Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 107 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

107Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    52
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

bon hotel

By

17. Juni 2016

club

bon personnel à l'écoute et hotel de bonne qualité.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear GWP63, thank you very much for your nice and positive comment. I hope you enjoyed your stay in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs and you will come back soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest Break

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good accommodation but no service to room overnight in spite of room cards confirming same. We had been delayed by air travel and they could not provide ANY food from ANYWHERE after 10PM!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Traveller from UK 2016, thank you so much for staying in our hotel and for your feedback. I am very sorry for the Room Service inconvenience at your arrivals day. I will contact to our Food and Beverage department. I hope you enjoyed your stay and you will come back to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Пребывание в отеле

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Плохой интернет в номере, скудный завтрак.
Бесплатная парковка, но от парковки до отеля далеко идти.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Nilsi, thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconvenience with the internet, I will contact our IT staff! The parking area could be busy if the hotel is full. Next time you could use our garage what is available for 24 hours 6 EUR. I hope we could welcome you in the future. Kind regards, Tünde Szabo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel an der Autobahn

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Wir Buchten ein Behindertenzimmer und haben es bekommen. Dadurch war der Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel für meine Mutter sehr angenehm. Es war alles Barrierefrei.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Schwabe222, Ich bedanke mich dass Sie bei uns gut gefühlt haben und der Aufenthalt war für Sie sehr angenehm. Ich hoffe dass Sie wieder bei uns schalfen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großzügige, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet

By

27. Mai 2016

club

Angebot hat insgesamt gut gepasst (Dienstreise). Personal war in allen Bereichen sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Sehr geehrte Aabbcc112233, Ich bedanke mich dass Sie sich bei uns gut gefühlt haben und Sie sind mit unserem Service und Staff zufrieden gewesen. Ich hoffe dass Sie unser Gast bei einer anderer Gelegenheit werden. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

24. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel itself is not very comfortable. Pretty far out from downtown and on the other edge of Budapest to the airport.

Hotel staff was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Haraldchen, thank you very much for your opinion. Our hotel is located in Budaörs, about 15-20 minutes by taxi from the city center and by public transport only 30 minutes. Thank you so much you were satisfied with our staff! We hope we could welcome you soon! Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and Courteous staff

By

15. Mai 2016

Our one night stay at this property was made comfortable with the generous staff at the reception desk, who is always ready to assist in calling for a taxi or pin pointing in map our interest.

It’s in outskirts of city, but doesn't take more than 20 minutes to reach by cab, I would recommend uber which has fair rate compared to the local ones.

Moreover the first ride is free, with IHG code

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Dear Travelpunter1, Thank you very much for your really nice comments about our hotel. We are so happy, you enjoyed your stay, you were satisfied with the amenities, with the staff at the front desk and with the service in our hotel. We hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs! Thank you so much again! Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price and fresh food

By

08. Mai 2016

platinumelite

dining was a pleasure compared to similar hotel restraunts. Prices were fair and the Food was fresh not from a microwave.. Overall the rooms were up to standard and the lobby in good condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Dear OldMoe, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your really nice opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our kitchen, restaurant, room and all of our hotel. I hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Staff

By

03. Mai 2016

club

From the Front Desk to the Breakfast and Dinner Staff to the Bar, ALL very Friendly and Accommodating.

Recommend this Holiday Inn Highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodità, pulizia, comfort.

By

28. April 2016

club

Struttura comoda per visitare Budapest, senza dover entrare con propri mezzi in città e confortevole.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Caro Jean2000Hz, Io vorrei voi molto ringraziare positivo opinione. Ci sarebbe voi ospitare di vedere di nuovo. Noi abbiamo giá camere rinnovate:) Cordiali saluti, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. April 2016

club

very comfortable bed
very nice staff
very clean and nice room
excellent breakfast

- annoying fire alarm because of reconstruction activities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Pete, Thank you so much for your nice comment! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service, clean and nice room, excellent brekfast and our staff! Sorry for the inconvenience with the fire alarm we are doing the renovation on the first floor! The rooms are much nicer and more modern than before! We hope you will come back soon! Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budaörs for Business

By

13. März 2016

Not been for a while, it's looking tired. It's close to my company's local office and I'd certainly not go anywhere else when I'm visiting - it's OK for one night - but it's a lower standard than most other Holiday Inns I've stayed in recently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2016
Dear Pzfhpjagain, thank you very much for taking time to feel the survey! I would like to inform you we are doing a renovation in our hotel, we will have 44 new rooms in the next month! We made the restaurant renovation two years ago! I hope we could welcome you again and you will enjoy our service much better! Thank you in advance and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen