviembre 2021

Celebrated my dtrs 23rd bday in the two room suite on Nove. 19 and everyone had a blast. My son recently had his 16yr bday party here and we came back because the first experience was great! Thank you to the staff for providing such a great clean atmosphere where my kids and their friends could hangout. Also, Thank you for having the two suites I purchased, next door to each other even though you couldn’t guarantee that in advance. That made the bday party that much more convenient. My 20 yr old is already making plans for her 21st party in January!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suites well equipped and spacious

By

19 noviembre 2021

I'm happy to use this hotel, is an excellent choice, you can prepare your meals on a well equipped kitchen, also the washing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite full equipment &very confortable

By

14 noviembre 2021

I Reconmed this hotel to everyone , staff very helpful, nice breakfast & afternoon meals included

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect quiet location

By

11 noviembre 2021

Perfect quiet location. I never had no issues why I worked here everything works good the staff was friendly you can count on about every morning and every day what you’re going to get for breakfast they serve the same menu over and over they do not mix things up. Same with our evening social hour it’s the same thing on every Monday same thing on every Tuesday same thing on every Wednesday same thing on every Thursday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff But ....

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel needs to be renovated. I experienced water dripping from my room's ceiling and the elevator was terrifying since it wouldn't let me out of it a few times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles perfekt

By

09 noviembre 2021

Tolles Hotel mit Nähe zur Innenstadt! Zimmer ist sehr schön, geräumig und sauber!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Buffalo Find

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

The staff went out of their way to make are stay comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me and my family had a lovely time only issue that I had was because we ha

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel room was very nice the cook a facility and how y'all, day us with things fired as pots pans and plates and dishes we have brung our own but once we got there and say that that was very nice to know so that we would know next time also the room was nice the bathroom was nice my only issue was the carpet and the couch once we pull out the couch bed is thinking it was very uncomfortable for the kids so me and my husband gave them the rooms and we slept out there and it was very very uncomfortable so I'm over all the say was lovely so the pool and gym but my only issue was that carpet and that couch we look forward to coming back as a family the service was immaculate housekeeping was very nice and friendly and the service was very nice and friendly as well oh I love the part when we first got there that you've greeted us with treats cookies that were very good the kids love them so thank you once again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

03 noviembre 2021

Great Support from whole staff. The room was great! Very Clean rooms and Maid service was outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds, made for a very restful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Great amenities and staff. Quiet nights sleep. Everything you could need right there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información