Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

A pleasant stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to attend a wedding ceremony on Saturday, August 6, 2016. Overall I'd say that we had a good night sleep and felt rested the following morning. The hotel lobby was clean and presentable. One thing though is that since it was near a major freeway there was this freeway noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

August 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn. The staff were very professional, and nice. The room was clean and neat. We checked in late and therefore were only there for sleeping. The night crew was very nice. They gave us water and offered any thing. The restaurant seemed to be very nice, but we did not use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HELP

By

August 06, 2016

we made this our family vacation stop for the last 4 years next year may be not the rooms smelled and felt wet the elevators we a hit or a miss and the staff at the front desk did not care

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel is old and behind times. The money you spend for a nights stay is not worth it. If you can avoid this place stay away. My bed was flat in the middle. The floor rug color was faded. The toilet seat was faded and moved. I could go on and on about this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

August 02, 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel because it was near Knott's Berry Farm. If I have a choice, I always choose a Holiday Inn.

The pool was so relaxing! The water was heated to a comfortable temperature so that it was refreshing in the summer heat, but not too cold.
Was not expecting there to be a Keurig machine in the room, but I was very happy about it. (Top rate amenities).
The staff was always polite and helpful!

Great stay, BUT we do have a few concerns. 1) When we asked to have extra towels brought to our room, we never got them (which was understandable since the guy at the front desk was very busy answering three phones at a time while maintaining a kind demeanor). 2) Our room was right next to the Pool elevator and housekeeping store room. Throughout our stay, we heard loud banging from the elevator during housekeeping hours (during a part of the day that guests' are not typically in their rooms).

Overall, it was a wonderful visit and we would definitely go back. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Development Manager

By

August 01, 2016

Great Service. Great to work with Terry and Yazmin on business meeting accomodaions. Big thanks to Justin, Shari, Debbie, and Adriana for great service accomodating my sales people. Also huge thanks to Mo at the 12 60 lobby bar, wonderful. Very service oriented and a hotel that delivers great service for my company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet service

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

I was unable to do some business due to interuption of the internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Currently staying and not impressed

By

July 30, 2016

I think we got a non renovated suite because out of all our stays this one has to be the worst. No trash bags couch is broke and cannot use pull out. Fridge is super tiny and not cold and won't get cold. Faucet in kitchen sink sprays everywhere. Definitely will be requesting a specific room from here on. Out. Stay away from 7th floor suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unclean, poor ambience

By

July 20, 2016

club

- Unclean bathrooms
- Poor ambience at breakfast
- Very Slow Internet

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Shankar_Phx, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review about your most recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bathroom and breakfast area. We are also sorry that you had troubles with the internet. Please know that all of these will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. In connection, we have sent you an email to further discuss the matter. Despite the issues, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again should you ever come back to La Mirada. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice stay near the Disney with a convenient price.
Does not have much stores or restaurant nearby. Have to drive to get to some good resturant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall, but a little too pricey for what it is

By

July 14, 2016

club

The mattress was wonderful, the bathroom was new/updated, and the room was clean. If you need to be near La Mirada, the location is central/right off the 5 and in walking distance to restaurants.

A few of the employees were friendly, but for the most part they were not. Some of the facilities are in need of a facelift... pool area, elevator carpeting, gym. The rooms don't have mini refrigerators.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear karabunga, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member is valued. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean and comfortable place to stay. I am happy to learn you liked our comfortable bed, bathroom facility and clean room. However, we regret we were not able to provide you with the perfect stay you expect due to the condition of the hotel facilities, room amenities and level of staff service. Your comments about the property needing refurbishments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room came with a mini fridge just as I requested. The only problem with this hotel is that is in dire need of a face-lift. There is pretty severe water damage in the building that is visible in the halls. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Hotels and this one is in the worse condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear steviethetv, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that our staff made your stay an excellent one. Be informed that we will enhance our property with a full renovation later this year. We are currently finalizing on the design for all our rooms and public spaces. We hope you choose to stay with us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen