Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1764 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1764avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    744
  • 4 Estrelas
    529
  • 3 Estrelas
    227
  • 2 Estrelas
    148
  • 1 Estrelas
    116

business Stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

Nice hotel, good room let down a little with room service due to Covid restrictions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super short stay under difficult circumstances

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Needed accommodation in Brighton because of family member needing an operation. Thankfully holiday inn able to provide our requirements. All Covid safe precautions in place and a very comfortable stopover. Will use again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

very good bed and services

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Rooms are very hot at night time so you have a rest less sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

November 2020

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Hotel and was room was clean and tidy also COVID safe. Unfortunately the breakfast order form was not collected from mine or my business partners room when requested to leave them outside our room. Therefore we did not receive breakfast the following morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basic

By

novembro 14, 2020

The staff here are great, but the hotel room is exceptionally basic. Rooms in need of modernisation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good stay despite covid

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

We were pleased to find the Holiday Inn open in these lockdown times. It’s adaptations to reduce infection risk were sensible and should be effective. There were very good meals delivered to the Room. The staff were few but without exception very helpful. The good parking and Seafront location as good as anywhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location.

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The hotel is immediately opposite the sea and the promenade which we enjoyed walking along each day. The cleaning and reception staff were very courteous and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, great location on seafront!

By

novembro 10, 2020

Stayed on business during a very challenging time during Covid lockdown. Staff were excellent and managed all safety precautions. Felt very comfortable with all the adapted arrangements.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chambre superbe et agréable. Excellent service

By

novembro 10, 2020

Bonjour,
J'ai reçu un excellent accueil dans votre hôtel.
La chambre est superbe et excellent petit déjeuner.
Les règles sanitaires sont prises en compte
Je pense revenir l'an prochain et j'ai déjà conseillé à mes amis d'y séjourner.
Je remercie toutes l'équipe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Experience - Avoid

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Covid allowing, my difficulties were thus:

- Long check in / check out waits due to lack of staff
- First room was not cleaned properly, visibly, during a pandemic. Room was also shabby and poorly maintained.
- Moved rooms to 5th floor, only to find that we were now below private apartments, and we were treated to an all night party above. Zero sleep. Room was also shabby, no hairdryer in the morning for my wife.
- Complaint was not taken especially seriously at concierge the next day. Was offered a very qualified apology and some IHG points, which in my view was not sufficient as a long standing client.

This hotel completely ruined a relaxing mini-break with my wife. It was not worth the money, when I could have easily stayed at a BNB for about a third less expense and had a better time. I only went to the Holiday Inn out of a misplaced sense of loyalty, as we often use it for business trips around the world,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful friendly staff

By

novembro 07, 2020

I have chosen this room as it has beach front balcony. However the balcony was very dirty with spider web and cigarette butt left on the chair. The balcony floor, partition and chairs was in a very bad condition. However staff responded quickly and sent the cleaners.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Gorgeous views and very clean room - il be back super soon

Leia mais
Ler menos