Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 142 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

142Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    71
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Nice location, comfortable bad

By

12. Januar 2017

club

I found here a clean room with a very comfortable bed, after I drove 12 hours. Thank you Holiday Inn Budaors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Dragos B, Your comment was really nice and friendly! Thank you so much and we are so proud you were satisfied with our hotel and bed :) We wish to welcome you soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

prima esperienza

By

08. Januar 2017

club

come prima esperienza non male ma essendo abituato a soggiornare a budapest intercontinental bisogna lavorarci un po

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Berta1918, Thank you so much for your opinion! We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs Hotel! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔で快適な部屋

By

23. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

部屋も広く、清潔。アメニティも充実しています。館内も広くて子供連れでも問題ありません。私達は車で移動するので高速インター近くで場所もわかりやすく、近くにモールもあるので買い物も可能です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Marius337, thank you so much for your nice comment! We are really happy you were satisfied with our hotel, service and staff. We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service vs price

By

15. Dezember 2016

club

A bit far from city center but service vs price was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
DearEdel73, First of all thank you so much for staing in our hotel. We are so happy you were satisfied with our service, hotel and staff. The hotel is located a little bit out of Budapest, but I wish to inform you by public transport the way is maximum 25-30 minutes. We hope we could welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekt für Reisende mit Kindern

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

Sehr große Zimmer, eigentlich Apartment mit 2 Zimmern, im Wohnzimmer :bequeme Couch, wo die Kinder schlafen, große Tisch für 4 Personen, Kaffee Angebote. Perfekte Schlafzimmer für die Eltern. Große Badezimmer. Obwohl in der Nähe des Autobahn, sehr ruhig. Warme Zimmer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Sehr geehrter ER11111970, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie bei uns so zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir sind sehr froh, dass es im Zimmer und im Hotel alles angenehm und gut gewesen war. Ich hoffe wir dürfen Sie wieder bei uns grüssen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

卫生一般,用品不全,客房早餐选择不多,位置稍偏。

By

26. November 2016

club

吹风机有头发
毛巾有胶纸
房间本身没有配拖鞋和洗漱用品
客房送餐选择稍少,标配的可颂(面包)太硬了
位置稍有点偏,不过交通还算便利
洗衣服务不好,送还时放在送洗的同一个袋子里,感觉白洗了

比较好的是服务人员还是蛮热情的,帮我指引交通,客房送餐和需要洗浴用品的需求能较快满足

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Paris7, Thank you so much for opinion. I hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you will come back soon to the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. I wish you nice day! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest visit

By

19. November 2016

club

Very good hotel with great staff. I think you should reconsider the piped music playing all night in corridors as with a speaker outside my door,it did disturb my sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Paulgettingold, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your opinion. Apologize for the inconvenience with the music during your night. We are very happy you were satisfied with our hotel and staff! We wish to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Firma

By

12. November 2016

club

Im großen und ganzen alles OK, Leider war da Abendbuffet lauwarm (kalte Tenner).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Sehr geehrter Anonym, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie in unserem Hotel zufrieden gewesen sind. Ich hoffe Sie werden wieder in Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs schalfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

01. November 2016

Clean rooms, fantastic beds, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.

unfortunately no pool or fitness facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. November 2016
Dear Gamblor, Thank you so much for your opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our service, staff, breakfast and with rooms and beds. I hope you will come back soon and you could enjoy again our hotel. Thank you so much and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean room

By

24. Oktober 2016

The room was very clean and up to date. My only frustration was that there was no air conditioning so the room got very warm at night. Other than that, the staff was great, very friendly and the restaurant had some great food!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Oktober 2016
Dera Kbrinks, thank you so much for your opinion! I would like to inform you in the hotel we have already the heating, not anymore the air-condition. In the winter season we need to switch on the heating. We are really happy you were satisfied with our staff, the room and the restaurant. We hope we will welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

18. Oktober 2016

The hotel ambience was good and the service professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2016
Dear Pune, Thank you so much for giving us your opinion. We try to do our job good as it is possible! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our service and staff. We hope you will come back soon! Thank you so much and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Ok

By

12. Oktober 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week for business and it was suitable, but nothing special. The staff was very nice, but the bathroom flooded every time I showered. The bed was too firm. There was no fitness center. The food in the restaurant was very good, but breakfast was crowded with tour busses full of people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2016
Dear Qazangelazaq, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our staff. We do not have a fitness room in the hotel, but we could offer you 10 minutes by walking. We will follow the room renovations in the next year. I hope you will come back and we could give a nice really new room. Thank you so much again, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen