Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Economical lodging close to Budapest You get a standard accommodation close to the motorway to Budapest. No bells and whistles and nothing to do in the area. You need a car to get around. Prices are significantly lower compated to Budapest, and the latter is within easy reach by car. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühlen Es ist nicht nur das Bett sondern das ganze Ambiente dazu gehören die Dinge die man mit dem Auge wahr- nimmt und der Geruch des Zimmers,die Sauberkeit und die Ruhe.In diesem Hotel wird Dienstleistung groß geschrieben. Ich fühle mich in diesem Hotel pudelwohl. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Comfortabel room, with a comfortable bed. Quite, despite the motorway running next to the hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, reasonable prices Large, airy and quiet room, good bedding and pillows, large, clean bathroom with amenities, tea/coffee making facilities in room, mini bar and room service. Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff. If not necessary to stay in the center of town, this hotel is value for money. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Комфортный отель для путешественников очень удобный отель для путешественников на автомобиле July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体整洁安静安全 酒店整体整洁安静安全,旁边有超市可以买东西,就是离市区比较远,公共交通不是很方便。开车到市区需要20-30分钟。 June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel is a great place to stay right on the west side of Budapest close to Kika and Tesco. Decathalon, Auchan and Ikea are just a few minutes away by car. I wasn't impressed with the mattress, but we only stayed one night. June 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to business I stayed here for 4 nights. The internet quality in the evening was really terrible. I could not surf at all. I had a perfect Wifi connection, but for some reason, I was not able to open a UDP or TCP connection to any DNS servers. My friends who also stayed here, had the same issues. When we confronted the reception about it, they told us to surf in the lobby. That seemed to work for about 30 minutes and later on the same issues started re-appearing. We could not work at all in the evening through Wifi, so we were forced to use our somewhat more expensive 3G/4G roaming cellphone connections. One evening, when we arrived at around 00:30, we asked the reception desk if it was possible to get 3 beers. We got an immediate response from the guy saying: "Do I look like a bartender to you???" . That was something we did not expect at all. When we asked him again, he started ignoring us completely, by doing administrative work. He said he was extremely busy and that we should be able to tell that from his working motion. We were completely stunned by this. The lobby was completely empty, no persons checking in. Really amazing to have so much work at 1am in the morning! Even so, that you really don't have time to answer 1 question from your customers. In the end, I gave him feedback, that it would be better to simply respond to us and say like: "Our lobby bar is closed at this moment, if you really want to drink something, you can go to the gas station accross the street, or use your minibar" . Then he responded to me saying the exact same words. I never felt so disrespected in a hotel in my life. I started losing my temper and told him he should better look for another job, because he's not the right guy for the right job. I reported this to the reception desk in the morning (other staff members), they told me that this would never happen again in the future. So that was really helpful and comforting. They did make time available to listen to my story of the event of last night. Watch out for the buffet in the evening. The warm food that's being served is not attaining minimum heat requirements. I didn't trust it. The a la carte menu is pretty decent and does serve actual hot food! On the positive side, the hotel is very quiet. No noise in the hallways. Elevators are fast. Reception staff during the day is friendly and helpful. Free parking outside of the hotel and is located pretty close to a high way. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:20:24.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUDBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>