Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1220 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great vacation for families

By

20 octubre 2020

Great place for families to spend time together. We loved the water park and slide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel, but had issue with stove

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Been staying here for several years and my kids and I have always loved it. There was a problem with the stove in the room during our last stay though. After cooking dinner, the burner would not turn off. The staff was pretty good about getting someone to come help me and I was told they would put in a work order for a permanent fix, but the situation was kinda scary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Fees

By

19 octubre 2020

They don’t tell you that there is a “resort fee” of 25.00 added on to your room total. Also they charge 10.00 for extra wrist bands which they didn’t not tell me when I got the extra band they didn’t even tell me there was a wrist band limit. They also charged me 20 more dollars for the room after I booked the room for a certain price. Total of 77 extra dollars came out of my bank account days after we stayed there. If I would have known of all the extra fees I wouldn’t have stayed there. The pool was over crowded, the hot tub was closed and there were no towels at the pool. I’ll never stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

16 octubre 2020

Only thing wrong is I could not find any glasses for a drink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great when traveling

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I really like Staybridge Suites for the extra room to move about. They give you the feeling of being at home and not cramped up in a small hotel room. The cleanliness is top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible place

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We walked in the room there was broken furniture. Now they are trying to charge us for the furniture

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After St George this was disappointing

By

13 octubre 2020

club

It's amazing how different a hotel chain can be from one location to the next! The St George location was top notch 5 stars all the way. This location was lacking details and cleanliness, not to mention there were no hangers in the closet and only three towels. There were no carts available to bring our luggage up and no extra staff to help us find one. The breakfast was not edible with a horrible tasting filling in the omelet. The staff were wonderful though! Time for the manager from St George to come help out this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 octubre 2020

I love this place, it was small but it was great, room clean which I loved !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day away from home

By

12 octubre 2020

It was a good place so I could snack and stay away from home and have a good time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

11 octubre 2020

The lady that worked the front desk when we checked in was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Service

By

08 octubre 2020

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had and I travel all over the country and stay in a lot of hotels. The staff is extremely rude. Our room wasn't clean; it had dirty dishes in the microwave, the floor had hundreds of little thorns from a bush or something in the rug (which meant it was never vacuumed) and there was hair in my bathtub. The reason we stayed there was because of the pool but we weren't able to stay for more then about 30 minutes because my 1 year old grandson couldn't handle how loud the music was. It was EXTEMELY loud. There were several parents there with small kids complaining but when I asked the lifeguard to turn down the music she laughed at me. If someone is in trouble in the water and needed help the lifeguards would never hear them or know it. There were more lifeguards hanging outside in the hall then actually watching the pool. Then the hotel nickels and dimes you. When I checked in they charged me an extra fee because the slide at the pool was open...what? We never even got to use it. They then charged me another extra fee for my 1 year old grandson. We had a 2 bedroom suite and a total of 4 people including the baby and they said he was "an extra person". Then, our suite was right next to the elevator and it was so loud throughout the night that the next night my daughter and her family left because her son couldn't sleep with all of the noise throughout the night. It even woke me up several times. Plus the hallway smells so bad because people but all of their take out food containers in the trash by the elevator and the staff never cleaned it up for 2 days. I counted 8 housekeepers walk past it and did nothing about it. I will never stay here again. This place is terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun and Clean Hotel!

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Our stay at this hotel was awesome. The pool park is an extra benefit, and our daughter loved it. We actually struggled to get her out after 2 hours. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and diverse. Never once did we feel like we were in the way when we asked for help. The rooms were very clean and welcoming. The only one thing I would say wasn't top notch were the pillows, but they were not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información