Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 152 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Attentive Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was very polite, helpful, and knowledgable.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel kann man mit ruhigem Gewissen seinen
Freunden empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here, it is a good hotel but you do need a car if you are sightseeing in Budapest. Nice sized room and free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Erholsames Hotel

By

April 01, 2017

Ein angenehmes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung und nettem Personal. Jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

As expected with this chain of hotels the staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms were spacious, clean and have comfortable beds to get a good nights sleep. I wish I was there longer than 1 night to enjoy all the facilities, will have to return.

Read More
Read Less

Buon albergo

By

March 06, 2017

club

Camera comoda, pulita e spaziosa. Wi-Fi eccellente. Colazione di buon livello. Personale gentile.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Gentile Ingyema, Molto grazie per il Suo buon e positivo parere. Noi siamo allegri molto che Lei hanno contentato con la colazione e l'albergo. Se Lei vorrebbe domandare per favore scrivere un E-mail! Molto grazie e cordiali saluti, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

February 19, 2017

club

- Everything smoothless
- Nice Lobby Bare
- I got back my lost items easily

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mr McKinley, thank you very much gor your really nice comment and we are so happy you were satisfied with our service, staff and hotel. Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne hier

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen mit außerordentlich freundlichem Personal, ruhiges Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Sueder, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen dass Sie in unserem Hotel so zufrieden gewesen sind! Ich hoffe, dass Sie wieder bei uns schlafen werden! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room a bit noisy

By

February 17, 2017

club

May be due to the location of the room during the night other guests going through the corridor were noisy..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Fila, thank you so much for staiyng in our hotel and for your comment! Appologize for the inconvenience with the noise during your stay! I hope you will come back and you will get a calmer room! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Business hotel having all the requirements for business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jolien, Thank you very much for giving us your opinion! We are really happy to get nice comments from the guests! We hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and best regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable bad

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found here a clean room with a very comfortable bed, after I drove 12 hours. Thank you Holiday Inn Budaors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dragos B, Your comment was really nice and friendly! Thank you so much and we are so proud you were satisfied with our hotel and bed :) We wish to welcome you soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

prima esperienza

By

January 08, 2017

club

come prima esperienza non male ma essendo abituato a soggiornare a budapest intercontinental bisogna lavorarci un po

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Berta1918, Thank you so much for your opinion! We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs Hotel! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less