Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 763 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    59

nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

only major issue I have was the underground car parking, lack of adequate car parking spaces - spaces very narrow

Read More
Read Less

Seafront location

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and well decorated.
The corridor and lift need looking at. The air-conditioning units outside was loud and didn't stop until 4 o'clock in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , hotel bit dated in areas

By

March 22, 2017

club

Paid for balcony executive room . Not worth the money . Room was large average condition . Balcony was an embarrassment and would not recommend . In need of a s riots paint and some basic improvements

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

A nice hotel in a great location the rooms was clean and the staff very helpful. The restaurant looked nice although we didn't eat in there

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighton

By

March 22, 2017

Pleasant Stay!!! would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Brighton.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent huge room
Welcoming staff and polite
Clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel is a great place to stay across the road and your at the 360 and a short walk to the pier another short walk behind the hotel and your in the town centre. The staff were pleasant and friendly especially the breakfast staff really made us welcome every morning ,we took 83yr old fussy mother the breakfast staff did a different breakfast for her everyday fresh omelette ,boiled egg , pancakes they couldn't of done anything more for her. We are already talking about returning in October

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay in this hotel, great location too. The carpark is a tad daunting to navigate into. The lift wasn't working either and was awkward lugging my bags up the flights of stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

March 14, 2017

The room did have a corner sea view, just, room was clean and tidy ,window could not be opened much do realise this is for safety but l like fresh air ..
Did have trouble sleeping due to the fact could hear conversations from room next door even with ourt TV on .

But due to a family emergency at home we had to leave early..but . was only charged for one night as we had booked for two....very grateful to staff at reception for doing this ..

Read More
Read Less

Brighton seafront Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel is well located for a trip to Brighton. The room we had, was clean and had NOT been used by smokers, which is always good. The concerns we encountered were, the windows did not open to let fresh air into the room, and the air conditioning did not cool the room down. Thus causing discomfort and a poor nights sleep. It is good value for money, and I will recommend you to use this clean and well placed hotel for a trip to a realy intersting City.

Read More
Read Less

Brighton weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great staff and great location. I'll be coming back in summer for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

March 13, 2017

I arrived at the hotel at 21.30 on a Friday night, checked in and arrived in my room. Unpacked, was about to shower and go to bed and decided to sit on the bed for a few minutes. The bed was broken. Reported to reception, I had to repack and move rooms, to a different floor, not a problem. The problem was I had booked a kingsize room and had been moved to a small double. This was not what I booked. Eventually moved to another room (kingsize) and settled around 12:30am. This room was at the end of a corridor, through double doors where mine and the room next door were to only rooms. Like being sent to the naughty corner. The room was also freezing over the 2 nights, the heating system was not working. I would have complained but was too tired and lost all faith, did not want to move rooms again. On checking out only 1 lift was working... I waited 15 minutes til I could enter a lift. If the lift isn't working, then would it be helpful to put an out of order sign on it? This lift was broken when I arrived Friday night. I have stayed at this hotel before and it was great, but was very disappointed with the service I received this time. Being a spire elite member I though they would take more care, but obviously not. I have booked again for August but am seriously considering taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less