Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location good value hotel in perfect location close to New St station and shops August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 convenient location nice room Convenient for birmingham centre nice clean hotel, although like a lot of hotels, they should wash the net curtains more often August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and pillows combine to prevent sleep Overall this hotel is average, but the sleeping experience was non existent and could so easily be fixed. My room was on the 8th floor, the lifts were frequent and fast, upon entry into my room all appeared OK. I then noticed a card beside the bed which had ear plugs attached and explained that the noise from the city might disturb some guests. Since I was on the 8th floor and well traveled (I carry my own expensive ear plugs) I though nothing of it, I was in the centre of Birmingham after all. Upon retiring my first issue was the pillows. All 4 were hard, flat lumps of what felt like cheap foam. No matter how much I tried no comfort was possible with any arrangement of pillow. As often happens whist awake in the "dead" of night noises become much more apparent. Even with my ear plugs in there was a very audible drone coming from above. This was not noise from the city, this was clearly noise from the hotel machinery on the roof, probably motors running the air extraction. This droned on continuously all night. I managed the odd 45 minute sleep between fighting with the pillows and adjusting my ear plugs attempting to reduce the impact from the noise. Were this a less expensive well known hotel chain I would have requested my money back under their good night sleep guarantee, no point with Holiday Inn, since they don't have any such guarantees. Good points for this hotel are its location next to the railway station, in the city centre, food was OK (nothing special) and the staff were good too. Holiday Inn, please look at your policy on both pillows and noise generated by your own building systems, hotels are meant to be places promoting sleep as a priority especially for business users, its the main reason we are there. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure visit excellent hotel I would use this hotel again and recommend to my friends August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The holiday inn city center is a great hotel with great room's and a nice location August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement This was my third stay in three different Holiday Inn, I was disappointed with the service and I will not be going back. Staff was polite- when I say polite I mean you can tell they are putting a face of for the sake of it Room- I could heard people shouting outside 2am and yes I did have my windows open slightly and I am not AC friendly, room was clean but had dirt mark on curtains. Customer service needs improving August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall services, very good indeed! Great experience, very recommended to be honest!!! August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay One night stay for my daughter's wedding. Place is tucked away , but when you get inside it is lovely. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Not what I expected from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast was great with plenty ofc choice. Would highly recommend this hotel and return here for my stays in Birmingham. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:34:08.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>