Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service excellent conditions

By

December 18, 2021

Everithing was O.K. we are coming all the time with pleasure to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Kann ich nur Empfehlen!

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, herrvorragende Speisen, bequemes Bett, alles Super!

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

December 07, 2021

I quite enjoyed my visit to the Holiday Inn Budapest - Budaörs, but was disappointed by a few things.

1. Some gym equipment was not working and I didn't see any evidence of attempts to get them working again in the 5 days that I stayed there.
2. I had to request replacement coffee pods, water and shower gel the first 2 days of my stay, even though I had been told on checking in that these would be replenished daily.
3. Air conditioner could not be made any cooler than around 20° Celsius
4. I opted for the Greener Stay option where you get awarded points for each night of your stay, if you chose not to have housekeeping. I was awarded points for only 4 nights, instead of the 5 nights I stayed there.

Apart from these, I found the stay quite enjoyable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating and it was a bonus to be within walking distance of a Tesco, an Aldi and a Lidl.

Read More
Read Less

simple stay a bit far from the centrum.

By

December 01, 2021

I like this hotel because it is clean and friendly. Good choice if you want to access the autoroute (highway) the following day or if you have recently arrived from other country by car. Nice decoration, epecially paintings on the walls. I didnot eat the breakfast at the property as I needed to drive early next morning however I had an impression that the breakfast was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Alles im Grünen Bereich

By

November 24, 2021

club

Das Hotel wirklich OK und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kompetent.
Einziger richtiger Minuspunkt ist die Lautstärke durch die nahe Autobahn, wer gerne bei offenem Fenster schläft braucht einen tiefen Schlaf sonst ist es zu laut.
Ansonsten wirklich zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Hotel zum günstigen Preis

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal, gutes Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

Personal war sehr höflich
Zimmer war schön und jeden Tag frisch gereinigt

Read More
Read Less

over night

By

October 20, 2021

Great location to the Autobahn. very clean room
Staff helpful and friendly. A good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Microwave

By

October 09, 2021

What would be the main reason why IHG hotels in most European countries dont have a microwave in the room compared to the USA.
If one stay for one or two nights it is OK to eat by the hotel restaurant. But for longer stays it will be very helpfull to have a microwave in the room to warm up one-man-meals from the supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Great Brakefest

By

October 08, 2021

The front desk stuff and restoran stuff was very plasent.
Hotel is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Gemütliches Zimmer

By

September 29, 2021

club

Das Zimmer war durch die eingebaute Klimaanlage stets gekühlt, das Bett sehr sauber und das Personal stets freundlich. Das Frühstück war mir leider für 13 Euro zu teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

September 28, 2021

club

Gute Lage und empfehlenswertes Hotel, für Geschäftsreisende bequem und einfach zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less