Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1569 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    876
  • 4 Estrellas
    384
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Great Place

By

18 noviembre 2020

First off I want to say I love this place.
I have noticed a lot of hair and dirt around the toilet area stains on couch. Only 1 sugar pack
I just expect more during this time of Covid-19. Then I have stayed so many times and yes Im only a Gold member but If available it would be nice to get an up grade to 8th floor and I do get my welcome points but very few times to I get acknowledged as a member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and very relaxing

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was good, stuff was very helpful on any questions I may a had, was there for a family funeral, and the stuff did everything they could to help make it a good stay and relax after I sad day for a family member passing of the covid. Rhank you for a wonderful stuff and any help they help is with,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was great. Clean! And the staff was so friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

I had a good time staying at this hotel. Keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California Trip

By

03 noviembre 2020

This is my second stay at this particular hotel for business. The hotel is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The only down side is the road construction in the area, but that seems to be the norm for this part of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

30 octubre 2020

It was nice to be recognized as a HI member and given an upgrade. Everyone was very and courteous. Good places to eat nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Help when we needed it the most

By

29 octubre 2020

club

We came to the Holiday Inn because we were evacuated due to the fires in our area. We were exhausted, anxious, scared and overwhelmed. The staff from beginning to end made us feel welcomed and offered us any help we may need. Even as I broke down in tears at the front desk, when checking out, the kindness and generosity put a smile on my face where tears used to be. They also waived the pet fee as we needed to bring our small dog too.Their kindness, thoughtfulness and willing to help really meant the world to me and my family and made a very scary time seem a little less frightening. We just can’t thank you enough!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel and staff

By

28 octubre 2020

I put all my guests un thus hotel because of the great management , staff and clean Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

28 octubre 2020

club

My stay was perfect, staff is very friendly in the Room was beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

27 octubre 2020

club

From the time I checked in to the time I left everything was perfect I was greeted with the most respect within staying with the appropriate social distancing on top of that I was able to find my room clean and perfect and even at time of check out everything was seamless. Definitely recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

26 octubre 2020

Great stay, I really am getting annoyed at this review process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and very close to great fast food like In-N-Out Burger and Chik-Fa-lay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información