Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1485 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    809
  • 4 Sterne
    373
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Hotel stay

By

01. Juni 2020

My overall experience was great. Comfortable bed ,friendly Staff, great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service with a smile during difficult times

By

30. Mai 2020

club

above and beyond great service. Will be a must return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy customer

By

26. Mai 2020

I live staying at IHG every where I go and work and travel to different cities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

26. Mai 2020

club

I was in the area for a social distancing visit with friends, and too tired to drive home. Great hotel all the way around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

24. Mai 2020

The staff went out of their way to make the stay as comfortable as possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!

By

22. Mai 2020

As mentioned from previous comments, Victor and his staff was great. They were professional and had empathy to all guests during this trying times. Any issue was addressed promptly and the friendly smile every day went a long way. I have experienced from other hotels little to know interaction but this by far has been enjoyable for myself when I was away from my family due to military obligations. Location is ideal as it is close to food and easy to navigate to other locations. Please utilize this survey when it comes to higher positions as soon as possible for the staff at Holiday Inn La Mirada. They are that good and well deserving to that next promotion. The forefront to your hotels by far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

22. Mai 2020

club

Highly recommend booking a stay here. Environment is very clean and the staff was very pleasant. All my needs were taken cared of in a timely manner. Best part of my stay was the super comfy bed! Really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very polite and safe

By

17. Mai 2020

All employees were very polite every time I entered the lobby or needed something. The rooms were clean everyday when I came back. All employees were using disinfected during these covid-19 times. Always wearing mask, even when they are not helping people. The employees are very dedicated to keep the guest safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. April 2020

Good place to stay in great customer service clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

StayCation

By

12. April 2020

I was greeted with safety and concern. The Staff was welcoming and very professional. My room was clean and my bed was so comfortable and I was able to get rest and the bathroom was clean and I was able to take a shower with no problems. I had all the amenities there in my room. A Keurig machine to make coffee good stuff. And a refrigerator to keep my water and beer chilled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What happen to the good customer service?

By

12. April 2020

club

Nino the night auditor is very nice. Overall I love this place but the customer service was bad this time. I was never Acknowledged as a IHG member.I wish I didn't use my points here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Several things set me to the front desk for help.

By

10. April 2020

I sent an email to you. I had several issues from the lack of help with my luggage (I off listed it and took it to my room)
Victor was ready to call me mam but short on help.
I was a walk in, brought pricing from your website on a lower fair, victor had me find the info on line and book through the site myself. I couldn’t do it so I took what rate he offered.
Hair in the tub, no TP, ice machine not working (had to have it cold for my daughters medication (insulin )
Fridge was hot (that’s why I went to the ice machine subsequently having to go to the lobby for ice)
Covid19 Shut down, I get it, could have given me a list of delivery options, numerous other things, they added up to a poor stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen