Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Recepción del hotel: 1-504-9620500

Fax del hotel: 1-504-9620501

C. e. del hotel: twinton@heihotels.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Louis Armstrong International Airport (MSY)

- Distancia del hotel: 16 MI/ 25.75 KM sureste

- I-10 East Bound-Exit New Orleans CBD to St Charles/Carondelot Exit, left on to Carondelot to Canal Street

New Orleans Lakefront Airport (NEW)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM al sur oeste

- Take I610 west to Canal Blvd. exit. Head south on Canal Blvd. which becomes Canal Street. Hotel is located on the left at 739 Canal Street.

Tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 38.00 USD

- The hotel only offers Valet parking which is available at the Canal Street entrance. The Valet Parking fee is 38.00 USD plus tax per night. Prices subject to change without notice. During Special Events, please expect heavy delays due to road closures.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Our New Orleans French Quarter hotel is positioned in the heart of The Big Easy at the corner of Canal and Bourbon Street. Explore the stores and restaurants on the Riverwalk, taste one of Café du Monde’s famed beignets or try your luck at the Harrah’s Casino. You can also enjoy stunning views from our balcony or rooftop pool that overlook the entire city.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 863 opiniones
72%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

863comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    120
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Health Hazard

By

October 19, 2014

club

Room 3304 should not be in the inventory. Sleeping in it is a health hazard. The wall to the right of the bed is an exterior wall. It has obvious water damage issues. The paint is peeling and bubbled up. It likely has mold under the paint. The room is extremely small and if it is to be used as a handicap room, I don't see any wider doorways or easy access bathroom facility. Fortunately, I didn't need it. Outside my room was one of the HVAC units for the hotel. There were plants growing out of it. I considered turning off the AC for fear I could be exposed to Legionella or something else. When I ordered a Caesar salad at 10 p.m. From room service it took 45 minutes to get to the room.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location..poor management

By

October 19, 2014

club

Nice looking and great location. Rooms were not worth the much higher price to nearby hotels. Small fees and charges billed to my credit card everyday without knowledge til they hit and had to be reversed. Final bill had almost $100 OVER in small fees and charges. Daily parking was extremely high and car came back covered in nasty paint like substance...and then tried to add thier own gratuity on top of high daily price. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Luckily, this experience was paid for by my company.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you for your comments and compliments on our location. We agree that our location is great! However, I’m sorry to hear that you were hit with charges that apparently were not explained to you in advance. I would be frustrated in the same situation, especially if the charges were un-warranted. Having had the experience that you had, I can understand your apprehension in recommending the hotel. We hope that you will reconsider and re-visit so that we can provide the type of service you deserve. Regards CNONSRC
Ver más
Ver menos

Shenita at the front desk is SO GREAT!

By

October 18, 2014

club

She always greeted me as I walked through and asked if there was anything she could do for me. A couple times she even suggested things, and she was always smiling:) She is a keeper!!!!
Your housekeeping staff does a pretty decent job. Forgot to give me shampoo and rinse, so had to go buy some. Those rooms could use a major cleaning though. And my tub had burn marks on the edge, I am assuming from a smoker sitting a butt there or something. Pretty unsightly. No exhaust in those bathrooms, which makes applying make up and doing hair a major issue after taking a shower with the mirror all steamed up.
Our Board of Directors was treated well for our meetings, which was nice to see.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location

By

October 18, 2014

club

The newer tower rooms are very spacious and well appointed , however upon our initial arrival we were placed in the historic section of the hotel called Alexa Quarters which had a separate elevator. The historic room was very old and had mold in the bathroom on the ceiling. The third day of our stay we requested to be moved to the newer tower and were accommodated. We were very pleased in every way with the newer tower room. Comfortable bed, nice large flat screen TV, fluffy towels. The old hotel section had ragged bath towels.

Ver más
Ver menos