Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Makeover in progress, so far so good. (in the main) Recently stayed for 2 nights on local business, had previously stayed approx a year ago, noticed huge changes straight away. The lobby and lounge area are now much brighter and more modern. The aesthetic work being undertaken on the external part of the building were soon forgotten because of the friendly and helpful staff welcome. Room was fantastic (Free Upgrade always helps) loads of space, great view of the seafront (even though it was a wet and windy February) The new Stocks Burger bar attached to the hotel is a great concept and brings a fresh approach to Hotel based dining however I think it was a little too green at the time, as staff seemed to be making a lot of mistakes, missing items off orders and leaving guests having to wait long periods of time between courses. Hopefully things will improve and I look forward to trying again in the future. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & staff with fab refurb nearly complete Such a great improvement to this hotel since the refurb, which is still ongoing but a lot is complete. It's location is superb, overseeing the beach and the new 360 tower by the West Pier. The view from breakfast is one of the best in Brighton. The car park underneath the hotel is really useful and not as expensive as the local NCPs. They've really thought about the refurb. The restaurant is now a burger & cocktails joint with a great wrap-around bar, breakfast was wonderful. The bar is so different, really welcoming and some perfect touches for the modern traveller like USB sockets in all the electrical points (by every table) for device charging. We have a seafront Exec room, which was vast and comfortable, one of the best beds I've slept in, and a lovely modern bathroom. I find some of the negative reviews very interesting, This is not a new building and although the refurb has ironed out some of the 80s themeing of the previous look, you still have a very windy seafront hitting the hotel so some nights can be a bit noisy on the windows, and the car park lift and entrance to the hotel looks like a car park lift entrance to a hotel. What do you expect? Gold plated lift fittings crafted by Bentley? Above all, the staff here are fantastic, the best reception welcome in the entire chain! :) February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boiler problems spoilt an otherwise nice visit The building work at the front somewhat spoiled the arrival. The underground car park is quite tight for my large 4x4, but I managed to park OK The restaurant had a new menu and opening offers with very nice local beer. The experience was let down by the 8am cold shower as the hot water system had failed February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A transforming hotel I stayed at the hotel a couple of weeks ago for business and found the stay to be perfectly acceptable - regardless of the heavy building/renovation work that was being carried out. Overall the rooms and reception areas were clean, fresh and modern looking. Breakfast however was a disappointment - I was very early down (possibly the first or second person that day) and the hot food had already been dried out by the heat lamps. One of the waiter's realised this and offered to get me fresh from the kitchen. A short while later a plate appeared with extremely crispy (burnt) bacon and sadly a couple of very uncooked eggs. Unable to reorder as time was now against me I left with a piece of fruit for the day ahead. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable,attentive staff, great location. The bedroom was modern but the door hadn't been changed, very dated! The connection walkway from the hotel car park to the lobbey needed redecorating, very worn! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, clean, fresh guest room and great staff My wife and I stayed for two nights at the Brighton Holiday Inn and wish it had been longer. The hotel has been given a fabulous makeover, the reception and bar/lounge area have a warm, welcoming feel. Our guest room was clean and fresh and the bed was so comfortable,with new pillows and mattress. The reception and bar staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. All in all, great hotel, great staff and can't wait for our next break to the Holiday Inn. February 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid Extremely disappointed, I can understand the hotel is under refurbishment but that doesn't excuse the poor standards. The bathroom design is awful, I can forgive the bathroom being tiny however as soon as you turned on the shower the water would leak through the shower door on to the bathroom floor, making it completely unsable - very poorly designed Room was noisey, bed was uncomfortable, curtains didn't close all the way through so expect to be kept up! Not much more to say really... February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Hi - I stay at the Holiday Inn regularly for work and have been so impressed with the staff service. I also made use of the 50% reduction on the food at Stock Burger this week which was excellent. I plan to stay at the hotel for a number of months and hope that the quality of service continues at the excellent standard. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:18:53.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>