Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 705 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    57

Recent stay unfortunately disappointing.

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Just would like to add to my review thanks so much to Drew the duty manager who sorted our problems to the best he could and at least when checking out made us feel valued - but to the general manager you really need to sort out very simple things!! - not an enjoyable stay for many reasons

Read More
Read Less

All round happy

By

17 January 2017

club

We found the hotel to be very good, staff were friendly and helpful, room was nice, bar was good and the breakfast was really nice. satisfied stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

Great weekend away rooms were great size,clean and very modern underground parking was great staff were helpful and very informative I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighton

By

15 January 2017

Food below standard and avoid rooms close to lifts

Read More
Read Less

Good standard of hotel , very helpfu and friendly l staff

By

14 January 2017

The hotel met our needs and expectations . We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful . Great view of the sea from the restaurant. Good central , location. I'd stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Great position

By

12 January 2017

Helpful staff. The hotel has recently been refurbished but only half a job has been done. The hotel needs to upgrade the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Weekend in Brighton

By

12 January 2017

A nice hotel, close to the amenities but was let down slightly by the availability of some breakfast items at the time we wanted to eat

Read More
Read Less

New years eve

By

12 January 2017

Comfortable rooms, could have been better overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 January 2017

club

Great location next to the beach. A very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 January 2017

club

the staff were so friendly and helpful and made our stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Brighton in January

By

09 January 2017

Very good location on sea front opposite i360.
As a gold member parking charge was reduced to £13.50.
I was not advised by reception but later found out by enquiring that by pre-booking breakfast on arrival the cost was reduced by about one third.
The 'comfortable' chair in the room is the most uncomfortable I have come across!

Read More
Read Less

Oh Dear

By

07 January 2017

club

Staff were friendly but bedrooms were exceedingly cold - and we tried two!! Will not stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased at reading your nice comments regarding our staff to be friendly. However, I'd like to say sorry for the troubles you've experienced because of the issue with the temperature of your room. The way these concerns were handled is also disconcerting. As I am serious about making this right for you, I have sent you a message via your email address on file to further discuss the matter. I know that your stay was not as we've wanted it to be but I am still thankful to you for choosing to spend the night at our property and your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less