Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Garbage A/C Units

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I would highly suggest fixing your A/C units if you want me or other people to be a return guest at your hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear D Wilson, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C units. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for business meetings. Hotel and staff were great for the cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable bed, terrible shower and overall bathroom facility. Very noisy due to being directly behind the elevators.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear DDub69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Please accept our apologies for not informing you about the location of the room. There is nothing more we like to do then make things right. Please contact me through private channels by calling the hotel's front desk. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La Mirada Holiday Inn

By

27. Juni 2016

Great location. Easy on/off of I-5. Lots of good eats nearby, especially in Whittier. The staff's attentiveness and helpfulness made it that much more rewarding. I'll use it again in the near future!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flooded room

By

25. Juni 2016

Toilet flooded room and got everything wet. Ruined my iPad .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Vee805, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please contact me through private channels so that I can make things right for you. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I would want to stay in this hotel again if I visit next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Top Quality Hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

Sometimes, you never know what you are going to get when you stay at a Holiday Inn. It appears they are making great strides to up the quality of their properties. This hotel in La Mirada provided great service and facilities. The restaurant was spacious, clean, sharp, modern and the food was excellent. The same can be said for the rest of the hotel staff. You can tell when a staff has been professionally trained and they showed it. I asked two of them if how they liked working for this HI and they were very positive about the working environment. The facilities are a little dated but everything was clean and well-cared for. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average overall. Shuttle service an option for improvement

By

22. Juni 2016

Overall it was average. Great service though at front desk. Room wise and carpet including furnishings need thorough cleaning. Informed front desk at check out of d mosquitoes in my room which could be due to the heat. Anyway d aircon was noisy and couldn't do much to control the temperature so had to deal with either d noise if I wanted it cool or the warm if I wanted a silent room to sleep. Also the shuttles should be avail to Anaheim Holiday Inn hotels within range (post timings n subject to seat avail). Even to charge a minimal fee if outside d range (eg specific timings to major Malls like citadel etc) as an added value service for in house guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

15. Juni 2016

Our stay at this hotel was great. We were visiting the LA area and found this hotel to be reasonably priced and not to far from the area we wanted to spend time in. The only thing I feel this hotel could do to improve my stay was to have a refrigerator in the room. I use insulin which does not need refrigeration but I like to keep it cool. I also like to keep bottles of water and other drinks cold. A continental breakfast would be nice too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Joe5836, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Refrigerators will soon be a available in all the rooms. If you do give us another opportunity to serve you, please contact me or the front desk and we will ensure that your room has a refrigerator for your medication. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

10. Juni 2016

Nice Hotel would recommend it to anyone staying in the Anaheim area. The staff is friendly and the amenities plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Great Service - Good attitude and very Freindly
Comfortable Room

Dining Room closes too early for a friday night but other than that - great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

07. Juni 2016

We are satisfied with our stay at Holiday Inn-La Mirada, but; I would like to suggest that maybe it is about time to change the carpeting cause it is showing aged.
The hotel staff are wonderful and would go back there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen