Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 an excellent stay clean room,comfy bed,black out curtains,courteous staff,an excellent stay. 18. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good service Stayed two nights - unfortunately having requested a quiet room as had to up early for a conference ended up not sleeping until 0400hrs due to noise levels beyond the control of the hotel. Having said that the hotel is very good and ideal for shopping and entertainment. Will probably choose another hotel away from city centre. 16. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by IHG Rewards Customer As a Gold card rewards customer i was very dissapointed that there is no longer a priorty check in desk at reception. I was also dissapointed that i recived no robes or complimentatry items during my stay at the hotel. This is the second time this year i have stayed at the Hotel and the second time this has happened. I mentioned it on leaving but i wasnt met with a very warm apology. I like usinig the Hotel as it is central to the train station and for meetings in town. I would also like to mention that it is the only Holiday Inn that doesnt have breakfast menus on the tables. All the others that i stay at do. Overall it needs improvement to bring it up to the level of other holiday inns. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay in a great location Greta location - yards from New St station, Hippodrome, Electric Cinema, Back-to-backs, Bull Ring, and not much further to ICC, Gas St., etc. Room was clean and comfortable, staff good and we had a decent breakfast. No complaints at all 16. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just old and tired Having stayed in Holiday Inns all over the world I feel that this one is getting very tired and feeling old. If you spend a few minutes just looking around the room you'll notice the little things that need attending to. I'll not be staying at this one again, I'm sorry to say. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by City Break We chose Holiday Inn based on previous good experiences and this hotel didn't let us down. From the outside, the building looks a bit uninviting, but inside it has been nicely updated to and given a modern look and feel. The breakfast selection was good and the food hot. All staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Check in/out was smooth and the room was ready for us to leave our bags upon arrival. The location's great, just a few minutes from New Street Station. Popular with professionals and visitors alike, the bar was fine for an informal meeting, relaxing drink or nightcap. Our 'Executive Room' had everything necessary for a great stay - workspace for writing or laptop use, lots of power sockets and the A/C worked fine. The room was well-designed with all the amenities in an accessible place #no boiling kettles on the floor#. We enjoyed our visit to Birmingham and would recommend this hotel. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant as usual...... Stayed 1-2 August. Sorry for the delay with the review. 3rd review today. I must get on top of these things much faster. Stay here two to three times a month. Mainly for the location as it's very central. Close to both the Hippodrome & Alexandra theatres. Clubs & bars. Shopping at Bull Ring, Mail Box, New Street and Corporation Street. Reception staff always polite and attentive. Thanks to Jana, Melisa, Shannon & Katy. My IHG Rewards status is always recognised. Breakfast is always very good here. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel in Central Location Stayed 35-26 July. Sorry for the delay with the review. Stay here two to three times a month. Mainly for the location as it's very central. Close to theatres, clubs, bars and shopping. Reception staff always polite and attentive. My IHG Rewards status is always recognised. A great stay as usual. Many thanks. 14. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>