Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    36

wait for the remodel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

poor experience, central location, questionable value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel. Had a problem in our room upon arrival, first call nobody showed up; second call, manager took a personal interest and made sure everything was taken care of, even comping our room. You can bet we will be seeking out a Holiday Inn for our next hotel stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property

By

13. Juni 2017

I love staying at this property because it's conveniently located near a lot of places I go to when I travel to California. It is always very clean and the hotel restaurant/bar always has good food and drinks. My only issue with this stay is that I was not greeted as an IHG member or offered my welcome amenity, I had to ask about my amenity the following day when I noticed I had not received it. I had also forgotten my key card in my room once and the gentleman who helped me get a new one seemed really annoyed that I had to ask for an extra. Housekeeping staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

12. Juni 2017

This Holiday Inn always provides clean, comfortable rooms. The beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks great, but could smell the history

By

08. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was great. The room was clean and very comfortable. Only thing missing was a fridge. The whole floor, unfortunately, smelled like cigarettes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

customer service

By

08. Juni 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to all of my needs, such as, late check out. The room was very comfortable and quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, friendly staff

By

08. Juni 2017

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful; the hotel is in a convenient location. The facilities are clean and everything was in good working order. All of this made our stay very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great manager

By

07. Juni 2017

We stayed there 2 different times during the week and the night manager remembered us from the first stay and treated us like family. My wife and I were very impressed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTDATED

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Everything in this hotel is outdated from lobby to room.
couch in room was dirty.
'furniture was so dirty.
outlets were broken.
towels were stained.
curtains didn't fully close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable bed.. Rooms need upgrading as far as batrooms, furniture, electrical inputs for media devices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old work horse

By

06. Juni 2017

club

The hotel....not me. This hotel is starting to show its age, and needs a remodel. the carpet bulges in the rooms and is stained in many places. The air conditioner unit is next to the window and is extremely LOUD when it cycles on/off in the middle of the night. With out the aircon it becomes way too stuffy in the room to sleep. Overall, the hotel is decent, but nothing to special. I would stay here again if in the area, only because the choices are so limited in La Mirada.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn La Mirada May 2017 visit

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Room service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen