Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 05 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Di 06 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and breakfast Really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Birmingham city centre it was really situated for the shops. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Had a really good breakfast that we booked the night before to get at a reduced rate. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family. October 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile a brief stay in Birmingham City Centre - every member of staff I met was helpful and welcoming beyond the expected. the room was comfortable and the usual hotel corridor noise conspicuous by its absence a pleasant and relaxing stay BUT just one small word of advice - if you are not used to town centre traffic ask for a room on a higher floor, the road immediately outside can be busy into the evening and early in the morning that said, very convenient for New Street Station and the resources of the City Centre October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok ... Check-in at the reception was not what I would call professional and welcoming. The lady behind the counter was grumpy, with a miserable face expression and talking very fast and indistinctly. Even after it became clear to her that I found it hard to understand what she was saying, she (her name was Roberta) could not be bothered to make an effort to speak more clearly. Obviously, she is in the wrong job. The room was ok but not quite what you would expect from a "Luxury Room". Particularly the bath room. It was rather small and bad smell was coming from the sink. No seperate shower cabin. Annoying was that the water pressure was reduced so much that one could not have a good strong shower. Breakfast experience was good and service staff friendly. The only thing to criticise was the scambled eggs. Strange consistency. I think it was the cheap powder / instant type used in some hotel kitchens...... October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We had breakfast for 2 mornings we paid for them when booking in.We were told the cost of a breakfast was Wait For It! £15 95 but we could get it for £6.99 if we paid for it when booking in with a special discount voucher.So we did this.We where staying for 3 nights but only took the offer for 2 because our flights home where 12.45 pm and we didn't know if we would want a breakfast.But on our last morning we both decided we would like breakfast so asked at reception if we could have one each ,yes we could but said we would have to pay £15.95.We have stayed in hotels all over the world and Never had to pay over £10.00 for a breakfast ,the breakfast was ok but nothing special .The 2nd morning when we went to the diningroom we had to clear a table for us then ask a young girl to wipe it over for us.£15.95 I DON'T THINK SO!! October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and dated Only good thing about this hotel is that it is near the station. Bar food was awful. Room was poor with chipped furniture and the bathroom had loose taps and a mouldy shower head. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location and great service We have stopped at this hotel several times during our visits to Birmingham. It is well located for access to the city and once parked up most of the cities attractions are within walking distance. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We have stopped in the executive rooms and all i can say very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The hotels outside appearance lets it down at first glance but once you step inside it is a modern and up to date hotel. Car parking is easy as it is next to an NCP which is discounted at check out. The bar and restaurant offer a good selection but as with most hotels i feel are overpriced. The weekend breakfast offers a discounted voucher which is great value for leisure guests but cannot say the same for weekday's which caters for business users and i think at more than twice the price is vastly overpriced depending on how deep your pockets are. In conclusion an excellent hotel which will be our first choice as we will make several trips to Birmingham every year during our daughters stay at University. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and all round experience Apart from the fire drill in the evening the hotel was excellent. Staff friendly and location perfect. October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Central Birmingham noise Birmingham Holiday Inn is so close to the city centre, it's like sleeping in a nightclub. Staff were friendly but powerless to suppress the noise. Rooms were clean and serviceable. Food is VERY limited if you have an intolerance. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:31:50.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_779
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>