Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 822 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    61

My four day stay

By

28 May 2017

club

I have stayed here before hotel close to the conference centre , rooms are well appointed and very clean
Breakfast was good fresh and of very good quality , I would like to see individual portions of jams and marmalade as the big bowl left out are no nice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighton Sea Front

By

28 May 2017

club

Comfortable stay found the staff very welcoming access to nearby beach and city centre easy. Car park a bit tight in places but enjoyed the stay. Would go again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent seafront hotel

By

28 May 2017

Stayed for one night en route to a football match. Hotel is located on the promenade and on the nice sunny day it was provided excellent views. Bed was comfortable and provided a great sleep after a tiring day. Match was good too!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn brighton

By

26 May 2017

club

Everything was good but the adjoining restaurant could offer a more varied menu other than burgers not a bad location

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighton

By

26 May 2017

club

Needs some TLC, overall it was OK for a quick stay for a single bloke, not good if the wife goes too. The door do slam and don't have any protection against this, so if you are a light sleeper, you will be tired.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good nights sleep

By

25 May 2017

club

Hotel was in a great location, near the beach and not far to walk into town.
Comfortable nights sleep, clean and tidy room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and fresh with very confortable room and friendly staff - everything you might need for a relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

23 May 2017

club

good location, poor untidy front of the building, litter etc, car parking extra - which I was unaware of, by joining a "group" you get the extortionate charge reduced. No one checked you walking in late at night - security little lax-ted. Room arrangement good and comfy bed. good bathroom sized towel - at last !

Read More
Read Less

Brighton Ladies Lounge at the Holiday inn

By

23 May 2017

club

Great hotel to relax and have fun in the Brighton sun. 12 women hung out for the weekend and experienced great service from hotel staff. Good place to come back to at the end of an evening out in town. No restrictions on the night caps in the hotel bar with the most friendly late night staff. Coffee and pastries outside in the morning sun while looking our directly at the sea. Great value for such a great venue.

Read More
Read Less

hotel overall

By

22 May 2017

club

Its a pit that not all Holiday Inns are of the same standard,
.
Please look at the Holiday in in Straford apon Avon

Read More
Read Less

A short break in Brighton made better by the Hotel quality

By

21 May 2017

The car parking was rather difficult due to the nature of the property (not much that you can do about this!). The welcome at Reception was warm and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
The breakfast offering was excellent and the attention of staff to ensuring no offering ran out was outstanding.
In the bar, the offer of craft beer was very much appreciated - although I would prefer to receive such in room-temperature glassed rather than the cold ones in use.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find and was comfortable to spend the night, parking was difficult to get into the stall and rather expensive

Read More
Read Less