Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 620 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Terrible bed, little value

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I travel a lot around So Cal. This hotel costs the same as the others and provides no breakfast and the worst bed I've ever slept on. Nuff said.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds not comfortable

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Overall stay was good , it was the beds were not comfortable, dinning was very close , service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About checking in

By

29 marzo 2017

club

In the past several years, I let the front staff know that I was in the hotel and checked the status of available rooms. Many times I was able to check in early. This time the staff did not care. I was told to check status at 3PM. Then I went back at noon. Lo and behold, only one person trying to take care of 20 people in line. It took 40 minutes for me to find out that there was no room ready and the counter person took my info and asked me to check later if the room he assigned me is ready.

I asked him why he was only one and only? The hotel should put at least 2 counter persons around much time to take care of so many folks patiently waiting. 15 minutes tops should be the standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable and inconvenient

By

28 marzo 2017

club

My stay was unfortunately not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Bed was hard, neighbors were loud, bathroom offers little to no privacy, and charging for breakfast bar, for what was offered, was the same or less than I get included staying at other hotels. Also the construction makes this location extremely inconvenient. Adding more stress and time driving in an already traffic busting city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for Money

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Everything was ok. It's a very nice hotel. I have little complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Requested Statement serveral times?

By

27 marzo 2017

Stay was just average.
I had asked for my statement at check-out and the young man said he would email me my statement.
It has been several days now and I have not received it.
The statement is not on my IHG profile as the instructions said it would be also.
Kindly email me my statement ASAP!
Thank you kindly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but outdated interior

By

27 marzo 2017

The bed is pretty comfortable as one can expect at all Holiday Inn hotels. However, the hotel interior appears to be old and outdated. It really needs a facelift and remodeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneyland Trip

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! Only took us 10 minutes or less to get to the park every morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgrade Needed

By

23 marzo 2017

This establishment is in serious need of an update. It is dirty, and an uncomfortable hotel to sleep in. This site is more of a "Motel" quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff and clean room!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay! Most of all the staff! They were absolutely wonderful. Our room was clean and comfy. The pool was relaxing and the cleaning ladies were so sweet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great convenient location

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Staff were very nice... impressed with the quietness and relaxation despite it being spring break weekend..room was nice and clean..breakfast had good choice of meal options..next to 5 freeway and the 91 freeway just minutes away as well... overall would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low Quality

By

22 marzo 2017

I'm sorry but this is not "Holiday Inn," nor "IHG" quality establishment. The carpet was faded, and lifting. The furniture was out dated. The wallpaper was discolored and peeling. The faucet was leaking. I can go on and on about this hotel. I am just deeply saddened that IHG would even consider this as a hotel. I consider this establishment more of a "Motel."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información