Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 111 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Kein Schwimmingpool! kein Sportraum!

By

08 August 2016

Es waren keine Hinweise für einen Schwimmingpool
zu sehen!
Es waren keine Hinweise auf einen Gymnastikraum!

Read More
Read Less

Calm and great rooms

By

01 August 2016

Great pillows and bedroom. I like to stay in Holiday Inn chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your nice opinion. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and you were satisfied with our pillows and bedroom. I wish to welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und guter Service

By

29 July 2016

club

13 € Frühstück zu teuer für einen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Sehr geehrter BuellX1, Ich bedanke mich dass Sie bei uns geschlafen haben. Ich bin sehr froh dass Ihre Aufenthalt angenehm war und Sie haben gutes Bett und guter Service bekommen. Bei uns das Frühstück kostet 13 EUR/pro Person aber wenn ist seht teuer, können Sie im Bar a la carte etwas bestellen. Ich hoffe Sie werden wieder bei uns schlafen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen. Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

感觉不错

By

20 July 2016

club

价格优惠,服务良好,是个商务和休闲的不错选择酒店住宿。建议入住HOLIDAY IN.*****************************************************************************************************************************************.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Ivonov, Thank you so much for your nice feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, you were satisfied with our service, staff and location. We hope you will come back soon and you could enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budaörs service. Thank you so much again and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

17 June 2016

club

bon personnel à l'écoute et hotel de bonne qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear GWP63, thank you very much for your nice and positive comment. I hope you enjoyed your stay in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs and you will come back soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Budapest Break

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Good accommodation but no service to room overnight in spite of room cards confirming same. We had been delayed by air travel and they could not provide ANY food from ANYWHERE after 10PM!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Traveller from UK 2016, thank you so much for staying in our hotel and for your feedback. I am very sorry for the Room Service inconvenience at your arrivals day. I will contact to our Food and Beverage department. I hope you enjoyed your stay and you will come back to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Пребывание в отеле

By

13 June 2016

club

Плохой интернет в номере, скудный завтрак.
Бесплатная парковка, но от парковки до отеля далеко идти.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Nilsi, thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconvenience with the internet, I will contact our IT staff! The parking area could be busy if the hotel is full. Next time you could use our garage what is available for 24 hours 6 EUR. I hope we could welcome you in the future. Kind regards, Tünde Szabo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel an der Autobahn

By

31 May 2016

club

Wir Buchten ein Behindertenzimmer und haben es bekommen. Dadurch war der Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel für meine Mutter sehr angenehm. Es war alles Barrierefrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Schwabe222, Ich bedanke mich dass Sie bei uns gut gefühlt haben und der Aufenthalt war für Sie sehr angenehm. Ich hoffe dass Sie wieder bei uns schalfen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großzügige, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet

By

27 May 2016

club

Angebot hat insgesamt gut gepasst (Dienstreise). Personal war in allen Bereichen sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Sehr geehrte Aabbcc112233, Ich bedanke mich dass Sie sich bei uns gut gefühlt haben und Sie sind mit unserem Service und Staff zufrieden gewesen. Ich hoffe dass Sie unser Gast bei einer anderer Gelegenheit werden. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

24 May 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel itself is not very comfortable. Pretty far out from downtown and on the other edge of Budapest to the airport.

Hotel staff was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear Haraldchen, thank you very much for your opinion. Our hotel is located in Budaörs, about 15-20 minutes by taxi from the city center and by public transport only 30 minutes. Thank you so much you were satisfied with our staff! We hope we could welcome you soon! Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Courteous staff

By

15 May 2016

Our one night stay at this property was made comfortable with the generous staff at the reception desk, who is always ready to assist in calling for a taxi or pin pointing in map our interest.

It’s in outskirts of city, but doesn't take more than 20 minutes to reach by cab, I would recommend uber which has fair rate compared to the local ones.

Moreover the first ride is free, with IHG code

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Dear Travelpunter1, Thank you very much for your really nice comments about our hotel. We are so happy, you enjoyed your stay, you were satisfied with the amenities, with the staff at the front desk and with the service in our hotel. We hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs! Thank you so much again! Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price and fresh food

By

08 May 2016

platinumelite

dining was a pleasure compared to similar hotel restraunts. Prices were fair and the Food was fresh not from a microwave.. Overall the rooms were up to standard and the lobby in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Dear OldMoe, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your really nice opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our kitchen, restaurant, room and all of our hotel. I hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less