Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Estadía excelente

By

04 July 2021

El mejor servicio en años , recomiendo este hotel a mucha gente

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Personal

By

28 June 2021

Die Lage zur Autobahn ist sehr praktisch. Genügend Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Hotel sehr sauber und angenehmer Aufenthalt.
Frühstück vielfaltig und frisch vorbereitet.
Anstatt einer Badewanne könnte eine Dusche im Badezimmer sein.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service.

By

26 June 2021

platinumelite

Every person I've meet in the hotel has been profesional and polite, specially the in front desks and restaurant-bar areas.
The rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable.
I've had the best experience possible and recommend the hotel 100%.
Looks like the facility is too far from the center of town, but with a simple bus-metro combination is easy to access any major attraction in a few minutes.
Bus stop in 3 minutes away.
I took the best decision to stay here.
Thank you !!.

Read More
Read Less

Relax with comfort

By

15 June 2021

The staff service was great, I will visit the area again in the near future and I'll be stay at this Holidayinn! The area is located near the Autobahn and shopping plaza. There's a fuel station close by and car wash for the insects cleaning a local vender for fruits and vegetables. The resterant in the hotel served excellent foods, I recomend this hotel to my family and friends if they are in the area on vacation or just need a place to rest before they move on to another country.

Read More
Read Less

Budapest Business

By

17 May 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for business travel in Budapest region

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in difficult travel times

By

28 March 2021

platinumelite

Ideally located for transit travellers by car in need of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Peter H.

By

01 March 2021

club

Ottimo hotel per viaggi non solo di lavoro con garage sottostante.

Read More
Read Less

Hi!

By

20 February 2021

Good stay! I would recommend this place to stay ! Clean and comfortable with a very available and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service offered with great care of health safety

By

20 October 2020

club

We stayed one night in Holiday Inn Budaörs. The staff is very kind and helpful, the gym is well equipped and roomy. Our room was super clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable. At dinner the schef was kind enough to prepare something not from the menu, taken into account my partners special diet, also the food was excellent. Breakfast and dinner was served with extreme care of health safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great galue

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stay apart from noisy aircon which wasn’t that efficient

Read More
Read Less

Ein schönes und modernes Hotel

By

13 September 2020

Die Lobby ist renoviert worden und ist sehr schön geworden.
Auch die Zimmer und Flure sind in einem sehr guten und sauberen Zustand.
Die Verbeugung gegen Infektionen ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

tres bien

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

très bon séjour, néanmoins, ne parlant que peu Anglais, les demandes étaient difficiles car le personnel parlait aussi peu Anglais que nous. vive google trad...
période de Covid, difficile de se faire comprendre pour faire nettoyer la chambre.

Read More
Read Less