Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

初利用

By

17 April 2016

club

Motelのような部屋のつくりでコストパフォーマンスに疑問を感じたが、ルームサービスにより満足できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
私たちは、あなたがあなたの経験に満足して聞いて喜んでいます。クラウンプラザホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean and comfortable

By

13 April 2016

club

Loved this hotel and it's rich history. Very clean and very comfortable beds.......loved the pillows especially.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We have been focusing on the quality of sleep for our guests so it was especially great to hear that you liked the beds and pillows. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Didn't follow through on request

By

08 April 2016

club

My stay is nice. I will be traveling to the area quite a bit over the next few years... that is why I joined the club. My request for a bathtub was not met after going through all the trouble of making sure we had one in the room... and I looked for hot water, or coffee and fruit or small breakfast snack and could not find anything offered...

Read More
Read Less

Ok Place Over Priced Didn't Sleep Well

By

06 April 2016

The title of my review summarizes my experience. The worst part was poor sleep due to noise. The staff were great. The breakfast was good. Have to pay and additional 12$ to park which I didn't like

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
We are sorry to hear you did not sleep well due to noise. We hope you were able to contact our team to see if they could have done anything to improve your stay. Glad to hear the breakfast was good. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel and Staff

By

04 April 2016

club

Stay here often and never disappointed. Almost always get a room upgrade. Staff excellent. Internet free for IHG member. Room quiet and always clean. Always able to get me early check in. Dinged my review on sleep quality because of the pillows but that's a personal preference. I don't like squishy feather pillows, more of a fan of supportive foam. But bed mattress, darkness, quietness all very conducive to sleep otherwise.
Only argument... parking is $12 to self park about 20 feet away, even for IHG members. There is no lack of parking or space so always rubs me wrong to get charged for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
We truly appreciate your positive review and repeat business. All our beds should have two different sets of pillows. We have the squishy feather pillows as you mentioned and two synthetic, clusterfill pillows. These are thicker and you more foamy pillows that you might prefer. We understand the issue with parking fee. Part of our reason to charge a fee is to maintain the lot and keep valet attendants on duty. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza when your business brings you to this area.
Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

03 April 2016

Good location, well maintained, good range of services and facilities, clean and brightly lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location and service. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfortable

By

02 April 2016

club

Hotel lobby and entrance is really large and nice. Parking is easy. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Thank you for your nice comments on our hotel and room. We especially liked that you found our staff extremely friendly. We appreciate your business and hope to have another opportunity to serve you!
Read More
Read Less

clean room cmfortable bed

By

31 March 2016

the value per money not the best but the prices in palo alto are expensive.
the breakfast is very very expensive and you get poor selection of food . bread and pastry dry and not fresh.
For $20 you should have a the best. continental for $12 that include coffee and pastry that in every motel you get for free. the breakfast is the only thing that bother me.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
We regret that our breakfast did not meet your expectations in price and selection. I have discussed your comments with our F&B Director to ensure are bread and pastry are always fresh. Thank you for your business and we hope to have another chance to serve your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

29 March 2016

We stay here when we come into town for treatments at Stanford. They always let us check in early ~11am, so when we get out of the hospital late at night, we can just go straight to our room. The beds are very comfortable and room service is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you have appointments at Stanford. We try to clean our rooms so that we are able to accommodate as many early check-ins as possible, We appreciate you staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great ammenities

By

28 March 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and stress free.
The quality of the mattress, sheets and pillows helped with my comfort.
Some additional benefits:
A refrigerator,
Aromatherapy sleep aids,
great water pressure and shower head.
The room was very quiet.
There was an easy to use thermostat,
no off odors,
magnifying makeup mirror.
Newspaper delivery in the morning on my doorstep.
I really enjoyed my stay and will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
We are glad to hear you liked the hotel and it was stress free. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

シャトルしゃービスは便利

By

24 March 2016

platinumelite

ファンの音がうるさくてよく眠れなかった。
駐車場のOffTheGridは魅力的だけど、用事があって参加できず。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
クラウンプラザホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのシャトルバスと場所が便利であることが判明聞いて喜んでいます。我々はファンの騒音をお詫び申し上げます。私たちはあなたを提供する機会を持っていると思っています。
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay in Palo Alto

By

21 March 2016

I frequently have to visit my corporate office in Palo Alto. The Crowne Plaza is in a convenient location and always my 1st choice if a room is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza when your business brings you to Palo Alto. Thank you for your nice comment! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less