Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1496 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1496avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    817
  • 4 Étoiles
    376
  • 3 Étoiles
    141
  • 2 Étoiles
    92
  • 1 Étoiles
    70

La Mirada

By

juillet 13, 2020

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled inside, however outside appearance needs improvement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk friendly

By

juillet 06, 2020

platinumelite

Was an exciting stay for me and will come back as soon as possible .

En savoir plus
Réduire

27

By

juillet 01, 2020

I like place me and my fam have been using this place for a little over a year it’s always a pleasure to come back we relax and enjoy of the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 30, 2020

Booked a room overnight and the process was very simple. Front desk staff was very welcoming and got my room fast after checking registration. The property and room was very clean overall. Was able to use the fitness center and the reservation process was good to keep it sanitized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recently stay

By

juin 29, 2020

everything was ok but the room had no microwave... took time to get one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 23, 2020

club

The staff is very welcoming and attentable to my every need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

juin 19, 2020

Review
Strange time with COVID, hard to be comfortable with the situation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable great staff, very friendly and helpful.

By

juin 15, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Every shift went out of the way to help if needed. They made it comfortable during a difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bday week.

By

juin 13, 2020

I got my room personally for my Bday week. I wanted to treat myself so I can relax on my own and not worry too much for what is going on in the world. I wanted some kind of normalcy not all this crazy times.i love staying at all IHG Hotels. They are all AWESOME!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great time

By

juin 09, 2020

I keep coming back to this hotel because they always go above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable. I always forget something and they always try to accommodate me so I don’t have to go run around. Every time it has been someone different so I’m sure the whole team is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great room and relaxing

By

juin 04, 2020

the room was great it was clean. the bed was comfortable. the air conditioning worked great. The bathroom was OK, the tub drain needs to be cleaned there was hair in the drain which made it hard to put the stopper in. I would highly recommend the they clean the drains when cleaning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

juin 01, 2020

My overall experience was great. Comfortable bed ,friendly Staff, great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire