Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They put holds on card As a normal policy hotels put holds on credit cards then after your stay they release the holds. I noticed that every day they put additional holds. When I questioned them during my stay they said it was for additional incidentals. My bill should have been 455. But I had over $900. Worth of holds on my account , When I questioned them about this they said upon discharge from the hotel they will drop off and the money will not be taken out. It's now 5 days later and they still have my money. I had to go call my bank put them on a 3 way call and when I did they charged me an additional 3. The lady said it was a remaining balance which is crazy...this is there policy which is ridiculous. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn again. There are way too many very good hotels that do not have this policy. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not much more The room was fine and certainly as expected at Holiday Inn. With contruction I am sure much of the rest will improve. I requested a wake up call which did not happen. I am glad I set a back-up! Going down for breakfast there were very poor directions to where it was being served during contruction. The food was good once I found it. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive for Fair Quality Hotel This is the first poor quality review I have written against a Holiday Inn property. I've stayed in numerous properties from Minnesota to California. First the hotel site claims their is a game room, sorry no game room. Apparently it was part of the no longer functional restaurant but the site doesn't say that. The site does state that the restaurant is under construction, sorry it doesn't state that this construction disrupts all of the services at the hotel. In order to get to the pool, sauna, and make-shift breakfast area you have to follow paper signs down back hallways that reminds me of walking in the bowels of a hospital on your way to a morgue! Its unsavory and creepy to say the least. Then there is the room, the thermostat didn't work and kept resetting itself to cool the room to 46 degrees F. I'm from Minnesota but I'm here on vacation and away from the cold winters so 46 degrees is not enjoyable. Plus the fan on the A/C unit is extremely loud! The condition of the room is also not up to standards I expected for the cost of the room. I've included pictures of walls pealing, exposed plumbing, gunk built up on the inside bathroom door from mopping the floor and splashing dirty water on the door for a long time and no one bothers to wipe down the door, chipped furniture, bathroom door handle wouldn't lock, poorly patched and water stained ceiling above door closure, and a broken clothes hook in the bathroom. Like I said, I've never written a poor review or not recommend a hotel before but I overpaid by 15,000 points and $40 for this subpar hotel. I'm in the process of asking IHG to return my 15,000 points. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY I OFTEN USE THIS AS MY PLACE OF STAY SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST. VERY HOSPITALBLE WITH SERVICE AND THE HOTEL IS EXTREMELY CLEAN. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and was accommodating with any questions that I had. Will be much better once the new restaurant is open. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean room. Grounds and hotel were in good condition and appealing. Would stay there again. Pleasant and attentive staff. Do not recall if this was temporary, but you had to walk through a maze of hallways from the lobby to the dining room for breakfast. Basically an unattractive conference room. Food was good though. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good bang for your buck hotel This hotel is nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of a big city, or if you're going to Disneyland or Knott's. The room was big, bathroom clean, and decent TV channel selection. If you're from out of town, there's an In N Out, Elephant Bar, and Clearman's Steak house all within walking distance. And a Harbor Freight Tools, should you need to go there. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada. Staff were extremely cordial, responsive and helpful to any and all questions asked. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:57:05.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>