Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2023 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2023Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    863
  • 4 Sterne
    586
  • 3 Sterne
    263
  • 2 Sterne
    177
  • 1 Sterne
    134

Brighton Break

By

19. September 2021

club

Great value for money, perfect location, excellent staff and brilliant location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Brighton

By

19. September 2021

club

Arrived earley room was ready so friendy at checkin given discount on parking which was very good lovely food much better than a lot of better rated hotels would stay again.
Neesd a bit of work outside but so do a lot of hotels in Brighton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel with problems

By

19. September 2021

club

Air con not working and staff refused to change room despite availability. Terrible. Will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but poor service quality

By

18. September 2021

Fabulous location however, front desk service was very poor lacks true hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing visit

By

17. September 2021

club

Premium room with wardrobe door hanging off and window screwed shut!!! Not what I expected from visits to other IHG hotels.
No restaurant only a burger bar and no separate bar for evening drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful moment by the sea

By

16. September 2021

club

Good customer service. Warm welcome by Omer. He answered to all queries in nice and simple answers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. September 2021

club

Expensive for what it was. No fridge in room. Friend stayed in a standard room - no real difference in rooms, but definitely in price. Car parking on website misleading - as I booked the bed, breakfast and parking package, but on arrival I was told it was on a first come first served basis.
The breakfast was excellent as was the breakfast ‘meet and greeter’. She was really friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Devonlads

By

14. September 2021

Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff
Very helpful and let us check in early after our long journey from Devon to Brighton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and safe location

By

14. September 2021

club

Despite popular opinions and reviews seen online, this Holiday Inn was the wisest decision I made. The entire staff was extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. In particular, shout out thanks to Omer for his kindness and wisdom, all the staff at the breakfast room for a lovely service and experience and finally, to the maid who cleaned my room daily whilst I was there…she was very nice too. Thank you everyone! I am so happy I stayed there and look forward to coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. September 2021

club

The room was spacious and we had large comfortable beds. Shame about the seagulls but that comes with the territory! Have stayed here before and would recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience and fantastic location.

By

10. September 2021

club

Me and my wife had a great experience at the hotel. The staff was all fantastic, in particular Rita who was extremely helpful at the breakfast buffet, no request was too much for her, and Omer which I spoke to a few days before going with a few requests which he was able to accommodate and then he was the one who checked us in and he was extremely polite and friendly.
Very nice hotel and after not going anywhere for almost 2 years it was great to find such a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, but had some issues

By

10. September 2021

A great location and large rooms, but in need of some TLC.
Air con did not work in our room and door to balcony did not lock (reception made a note, but no action taken).
Had some issues getting the shower to the right temperature (was stuck on boiling hot initially!)
Took a while for someone to let us in the car park (could be shortage of staff due to covid) and wifi wasn't working -which made check in slow.
Staff were polite, and breakfast was good, but improvements could be made to ensure everything works as it should!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen