Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1839 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1839opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1058
  • 4 Estrellas
    440
  • 3 Estrellas
    163
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Nice little secret tucked away in LaMirada

By

28 junio 2022

Great experience with professional friendly staff. I will definitely return. The food was great and the housekeeping staff were phenomenal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed is comfortable. Room is large

By

19 junio 2022

The service is great. Food in restaurant is great . Very convenient with the bar downstairs. It’s a business trip , I would recommend my company still return the same location in the future. I do wish the breakfast is included in my booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chill place bad front desk

By

17 junio 2022

Very chill place , simple check in nice pool and jacuzzi . Not to crowded or noisy . Fast checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and cafe.

By

12 junio 2022

We Were greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable young lady. She mentioned the amenities and that we were eligible for IHG rewards at the restaurant. She then directed us to our rooms where we got ready for a tasteful dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

11 junio 2022

Excellent staff especially Sarah at the front desk Guifré me where to go and Thomas at restaurant very friendly and helpful they both made me and my family feel like royalty!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed pillows

By

10 junio 2022

The king bed with extra soft pillows are very comfortable. I slept really well. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Would be a plus if breakfast was included in the cost of stay. Other than that, I give this place teo thumbs up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

06 junio 2022

Was very pleased with staff and the room was excellent. Was plenty for me to do. Restaurant was good but dessert need help. Parking was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near theme parks

By

06 junio 2022

Nice hotel that is close to the theme parks. Very clean. My only complaint is they do not gave a basic free breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

At least you have a mini fridge.

By

05 junio 2022

Unless you plan on eating out every single meal, this place was a little inconvenient as far as food goes. There was no microwave in the room and the only one that you could use was down in the public area next to check in. The pool is accessed via a elevator at the end of the hallway from floors two through eight. If that elevator doesn't work you have to walk through a staff only area to get to it. Hotel staff were accommodating but could only do so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Umpteenth time staying here

By

05 junio 2022

Love this hotel compared to my Marriotts. Rooms are comfortable and quiet normally. Only issue I had this trip was a noisy neighbor that was fighting with his wife. We did talk with front desk to resolve issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

02 junio 2022

Only stayed one night. Hallway leading to room smelled of cigarettes. Some old trash found on floor at bedside. All else was thumbs up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and location

By

27 mayo 2022

Good stay, very nice and clean room and friendly staff, the location is good and I will stay here again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información