Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by La Mirada April 2015 Great hotel. It's always nice to return. The staff is excellent and it's great to see familiar faces, as well as newer staff members. I'm glad to see that you're reopening the restaurant/lounge. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel but needs some improvements. Hotel looks nice and clean. Bathroom could use upgrades specially bathtub. Breakfast area was not really clean. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My Stay Hotel is under renovation so I will wait to see how the new bar area contributes to my stays. The staff is very friendly and I enjoy being recognized when I stay here. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable room the room was very comfortable and I was able to get the rest I needed before my training class the next day. only down side was that the restaurant was not open due to remodeling. Hopefully it will be open when i come back the next time. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great executive suite and lounge experience. Very comfortable stay in the king executive suite. Access to lounge for breakfast and happy hour was convenient since the hotel restaurant is closed for renovation. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Customer Service Every time I come here the warm and welcoming staff call me by my name as I enter or exit the lobby during my travels. This has made the biggest impression on me than any other hotel I stay in! Them exceeding the customer service expectations has me excited when I travel to LA for business which is multiple times a year. Kathy in the Continental Breakfast/ Happy Hour is always friendly and amazing service too. Holiday Inn keep training your staff on learning your customers names and acknowledging them as you see them. It makes a huge difference! 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice rooms but no coffeeshop The hotel was nice and the rooms were good. The restaurant was being remodeled so it was out of service. Due to the construction something broke and caused a foul oder that took several hours to go away. We had problems with the elevator so we took the service elevator but it did not allow access to the main entrance, only the pool and there was noway out. This was a bit frustrating. Missed have a reasonable price breakfast. The rooms do not have refrigerators. Parking was easy. Pool looked nice but we did not have time. It has a small but adequate Fitness Center. Had very easy access from the Freeways. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating! Booked two rooms (one for 1 night & the other for 2 nights). Front desk made sure both rooms were in close proximity of each other. Staff is especially nice to the travel-weary clients. My daughters checked in after 1am in the morning, and were cheerfully greeted and staff helped them get settled quickly. We use this hotel for family events, as it is conveniently located near my mother's condo in La Mirada. Highly recommended! 15. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:16:13.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>