Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1569 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    876
  • 4 Sterne
    384
  • 3 Sterne
    143
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great Place

By

18. November 2020

First off I want to say I love this place.
I have noticed a lot of hair and dirt around the toilet area stains on couch. Only 1 sugar pack
I just expect more during this time of Covid-19. Then I have stayed so many times and yes Im only a Gold member but If available it would be nice to get an up grade to 8th floor and I do get my welcome points but very few times to I get acknowledged as a member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and very relaxing

By

18. November 2020

club

Everything was good, stuff was very helpful on any questions I may a had, was there for a family funeral, and the stuff did everything they could to help make it a good stay and relax after I sad day for a family member passing of the covid. Rhank you for a wonderful stuff and any help they help is with,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly

By

14. November 2020

club

This hotel was great. Clean! And the staff was so friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

04. November 2020

club

I had a good time staying at this hotel. Keep up the good work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California Trip

By

03. November 2020

This is my second stay at this particular hotel for business. The hotel is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The only down side is the road construction in the area, but that seems to be the norm for this part of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

30. Oktober 2020

It was nice to be recognized as a HI member and given an upgrade. Everyone was very and courteous. Good places to eat nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Help when we needed it the most

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

We came to the Holiday Inn because we were evacuated due to the fires in our area. We were exhausted, anxious, scared and overwhelmed. The staff from beginning to end made us feel welcomed and offered us any help we may need. Even as I broke down in tears at the front desk, when checking out, the kindness and generosity put a smile on my face where tears used to be. They also waived the pet fee as we needed to bring our small dog too.Their kindness, thoughtfulness and willing to help really meant the world to me and my family and made a very scary time seem a little less frightening. We just can’t thank you enough!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel and staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

I put all my guests un thus hotel because of the great management , staff and clean Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

My stay was perfect, staff is very friendly in the Room was beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

From the time I checked in to the time I left everything was perfect I was greeted with the most respect within staying with the appropriate social distancing on top of that I was able to find my room clean and perfect and even at time of check out everything was seamless. Definitely recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

26. Oktober 2020

Great stay, I really am getting annoyed at this review process

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and very close to great fast food like In-N-Out Burger and Chik-Fa-lay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen