Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and service had a really comfortable stay in a good sized room. Breakfast was excellent and great value for money. February 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at the Holiday Inn Birmingham The hotel was a little bit out-dated - the bar / restaurant area is in need of brightening up and modernising. The room was clean and comfortable, but again, could do with brightening up. However, the staff were very good and helpful. A 3-star rating from us. February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Rooms very basic. As a rewards member I am usually given a slightly larger room with a couple of biscuits and a dressing gown. This did not happen even though I booked 9 months in advance for a 6 night stay. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Nice room, poor customer service initially, but resolved. Poor food initially but resolved. Could do better, but over all fairly happy, and would give therm a 2nd chance. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay I had two nights here recently, and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and size of the room. Over all I was happy with the service, but faced a few issues. Initially I had issue with the reservation, and the member of staff I was talking to initially recommended that I stay somewhere else, but only when I questioned her was I able to resolve the issue with the shift manager. Not ideal, but resolved. Similarly, I had issue with my evening meal on the first night, that was a steak requested medium but got char-grilled and uncooked chips. Again I needed to complain, and it was resolved to my satisfaction, but perhaps should not have happened in the 1st place. The last thing that was far from ideal, but not the fault of the staff, was the works outside the main door that meant that the path to the car park was blocked and you now need to go around the block to get to it - not helpful when it's raining! All of this made it a 4/5* stay for me, as I would not expect the issues I saw, but they were resolved satisfactorily. I would stay here again, and hope for a better experience next time. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - shame about lift shaft & high winds Staff were fantastic, rooms were really clean. convenient location. Booked in for 3 nights stay and had unfortunately been placed in a room on 2nd floor next to the lift - (headboard other side of lift shaft ). Despite best efforts the constant whirling, clanking and bell of the lift meant I was unable to settle to sleep. My request for a change of room was swiftly arranged and staff were empathetic and helpful. The second room, whilst smaller, was clean and comfortable for one. Some noise from street/ cars etc - but to be expected in a city center hotel; high winds also outside hotel control. Back facing rooms i would suggest quieter. Would return February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO Recognition of IHG Spire Status No upgrade on room, 2nd time at the hotel was told room was upgraded but found nothing was different. Usually there's complimentary water and chocolate. NONE They don't bring your dry cleaning to the room, you have to get it yourself at the front desk. This is the case every single time I've stayed. At reception they have a sign which states for Platinum Elite, it means nothing. When bringing this up with Reception, no apologies, just that the computer at the end used to accommodate this but not anymore. The excuse was due to construction and agreed it was just there to collect dust. With construction setting in at the start of 2016, this will be a really noisy place to stay. Hopefully they also get a revamp in their customer service. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over Couldn't fault the service and I was upgraded to an executive suite, which was excellent. Would recommend without hesitation. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:57:41.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>