Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 750 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay with room to sit with a couch and small kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK experience

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Ok, I get that we’re in the midst of a pandemic and all hotel properties are in a bind right now; however, if your going to sell yourselves as the cleanest place. Please repair or replace the sofa with the unsightly white stain in 616. I mean, the hotel is a quarter full for heavens sake.

Silly stuff, like the soap dish in the shower - removed and moved up 2 feet, with the old adhesive still on the wall. This points to an overall lack of care and maintenance.

The staff was great and helpful but hey cannot maintain the rooms. The management team has to do that.

Good hotel, I just think you could step it up a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I feel.the pool could ve been opened. Just with reservation for a spot for a certain amount of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is friendly and helpful, but rooms desperately need upgrades

By

12 octubre 2020

club

The concept of the rooms was perfect for my needs, but the furniture is all old and uncomfortable. Worst, the bed/mattress sagged terribly, which made for a week of uncomfortable sleep. After the first night I asked if I could be moved to another room, but I was told that the entire hotel was overdue for renovation and no room was going to be any better than what I had.

The staff was universally helpful and friendly and the room seemed pretty clean (even if old) -- so when the hotel is renovated it may be a pleasant place to stay. For now, I wouldn't go back.

Also, this might seem trivial, but if during Covid there isn't going to be daily housekeeping (as there was not -- nobody entered my room the entire time I was there), when somebody checks in for a week-long stay you really should make sure there is more than one roll of flimsy toilet paper in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid Trip

By

06 octubre 2020

we needed to leave our home as construction work was being done. No available Breakfast Bar or evening social definitely put a damper on this visit. Let alone no use of pool or fitness but this is not hotels fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

29 septiembre 2020

From check in to check out our experience at this hotel exceeded our expectation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

Staybridge has been Great, spent around 14 days there over last 6 months While my wife and I Have Been Dealing with health Issues @ Roswell

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice welcome

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

I did like the welcome we received but the rooms were not up to par at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Your Inn was very centrally located to where the business I had to complete. The Inn was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

Suite room for great price. Not noisy at all. People helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds.

By

10 septiembre 2020

The beds were very comfortable. I was surprised that the house keeping did not change out the paper towels and toilet paper. What was left from previous stay was what we were to use! The walls were dirty and needed a touch up. Caulk in bathroom at the shower was moldy. Curtains didnt shut well or easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concerning Staff

By

02 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I had an issue with my rental car that it smelled like smoke. The staff gave me his personnel spray that helped relieve the odor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información