Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Great hotel for break away

By

23. Februar 2017

Hotel stay was hassle free and comfortable. Staff weee helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice friendly, helpful staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great view of the beach - we got to see a fabulous sunset.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

20. Februar 2017

Nice reception areas, bar and restaurant. Rooms slightly tired. Bathroom modern and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfy room

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I love it when your stay goes without a hitch. Bed was clean and comfy. Staff were very lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good seafront hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our three nights at the seafront Holiday Inn , Brighton. We had read some indifferent reviews but our experience was wholly positive. The sea-facing room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The reception staff were welcoming and friendly as were the restaurant staff. The restaurant menu is rather limited but the food was very well prepared and enjoyable. And there are many good restaurants within a couple of minutes' walk from the hotel. We have stayed at three other comparable seafront hotels in Brighton and this one was the best.
The hotel has its own secure car park but we have a large SUV which was too high for the entrance gate. Most cars, including Range Rovers, will fit in. A good secure public car park is 50 yards away - so really not a great problem - just a minor inconvenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing two days at the holiday inn Brighton seafront

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Amazing two days at the holiday inn Brighton seafront

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hairy and freezy

By

17. Februar 2017

freezing room&dark hair allover sheets and towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good position and secure parking

By

14. Februar 2017

Great position for downtown and seafront plus parking is secure and easily accessed but pricey at £18 per day per stay - good front desk staff on phone and when we checked in and asked for info but one bar server let the whole team down IMO he needs re-training. Rooms (or our room) was tired around the edges but comfortable and warm. The lift needs replacing as it is an antique.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Februar 2017
Hi buddy, Thanks for sharing feedback, it's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Although I am pleased to see your stellar 5/5 ratings for our level of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality, I regret to learn that you were let down by both the room's upkeep and assistance you received from one of our bar personnel. Comments such as yours are important and relayed to the team to help point out areas that need additional attention. In line with this, do know that an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you. Despite the setbacks mentioned on your review, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, miserably cold room

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Great place and location, great staff but ruined my valentine's celebration due to very cold room and heating system being old and not properly working. Advice to only book in the summer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced for what it is....

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Just expected more, especially from such a large chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

干净位置好,服务态度棒

By

11. Februar 2017

club

酒店特别干净,房间不小,设施齐全。工作人员服务态度特别好,总体感觉很温馨。退房之后前台邮件通知项链丢在房间了,工作人员帮收起来了,最后朋友去拿回来。最后一天退房完还免费帮助存行李。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

モダンなホテル

By

06. Februar 2017

club

お部屋も綺麗でしたしスタッフもよく、朝食はモダンなレストランでとても良かったです。
インターネットは高速でしたがログインが部屋で2人分しかアクセスできず、不便でした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen