Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 298 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    298opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      240
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, good breakfast, pleasant staff. I'd definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for short or extended stay

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is awesome and very convenient. the staff are very friendly and treat you really well... i love coming back to this place.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very nice place

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice place . nice folks very clean and relaxing!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service and clean hotel

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    pleasant stay and friendly service. good food and drinks provided. staff was responsive. Hotel location was easy to locate and near major access roads.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to sleep but thats about it

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    price is way too high for just a bed to sleep in. I only stayed there because all other hotels in town were full and now I know why they had rooms. They don't pick up trash from the rooms so people leave it in the hall where it stays for days.
    I should have rated it much lower but to some people this may be just what they want in a place to stay.
    Not me
    J

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Dear J-Lemo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we will be sure to improve this for the future. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleanliness overall

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    Requires more fresh fruit and salad choices otherwise an excellent place to stay for business or pleasure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear JunTess, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    will stay again

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    great overall experience. only hiccup is there is not ice for the drinks in the Breakfast and dinner area.
    Staff was more than eager to get ice though.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear Travelbird96, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is the best place I have ever stayed when traveling for business. The staff are excellent, the food is good, and the hotel is more like living in a close neightborhood.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear RN4edu- We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and for the five star review! We work extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you back very soon! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, knowledgable staff, generous breakfast and comfortable room

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our two-night stay at Staybridge Buffalo. Associates from the front desk staff to housekeeping were friendly and helpful, the breakfast selections were delicious, and our suite had everything we needed.
    The pool and spa were crowded at night, so we took our swim early morning and had them to ourselves!
    We would return to and recommend Staybridge Buffalo, as well as book Staybridge in other areas.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear PG49- Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. If you enjoyed our breakfast selection, you will love our dinner socials. This is a light dinner with beer and wine included in your rate throughout the week! All the best and see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Suite was comfortable. Sufficient outlets about the room. A/C works by motion sensor. Free washer and dryer, a bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family friendly

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    There were 5 of us staying from my family ranging in age from 18 to mid 50's and we all found our stay comfortable, enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Warm inviting welcome total comfort

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    Great experience from check-in to check-out. Staff was friendly and accommodating from the moment of arrival. M

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Dear Impatient_Jim, Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreciate your recommendation and five star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sharing your comments to all our employees as further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome again for your next trip to Buffalo. All the best and see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información