Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 493 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Garbage A/C Units

By

05 julio 2016

club

I would highly suggest fixing your A/C units if you want me or other people to be a return guest at your hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear D Wilson, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C units. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

05 julio 2016

club

Stayed for business meetings. Hotel and staff were great for the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada

By

03 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed, terrible shower and overall bathroom facility. Very noisy due to being directly behind the elevators.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear DDub69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Please accept our apologies for not informing you about the location of the room. There is nothing more we like to do then make things right. Please contact me through private channels by calling the hotel's front desk. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Mirada Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2016

Great location. Easy on/off of I-5. Lots of good eats nearby, especially in Whittier. The staff's attentiveness and helpfulness made it that much more rewarding. I'll use it again in the near future!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flooded room

By

25 junio 2016

Toilet flooded room and got everything wet. Ruined my iPad .

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Vee805, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please contact me through private channels so that I can make things right for you. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

I would want to stay in this hotel again if I visit next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Top Quality Hotel

By

23 junio 2016

Sometimes, you never know what you are going to get when you stay at a Holiday Inn. It appears they are making great strides to up the quality of their properties. This hotel in La Mirada provided great service and facilities. The restaurant was spacious, clean, sharp, modern and the food was excellent. The same can be said for the rest of the hotel staff. You can tell when a staff has been professionally trained and they showed it. I asked two of them if how they liked working for this HI and they were very positive about the working environment. The facilities are a little dated but everything was clean and well-cared for. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average overall. Shuttle service an option for improvement

By

22 junio 2016

Overall it was average. Great service though at front desk. Room wise and carpet including furnishings need thorough cleaning. Informed front desk at check out of d mosquitoes in my room which could be due to the heat. Anyway d aircon was noisy and couldn't do much to control the temperature so had to deal with either d noise if I wanted it cool or the warm if I wanted a silent room to sleep. Also the shuttles should be avail to Anaheim Holiday Inn hotels within range (post timings n subject to seat avail). Even to charge a minimal fee if outside d range (eg specific timings to major Malls like citadel etc) as an added value service for in house guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 junio 2016

Our stay at this hotel was great. We were visiting the LA area and found this hotel to be reasonably priced and not to far from the area we wanted to spend time in. The only thing I feel this hotel could do to improve my stay was to have a refrigerator in the room. I use insulin which does not need refrigeration but I like to keep it cool. I also like to keep bottles of water and other drinks cold. A continental breakfast would be nice too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Joe5836, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Refrigerators will soon be a available in all the rooms. If you do give us another opportunity to serve you, please contact me or the front desk and we will ensure that your room has a refrigerator for your medication. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

10 junio 2016

Nice Hotel would recommend it to anyone staying in the Anaheim area. The staff is friendly and the amenities plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 junio 2016

club

Great Service - Good attitude and very Freindly
Comfortable Room

Dining Room closes too early for a friday night but other than that - great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

07 junio 2016

We are satisfied with our stay at Holiday Inn-La Mirada, but; I would like to suggest that maybe it is about time to change the carpeting cause it is showing aged.
The hotel staff are wonderful and would go back there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información