Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 613 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

613Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Disneyland Trip

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! Only took us 10 minutes or less to get to the park every morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade Needed

By

23. März 2017

This establishment is in serious need of an update. It is dirty, and an uncomfortable hotel to sleep in. This site is more of a "Motel" quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff and clean room!

By

23. März 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay! Most of all the staff! They were absolutely wonderful. Our room was clean and comfy. The pool was relaxing and the cleaning ladies were so sweet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great convenient location

By

23. März 2017

club

Staff were very nice... impressed with the quietness and relaxation despite it being spring break weekend..room was nice and clean..breakfast had good choice of meal options..next to 5 freeway and the 91 freeway just minutes away as well... overall would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Quality

By

22. März 2017

I'm sorry but this is not "Holiday Inn," nor "IHG" quality establishment. The carpet was faded, and lifting. The furniture was out dated. The wallpaper was discolored and peeling. The faucet was leaking. I can go on and on about this hotel. I am just deeply saddened that IHG would even consider this as a hotel. I consider this establishment more of a "Motel."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near Knott's Berry Farm

By

21. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Knott's Berry Farm, which is about a 10 minute drive away. The hotel was right off the highway, but our room was in the back of the hotel, so we did not hear highway noise. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. There was some rust on the bathroom light fixture, but everything else was in good shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

20. März 2017

Nice place to sleep when playing in SoCal. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY

By

18. März 2017

GREATEST HOLIDAY INN TO GET YOUR STAY ON. COMFORTABLE, GREAT 12 SIXTY BAR AND GRILL AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La Mirada

By

17. März 2017

Just what I expect when I stay at an IHG property. Nice staff, nice room, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

15. März 2017

There was a hiccup in our hotel room but the front desk did not hesitate and took care of the situation very quickly. Great rooms! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Always smiling and very welcomed! Will make this our number one stay for our Disneyland trips! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business travel

By

13. März 2017

club

everything about the hotel and room were great. Only downside is that there is no fridge in the room to store water or food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated

By

13. März 2017

The hotel is in a serious need of an upgrade. My hotel room had clear signs of water damage. Also, the service in the restaurant is incredibly slow. You can be sitting at a table for over 15 minutes before you are greeted. Upside is the food is good. Also, the staff in the hotel are helpful and kind. If this property gets updated it would be a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen