Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice location, comfortable bad

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found here a clean room with a very comfortable bed, after I drove 12 hours. Thank you Holiday Inn Budaors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dragos B, Your comment was really nice and friendly! Thank you so much and we are so proud you were satisfied with our hotel and bed :) We wish to welcome you soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

prima esperienza

By

January 08, 2017

club

come prima esperienza non male ma essendo abituato a soggiornare a budapest intercontinental bisogna lavorarci un po

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Berta1918, Thank you so much for your opinion! We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs Hotel! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な部屋

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

部屋も広く、清潔。アメニティも充実しています。館内も広くて子供連れでも問題ありません。私達は車で移動するので高速インター近くで場所もわかりやすく、近くにモールもあるので買い物も可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Marius337, thank you so much for your nice comment! We are really happy you were satisfied with our hotel, service and staff. We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

service vs price

By

December 15, 2016

club

A bit far from city center but service vs price was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
DearEdel73, First of all thank you so much for staing in our hotel. We are so happy you were satisfied with our service, hotel and staff. The hotel is located a little bit out of Budapest, but I wish to inform you by public transport the way is maximum 25-30 minutes. We hope we could welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für Reisende mit Kindern

By

December 14, 2016

club

Sehr große Zimmer, eigentlich Apartment mit 2 Zimmern, im Wohnzimmer :bequeme Couch, wo die Kinder schlafen, große Tisch für 4 Personen, Kaffee Angebote. Perfekte Schlafzimmer für die Eltern. Große Badezimmer. Obwohl in der Nähe des Autobahn, sehr ruhig. Warme Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Sehr geehrter ER11111970, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie bei uns so zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir sind sehr froh, dass es im Zimmer und im Hotel alles angenehm und gut gewesen war. Ich hoffe wir dürfen Sie wieder bei uns grüssen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

卫生一般,用品不全,客房早餐选择不多,位置稍偏。

By

November 26, 2016

club

吹风机有头发
毛巾有胶纸
房间本身没有配拖鞋和洗漱用品
客房送餐选择稍少,标配的可颂(面包)太硬了
位置稍有点偏,不过交通还算便利
洗衣服务不好,送还时放在送洗的同一个袋子里,感觉白洗了

比较好的是服务人员还是蛮热情的,帮我指引交通,客房送餐和需要洗浴用品的需求能较快满足

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Paris7, Thank you so much for opinion. I hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you will come back soon to the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. I wish you nice day! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Budapest visit

By

November 19, 2016

club

Very good hotel with great staff. I think you should reconsider the piped music playing all night in corridors as with a speaker outside my door,it did disturb my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Paulgettingold, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your opinion. Apologize for the inconvenience with the music during your night. We are very happy you were satisfied with our hotel and staff! We wish to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Firma

By

November 12, 2016

club

Im großen und ganzen alles OK, Leider war da Abendbuffet lauwarm (kalte Tenner).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Anonym, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie in unserem Hotel zufrieden gewesen sind. Ich hoffe Sie werden wieder in Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs schalfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

November 01, 2016

Clean rooms, fantastic beds, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.

unfortunately no pool or fitness facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Gamblor, Thank you so much for your opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our service, staff, breakfast and with rooms and beds. I hope you will come back soon and you could enjoy again our hotel. Thank you so much and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 24, 2016

The room was very clean and up to date. My only frustration was that there was no air conditioning so the room got very warm at night. Other than that, the staff was great, very friendly and the restaurant had some great food!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dera Kbrinks, thank you so much for your opinion! I would like to inform you in the hotel we have already the heating, not anymore the air-condition. In the winter season we need to switch on the heating. We are really happy you were satisfied with our staff, the room and the restaurant. We hope we will welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

October 18, 2016

The hotel ambience was good and the service professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Pune, Thank you so much for giving us your opinion. We try to do our job good as it is possible! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our service and staff. We hope you will come back soon! Thank you so much and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

October 12, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week for business and it was suitable, but nothing special. The staff was very nice, but the bathroom flooded every time I showered. The bed was too firm. There was no fitness center. The food in the restaurant was very good, but breakfast was crowded with tour busses full of people.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Dear Qazangelazaq, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your opinion. We are so happy you were satisfied with our staff. We do not have a fitness room in the hotel, but we could offer you 10 minutes by walking. We will follow the room renovations in the next year. I hope you will come back and we could give a nice really new room. Thank you so much again, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less