Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Review of the La Mirada The bed and service was top notch. Originally, I had problems with the room provided but the problem was fixed to my satisfaction. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 酒店很好~ 酒店很好~但是第一次账单弄错了~多收了我100美金但是很快就进行了更正,退款,所以整体还是很满意的! 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great lodging services lodging services - great breakfast services and offering lacked a comparable rating for rest of hotel 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Slightly Dated but Clean and Comfortable The hotel has been around awhile but the room was clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with easy access to the 5 freeway. I wish the internet access was better. Otherwise this was a good place to stay for a business trip. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Broken Elevator Besides being stuck in the elevator, I would stay here again. But I'm not willing to subject myself to that type of claustrophobia again. Unless I hear they have purchased new elevators, I will not subject myself to nonworking elevators. Think twice before you book. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Upon arrival thru departure, staff were very pleasant and accommodating. They graciously answered our questions on the facility amenities, the operational time frames and locations. They assisted us with directions to another location where we attending a business event. The service we received inside the facility restaurant was exceptional. All staff were friendly, frequently inquiring if we required any additional service. Parking is terrific! We were easily able to re-park anytime we ventured out into the community. A parking spot was always readily available without a long distance in walking to the facility entrance. We felt safe at your facility, it was well lit, the front desk was always manned and enjoyed the pleasant company of other guests who were there also. Overall we had a positive experience, and we would recommend your facility to others who may be looking for a facility in the same area. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good experience I have stayed at this hotel a number of times because of conferences and the stays have always been pleasant. The loss of the Red Robin Restaurant is a definite negative. The "temporary" restaurant had good food but the service was poor. We were a group of 15 and many of us were almost thru with our meals before the last 3 were served. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No More Red Robin :( I came for business in Norwalk. This Holiday Inn is nice. Great price. Clean. Quiet and close to plenty of eateries. I booked the Holiday Inn because I love Red Robin, however the Red Robin is gone. I was very dissapointed when I arrived. The room was what I expected and the guy who checked me in was a bit of a icebox. He was unfriendly and acted annoyed. The stay was redeemed by Rosa the bartender who was friendly, professional and overalll awesome. 13. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>