Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1588 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1231
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Clean and Comfortable

By

03 octubre 2022

This is our go to hotel when we come to Wilmington to visit our daughter at school. Always clean, always friendly. The suite makes it feel like more than just someplace to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

30 septiembre 2022

Great place friendly atmosphere clean and spacious rooms pool wonderful breakfast close to everything food shopping ect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, service & front desk people

By

27 septiembre 2022

Glad the front desk lady Kim was kind, makes it a less stressful situation, when you have great employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting front end staff worker

By

22 septiembre 2022

platinumelite

I stayed here September 3rd to go downtown for a concert.
The front staff worker was severely sick. She was coughing so much it sounded like she was going to hack out a lung. I asked her if she was OK, She replied "I'm very sick with the FLU."
I replied if your knowingly sick you should stay home, not come to work knowing your severely sick and get your staff sick and other guests sick. She rudely told me it was not my business and I'm not a DR. I told her your not a DR either but your acknowledge your sick so you should be here coughing on everyone. She replied I have a mask and no coverage so. I asked what kind and she didn't know. I told her the cheap mask she has on is not doing anything unless it is a medical grade and it is unprofessional that she comes to work sick and is coughing all over. Overall, this front end worker was rude, disrespectful, and yelling. In addition to coming to work sick and coughing on everyone. It was disgusting. She gave me the card KIMBERLY SKANE. I don't know of that's her or the manger, but I would like an apology and advise what will be done to rectify the situation. This is not good practices for people to come to work violently ill because they don't have options and it was wrong the way she was coughing all over her other staff. Skeeved me out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic experience

By

15 septiembre 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful at every step. The room was so clean and it was very comfortable with the exception of the pull out sofa bed. It was more comfortable to put the cushions on the floor and sleep on them than the pull out bed. The other beds were very comfortable and I love how the pillows are labeled soft and firm.
One thing I wish would change concerns the hot breakfast. Please use real eggs. This egg substitute stuff isn't that great and lowers the enjoyment of the stay. The rest of the breakfast is great.
I appreciate the laundry facility, the pool, and the fitness room. Overall, this was a great stay for a family of six.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Looking Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2022

when I entered the room, I was pleasantly surprised. It appeared spacious and in good condition. The bed slept great. I have bad allergies and the room made them worse. It smelled like pet in the room. I reported to the hotel and unfortunately, I was unable to get the same type of room. Since I did not want to give up the king bed, I choose to suffer through the remainder of my stay. If not for that I would have given the hotel room a better rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still the best hotel in the IHG network! And it probably always will be.

By

13 septiembre 2022

I've stayed at this property many, many, many, MANY times. I stay 150 nights or so a year in hotels, for 25 years now, and this Staybridge is by far the best overall property in all that I stay in. The staff is friendly and efficient. The location is kept clean and updated. The location is peaceful inside of lots of trees, but also near shops and restaurants. Can't go wrong with a stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the IHG network, AGAIN!

By

13 septiembre 2022

I stay 150 nights or so a year in hotels, for 25 years now, and this Staybridge is by far the best overall property in all that I stay in. The staff is friendly and efficient. The location is kept clean and updated. The location is peaceful inside of lots of trees, but also near shops and restaurants. Can't go wrong with a stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent stay

By

11 septiembre 2022

We spent labor Day weekend there and we're truly impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Rooms were super clean, but they were also very cramped. We stayed in a suite and the furniture in the room was comfortable and clean but there was too much. We had to squeeze through the doorway to get in but other than that everything was phenomenal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had to have Hip Replacement while visiting my Daughter in Wilmington

By

02 septiembre 2022

I had to stay in Wilmington because of my Emergency Surgery. This was perfect for me as my Daughters Appartment Had stairs and was too small for me ro recoup after Surgery. I had plenty of Room to walk and exercise, The Staff was so nice from Check in to check out 4 weeks later. ILL be Back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet atmosphere

By

29 agosto 2022

Very clean and quiet! Great location to the the beaches and shopping. Awesome customer service and pet friendly. Pool, exercise room, and equipment room very clean. Washer and dryers are up to date and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place in Wilmington

By

27 agosto 2022

Stayed here one night while touring colleges. Nice big room with a great kitchen. Has a lot to offer and our stay was enjoyable. Would stay again. Plenty of restaurants and stores in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información