Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 399 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Stay here often

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often and this hotel as a whole is a great place. I did have a few complaints this time around though. My room didn't have a room number plaque outside of it, the a/c couldn't accommodate the room size for the Texas heat outside, and my room door had to be shoved to shut properly. If those things hadn't been an issue, then this stay would've been as great as my last stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, and comfortable room

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I love Staybridge hotels!!! It’s the only place I would ever stay if I could. The rooms are nice, love the full size fridge and kitchen. The food is always good, and I travel with my dog a lot and they have great Accommodations for animals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice clean hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Not a single bad thing to say about this place. Highly recommend it. Breakfast was great. Kids friendly. Very organized. Entire staff is extremely friendly, polite, and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a basic stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Just an older hotel with minimal upgrades. Could have been cleaner, bathroom needs to be updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 septiembre 2021

I loved the homey feel of this hotel. Since I was visiting my son who was on Sheppard Air Force Base, our room became our “home” to visit him. I slept so good! A great experience and I will look to Staybridge Suites again for a room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel. Stayed for a hunting trip.

By

07 septiembre 2021

Good Hotel. Stayed for a hunting trip. This was our second year in a row.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time for some new furniture

By

06 septiembre 2021

The couch in my room was so uncomfortable I sat on the floor, also time for new mattresses. Overall everything else was okay just time for a re-fresh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

01 septiembre 2021

Incredible staff, made us feel right at home. Great location and amenities, we will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new place to stay in Witchita Falls, Tx

By

26 agosto 2021

I finally found a place that has ZERO NEGATIVES! Very professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean room and convenient to MSU

By

18 agosto 2021

Everyone on the staff was always friendly and helpful. After a day of moving our kid into college, this was a comfortable place to catch our breath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

17 agosto 2021

Staybridge Suites is everything you expect in a hotel and as a repeat guest, I have never had any serious issues. The rooms are clean, have comfortable beds and are a decent size. The mini kitchen is a nice bonus, especially if you are traveling with children. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversay

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Nice accommodations. Fantastic breakfast. Room was very clean and staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información