Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 732 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great hotel for break away

By

23 February 2017

Hotel stay was hassle free and comfortable. Staff weee helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly, helpful staff

By

21 February 2017

club

Great view of the beach - we got to see a fabulous sunset.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

20 February 2017

Nice reception areas, bar and restaurant. Rooms slightly tired. Bathroom modern and clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfy room

By

20 February 2017

club

I love it when your stay goes without a hitch. Bed was clean and comfy. Staff were very lovely

Read More
Read Less

A very good seafront hotel

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our three nights at the seafront Holiday Inn , Brighton. We had read some indifferent reviews but our experience was wholly positive. The sea-facing room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The reception staff were welcoming and friendly as were the restaurant staff. The restaurant menu is rather limited but the food was very well prepared and enjoyable. And there are many good restaurants within a couple of minutes' walk from the hotel. We have stayed at three other comparable seafront hotels in Brighton and this one was the best.
The hotel has its own secure car park but we have a large SUV which was too high for the entrance gate. Most cars, including Range Rovers, will fit in. A good secure public car park is 50 yards away - so really not a great problem - just a minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing two days at the holiday inn Brighton seafront

By

17 February 2017

club

Amazing two days at the holiday inn Brighton seafront

Read More
Read Less

Hairy and freezy

By

17 February 2017

freezing room&dark hair allover sheets and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Good position and secure parking

By

14 February 2017

Great position for downtown and seafront plus parking is secure and easily accessed but pricey at £18 per day per stay - good front desk staff on phone and when we checked in and asked for info but one bar server let the whole team down IMO he needs re-training. Rooms (or our room) was tired around the edges but comfortable and warm. The lift needs replacing as it is an antique.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 February 2017
Hi buddy, Thanks for sharing feedback, it's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Although I am pleased to see your stellar 5/5 ratings for our level of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality, I regret to learn that you were let down by both the room's upkeep and assistance you received from one of our bar personnel. Comments such as yours are important and relayed to the team to help point out areas that need additional attention. In line with this, do know that an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you. Despite the setbacks mentioned on your review, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, miserably cold room

By

14 February 2017

club

Great place and location, great staff but ruined my valentine's celebration due to very cold room and heating system being old and not properly working. Advice to only book in the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for what it is....

By

14 February 2017

club

Just expected more, especially from such a large chain.

Read More
Read Less

干净位置好,服务态度棒

By

11 February 2017

club

酒店特别干净,房间不小,设施齐全。工作人员服务态度特别好,总体感觉很温馨。退房之后前台邮件通知项链丢在房间了,工作人员帮收起来了,最后朋友去拿回来。最后一天退房完还免费帮助存行李。

Read More
Read Less

モダンなホテル

By

06 February 2017

club

お部屋も綺麗でしたしスタッフもよく、朝食はモダンなレストランでとても良かったです。
インターネットは高速でしたがログインが部屋で2人分しかアクセスできず、不便でした。

Read More
Read Less