Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location of the hotel The hotel met our needs because of it's sea view and closer to town and restaurants. Staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was lovely and we didn't have to wait to be served. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay. The staff at this hotel really made our stay pleasurable, as they were always helpful and friendly. The hotel itself was nice as the bar area was very relaxed and comfortable (seemed newly refurbished) and the restaurant was pleasant, especially if you had a table with a sea view. The rooms themselves were pretty average, the bathroom had been refurbished but they may have a problem with the design as the shower did not hold the water too well. Overall a very pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing view and great staff. The view from our executive room was amazing, the weather was pretty awful but was great watching the storm from the comfortable room. The staff were great we would definitely say again! August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good upgrade I have stayed at this hotel several times over last two years. Recently it has been renovated, and this has been done well. The bar area looks great, the rooms look much better and wifi actually works most of the time in the rooms :) August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view. lovey room Went here for my wife's 40th. Had the excqtuve room with sea view. Room was great and loved the coffee maker. The hotel is under refurbishment and in some places needs it .the cost was a bit high but it is on the seafront and what a view in the morning. Staff and food are fantastic. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room. I stayed at the holiday Inn in Brighton with my 19 year old son for a short break before he went to University. . As i'm on a budget we stayed in a twin bedded room instead of two single rooms. The room was big enough not for us to bump into each other. We had lovely breakfasts on the two mornings we stayed. Each time the hot food was at the correct temperature and there was plenty of it and it never ran out, We had a lovely time. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need and more. This hotel exceeded all our expectations. When we visited, all the hotel apart from the outside had been refurbished wonderfully. Our rooms were comfortable and spacious. The lounge was great for a quiet drink with the complimentary newspaper, or an area to relax with the kids playing on the football table or with the board games provided. We had breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant, we enjoyed both but especially the breakfast buffet which was fantastic , there was so much variety and great quality food. The car park underneath the hotel is also so convenient, we have visited Brighton before and struggled to find anywhere to park, let alone anywhere near the sea front. Most importantly all the staff were warm, welcoming, polite , and couldn't have been more helpful. We would recommend this hotel and we will be going back. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sacious and welcoming Staff were considerate and professional. Food choices and value for money excellent. I wish we were staying longer. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:19:34.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>