Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly staff The staff at this hotel went out of their way to ensure that all was well with our group. August 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gone down hill I have stayed at this location several times in the past. It is our go to since we have family in the area. In the past it has been great. This time We were really disappointed. Upon arrival, the entrance and lobby area smelled like cigarette smoke. After entering our room, I noticed that the room was a little dirty along the sides and the wallpaper was peeling away. I had to request a mini fridge due to having items that needed to stay cold when there has always been one any other time we stayed. I tried to plug in my chargers in the wall but the socket moved into the wall as if there was water damage. The main table leg was broken so I was unable to use it. And since we were traveling with kids, we were really disappointed that there was a lack of tv programming. I will no longer stay at this location and will need to find another one for our next trip. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by There aren't too many options in La Mirada The good news is that this Holiday Inn is clean, near the freeway and the staff is friendly/good at their jobs. The bad news is that the beds are not comfortable and the hotel is very outdated. I've stayed in much better hotels, including other Holiday Inns for around the same cost so the value doesn't seem awesome. I would probably look around for another hotel next time, but there aren't too many options in La Mirada. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, friendly staff The late night staff was great, she checked me in fast! i was running late and needed sleep. She did what she needed to do and got me on my way. Awesome job July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average I had made reservation and wasw confirmed but the day before when I call, I was told that it was cancelled. I did not cancel it. I end up getting disable room. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Higher than usual rates and in return poor service. I stay at the this particular Holiday Inn whenever I am in town. Never had to many concerns, except my last stay. As I walked in to the room, the room had a welcome dirty towel on the floor by the door, called the front desk to tell them about it and nothing was done, not even a apology. Coffee machine was defective. Sweaty and out of breath team member arrived in a non timely manner, even the front desk calling me to see where he was. Unprofessional. I like this place, I dislike me wasting top dollar and feel like I get nothing in return. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the squeeze Hotel staff was excellent, everything else was average or lower. If I didn't have my reward points, I wouldn't have stayed here, the price of the room would have been way to high, especially since the room didn't have a microwave or a fridge, and I was in a "suite". The hotel restaurant is disgusting, long wait for food, its overpriced, and there were fruit flies everywhere. The place didn't even have its "grand opening", not a good start. The highlights was definitely the fitness room and the pool, with the pool being excellent. Overall, if you use your reward points its not the worst place to stay, but having been to my fair share of Holiday Inn's, I was very disappointed in this one. To me, the juice wasn't worth the squeeze July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so cal nice holiday inn dinning area a little on the high side but overall good experience July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:48:51.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>