Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First Experience This was a great hotel to stay at. Location is ideal, not too far from the Airport. Glad this hotel offers shuttle service between the Airport and Metro. No need to take a Taxi. August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed I stay at Holiday Inn often, but was disappointed with this hotel. The staff was not helpful at all. The ones that could speak English were not helpful at all. I asked how to get to DC. told to take metro. OK where is metro ? how do I get to Metro? Where do I go for breakfast? When is breakfast? Where is the concierge? I am the concierge. I asked for wake up call at 0730.I got a call at 0705. I asked how to get to Arlington cemetery, was told to go left for about 10 minutes. IL had to ask other visitors for directions. The hotel good location but will tell people to use other hotels in same area. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff They were very accommodating and friendly. They made myself and my guest feel very welcomed. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by where are the plugins? had to charge my phone across the room from the bed, prefer to be able to use the night stand to charge phone overnight. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What on Earth happened to this property? For a period of several years, until 2012, this was one of my preferred DC area lodgings. Then in 2012 I moved to Arlington for a three-year assignment at a local Federal agency and had no need to stay here. However, upon my separation from the Federal government, I spent the night prior to my departure from DCA here. Oh my goodness, I was astounded by the decline in service and, more striking, the quality of the room. The 11th floor room in which I stayed smelled like a poorly maintained locker room. The stench was pungent and immediately noticeable upon entry to the room. Inexplicable and unintelligible charges appeared on my bill, which the staff kindly and promptly removed, but they never explained why they appeared in the first place and what the unintelligible billing code represented. In full disclosure and with intent to provide a balanced review, overall, the staff were pleasant and helpful. However, the environs of the room, hallways and elevators were in no way pleasant, and it saddens me to state that I can no longer recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, as I once enjoyed several (many?) past stays here. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Came to DC to attend musical theater. I stay at this Holiday Inn frequently because they provide shuttle service to the subway and to the airport. They did not disappoint. Very helpful and friendly staff and clean, quiet room. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and a decent hotel I traveled back to DC to visit some friends. The good: there was ample parking, though you had to pay; the internet was decently fast; the bathroom wasn't oppressively small, but it wasn't big either; the location is very good, right by a bunch of highways that make navigating the DC metro area easier, and close to a subway stop if you are going to us Metro. The bad: pets are not allowed - I normally travel with my dog when I am in the states, and I would consider this hotel for my next booking in DC, but I won't because I can't bring my dog. Hotel was crowded with high school tour groups. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, very comfortable room My entire stay from start to finish was very enjoyable. I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in a very long time, but if they are all like this one, I will most definitely stay at a Holiday Inn the next time I will travel which will be next month and I already have the telephone number of the one in Tacoma, Washington. What made the stay a happy one is that everything was clean, the bed was comfortable. All of the staff I dealt with and all of the staff I rode the elevators with, were all very friendly. Also I was very happy with the bathroom which was also spotless. The shower and sink were clean. The room was very roomy and comfortable. The shuttle service was excellent. They even took me to Church on Saturday evening. I plan to return to D.C. next year and even though it will be a little far from where I am going, I certainly intend to stay with you again. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:43:01.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASDC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>