Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1563 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1563отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    872
  • 4 Звезды
    382
  • 3 Звезды
    143
  • 2 Звезды
    94
  • 1 Звезды
    72

Help when we needed it the most

By

октября 29, 2020

club

We came to the Holiday Inn because we were evacuated due to the fires in our area. We were exhausted, anxious, scared and overwhelmed. The staff from beginning to end made us feel welcomed and offered us any help we may need. Even as I broke down in tears at the front desk, when checking out, the kindness and generosity put a smile on my face where tears used to be. They also waived the pet fee as we needed to bring our small dog too.Their kindness, thoughtfulness and willing to help really meant the world to me and my family and made a very scary time seem a little less frightening. We just can’t thank you enough!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love this Hotel and staff

By

октября 28, 2020

I put all my guests un thus hotel because of the great management , staff and clean Hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

октября 28, 2020

club

My stay was perfect, staff is very friendly in the Room was beautiful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall experience

By

октября 27, 2020

club

From the time I checked in to the time I left everything was perfect I was greeted with the most respect within staying with the appropriate social distancing on top of that I was able to find my room clean and perfect and even at time of check out everything was seamless. Definitely recommend this place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

октября 26, 2020

Great stay, I really am getting annoyed at this review process

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and very close to great fast food like In-N-Out Burger and Chik-Fa-lay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort and Peace

By

октября 25, 2020

club

We stopped and stayed at this HI and was pleasantly surprised with the quality service and amenities at this location check in was super easy and safety conscious with COVID in mind. Great clean rooms great sleep, and awesome breakfast and coffee. I'm a 20 year Army vet traveled all across the states and loved this hotel. The only gripe I had was the rate could have been better but it wasn't horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

La Miranda hotel

By

октября 23, 2020

Great place to stay I would recommend to my family and friend friendly staff checking in was easy rooms where clean and sleep very comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleep quality

By

октября 21, 2020

club

They was yelling in the hallway outside my room at 3am. Awakened me and hard to get back to sleep..it was pretty loud

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great service.

By

октября 21, 2020

club

love the black out curtain. or whatever that curtain is called. but the front counters, worker were nice and always went out of their way to ask if I needed anything or just to wish me a nice day. Had no issue with cleanliness or how the hotel tried to have sanitizer available or even social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Give out receipts with the prices on them.

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Nice Staff’s thanks . It would have been nice to get an Receipts

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing and comfortable stay, I do wish they had better internet, but all is well besides that!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию