•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend in Brighton. A lovely location on the seafront at Brighton. Friendly staff. The room was quite basic for the price paid. May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs renovation. Hotel needs renovation. Room size very big, in room renovation looks fresh, but very poor quality. Hotel from street looks like dormitory. Room service food low quality. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly there! Had previously stayed at this hotel two years ago - the décor and rooms were tired and desperately in need of an upgrade. Well the £3million pounds being presently invested in a total "make over" is certainly already showing benefits. Our room was spotless and of a very high standard - the upgrade to the rooms has provided light, well presented bedrooms with first class bathroom facilities. Whilst there is clearly work to be done on the entrance and façade of the hotel it is clear that once complete the hotel will be of a very high standard throughout. Regardless of the appearance what makes a good hotel is staff care. I was very impressed by the young female bar member of staff who served my wife and I a lunchtime drink. Not only was she very pleasant but having paid the bill on my Black IHG card she took the time to ask about the rewards scheme and how it worked. Likewise the reception staff were welcoming and helpful even managing to find us a room an hour before rooms would normally be available. I am sure that once the final touches have been added/completed to this hotel it will be a great addition to the IHG range. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed here for four nights, found the rooms to be clean and well kept, the bathroom was supplied with good quality towels and the shower worked well The bed was comfortable and the bedding was again of good quality Breakfast was buffet style and the food quality was better than a lot of hotels I have stayed in, Reception staffs were efficient and polite (as were all the staff I encountered) WIFI was a little slow especially in the bedroom Overall I would stay again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time I attended a conference and Holiday inn was recommended by a colleuge, this was the best choice I have made in a long time. It was easy to find, near where I needed to be and excellent to spend my nights in. An very comfortable bed, a reasonable room layout and a fantastic wet room/ bath room. The breakfast was a great spread of food, making the choice, well, you can't eat it all, so I had to change my selection on the next morning. This is a very very good choice if you are in Brighton, and it is on the seafront too.! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton Review Asked to review my stay in the hotel, overall very nice but some hotel areas were looking tired / unfinished. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business This is a sea front hotel, ugly looking from the road, part of a shabby looking concrete tower block. The room was clean and well presented, however the bed was one of the worst I have slept in, very uncomfortable and far from norm for the group. I also had terrible WI-FI connections, and could not work in my room. This was also expressed by others in the bar.....must do better! The restaurant opens at 07.00 in the morning, for me that was a little late, however the presentation, management and food were all very good. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Deadly for buisness Hotels don't need much to satisfy a business traveler. The main things are: Wifi, cleanliness, breakfast and comfort. This hotel has the worst wifi I have ever experienced and the breakfast opened at 7am at which point a line had formed waiting to enter. If you need to catch up on work or leave for a morning meeting/sales call this is not the place for you. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:39:16.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>