Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront A newly refurbished hotel. High standard of decor and comfort. Fantastic seaview room and wonderful food in the Stock Burger dinner. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton Marathon overnight stay Stayed at this hotel the night before the Brighton Marathon which I was running the next day. On arrival the hotel looked a little depressing from the kerbside. This was quickly forgotten once entering the lobby which was clean bright and modern. The rooms were clean modern and comfortable. We were checked in by Shaun Pratt who was helpful, friendly and with good local knowledge. A most enjoyable stay in this centrally located hotel, the only downside was the lack of kerbside appeal. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay... Looks can be deceiving - not great from the outside but great on the in - good stay! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and great service Excellent beds and warm and welcoming service. All staff were very helpful and attentive at all times. The hotel is undergoing long overdue renovations, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that, since my last stay, the reception area had been entirely renovated, along with the restaurant and the café area, which is now a Starbucks. I highly recommend the hotel. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical good Holiday Inn, well located on the seafront Overall good experience and happy to recommend hotel. Only stayed overnight but staff friendly and attentive. Good breakfast. Minor problems with car park so be careful if driving 4x4! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exectuive Room Excellent We stayed in an executive room with a view and it was lovely. Breakfast food was great and the location of the hotel lovely. Nice to be able to park and then forget about the car. We had a lovely time at the Inn. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpfulreception staff Although the hotel looks less than inviting at the moment due to renovation works, don't let it put you off. Holiday Inns are pretty reliable in terms of room standard, cleanliness and breakfast buffet - you know what you're getting, and what you get is very nice, and good value for money. I've stayed in several Holiday Inns for this reason. The reception staff at the Brighton Seafront hotel were all very friendly and helpful. Be warned though - The hotel charges for parking - although as an IHG rewards member you pay a bit less. Still a lot, but better than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick. In short, Brighton is ace, and I'd go back, and I would stay at this hotel again. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff I vary rarely write reviews but I really do think this hotel and particularly the reception team deserve top class praise. We have been coming here for many years and it just keeps getting better. The hotel has a great location, secure parking and a really good atmosphere. Particular thanks to Guy, Filipe and Daren for looking after us so well. See you again soon! April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:57:07.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>