Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 652 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

652Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    23

REGAN NATIONAL STAY

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY ESPECIALY SHUTTLE SERVICE. iT WAS VERY WELL APPECIATED.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip to DC

By

27. Juni 2016

Great Staff and clean. The hotel is a little older and could use an upgrade but I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and confortable

By

25. Juni 2016

The breakfast was basically a continental breakfast at another location that I had to pay $15 for. The rooms were a little out dated. I stayed at a Holiday Inn in London, Kentucky and the updates to the room was amazing and had a very sleek feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the Fedrooms rate

By

23. Juni 2016

Since I was on business travel I had to pay the fedrooms rate which was way too high for the quality of the hotel and the room. If I was travelling on personal business or vacation I would not choose this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, I am truly happy to know that you were recognized as an IHG reward club member, and we sincerely do appreciate your loyalty. It saddens me to know that overall you did not have a pleasant stay, because our aim is to ensure your satisfaction in all areas. I am delighted to say that we are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and lobby areas, and I do hope we are given the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the near future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel itself is great.

By

22. Juni 2016

What I had issues with is the front desk staff calling unmarked black taxi's that have no set rate. I would suggest using your own transportation or requesting an Uber, it's cheaper and affordable. During my stay I requested a taxi twice and both times to the same destination, I paid $12.00 more for the same time and distance the second time. The so called taxi driver just blurted out a price once the trip was over. Maybe it's my fault for going along with it, but I don't know if other guests have experienced this, or if this is the 'norm'. I find it highly unprofessional and felt that I was being taken advantage of. Took Uber to the same destination and it was a fraction of the cost of the transportation the hotel arranged for us. Do not go with the taxi's they call for you unless it is a metered marked ride! The hotel itself was nice, they were doing renovations to the lobby, room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful

By

22. Juni 2016

club

everyone is the entire hotel that we dealt with went far beyond being nice. they were all so helpful and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is in a decent location in relation to the airport. It came in handy when a bad storm had me at this hotel another night. The shuttle was easy, the staff friendly, and the room was clean and quiet. Just what I needed on a business trip!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

club

You have to pay to park. They airport shuttle needs to be called if you want a ride to the hotel - it isn't every 15 from the airport,only the hotel. The AC in the room didn't work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear KrisML, Thank you so much for the opportunity to have served you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. We regret deeply that we have failed you in that regard. As is customary with this area, guest parking is often an additional charge. Our engineering team is currently on all floor levels to ensure our equipment and units are working in accordance with the brand standards. We will definitely take into consideration all that you have noted in effort to enhance our services. Once again we thank you for your business and the opportunity to have host you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shuttles svc

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I just enjoyed the shuttle service always availablevvery courteous drivers the food at omalleys and the buffet was very delicious the lobby was clean the internet service was okay no exceptable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Juni 2016

I stayed at this location while in DC for a business meeting. It is conveniently located between the airport and downtown DC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience with no frills.

By

13. Juni 2016

This hotel is conveniently located to Reagan Airport and within walking distance to many restaurants and businesses. That is the reason we chose it, the price was reasonable and it fulfilled our needs. The exterior of the hotel is bland and the rooms are what you would expect. They were clean but dreary and dated. I give Holiday Inn a big plus for it's free WIFI for guests, many more expensive hotel chains charge their guests but, here it is complimentary. This hotel served our purposes but it's definitely not a wow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly staff.

By

10. Juni 2016

Everything met or exceeded expectations. The hotel was located within walking distance of public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen