Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 506 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

A pleasant stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to attend a wedding ceremony on Saturday, August 6, 2016. Overall I'd say that we had a good night sleep and felt rested the following morning. The hotel lobby was clean and presentable. One thing though is that since it was near a major freeway there was this freeway noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn. The staff were very professional, and nice. The room was clean and neat. We checked in late and therefore were only there for sleeping. The night crew was very nice. They gave us water and offered any thing. The restaurant seemed to be very nice, but we did not use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HELP

By

06 agosto 2016

we made this our family vacation stop for the last 4 years next year may be not the rooms smelled and felt wet the elevators we a hit or a miss and the staff at the front desk did not care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

04 agosto 2016

The hotel is old and behind times. The money you spend for a nights stay is not worth it. If you can avoid this place stay away. My bed was flat in the middle. The floor rug color was faded. The toilet seat was faded and moved. I could go on and on about this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

02 agosto 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel because it was near Knott's Berry Farm. If I have a choice, I always choose a Holiday Inn.

The pool was so relaxing! The water was heated to a comfortable temperature so that it was refreshing in the summer heat, but not too cold.
Was not expecting there to be a Keurig machine in the room, but I was very happy about it. (Top rate amenities).
The staff was always polite and helpful!

Great stay, BUT we do have a few concerns. 1) When we asked to have extra towels brought to our room, we never got them (which was understandable since the guy at the front desk was very busy answering three phones at a time while maintaining a kind demeanor). 2) Our room was right next to the Pool elevator and housekeeping store room. Throughout our stay, we heard loud banging from the elevator during housekeeping hours (during a part of the day that guests' are not typically in their rooms).

Overall, it was a wonderful visit and we would definitely go back. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Development Manager

By

01 agosto 2016

Great Service. Great to work with Terry and Yazmin on business meeting accomodaions. Big thanks to Justin, Shari, Debbie, and Adriana for great service accomodating my sales people. Also huge thanks to Mo at the 12 60 lobby bar, wonderful. Very service oriented and a hotel that delivers great service for my company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet service

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was unable to do some business due to interuption of the internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Currently staying and not impressed

By

30 julio 2016

I think we got a non renovated suite because out of all our stays this one has to be the worst. No trash bags couch is broke and cannot use pull out. Fridge is super tiny and not cold and won't get cold. Faucet in kitchen sink sprays everywhere. Definitely will be requesting a specific room from here on. Out. Stay away from 7th floor suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean, poor ambience

By

20 julio 2016

club

- Unclean bathrooms
- Poor ambience at breakfast
- Very Slow Internet

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Shankar_Phx, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review about your most recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bathroom and breakfast area. We are also sorry that you had troubles with the internet. Please know that all of these will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. In connection, we have sent you an email to further discuss the matter. Despite the issues, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again should you ever come back to La Mirada. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Nice stay near the Disney with a convenient price.
Does not have much stores or restaurant nearby. Have to drive to get to some good resturant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall, but a little too pricey for what it is

By

14 julio 2016

club

The mattress was wonderful, the bathroom was new/updated, and the room was clean. If you need to be near La Mirada, the location is central/right off the 5 and in walking distance to restaurants.

A few of the employees were friendly, but for the most part they were not. Some of the facilities are in need of a facelift... pool area, elevator carpeting, gym. The rooms don't have mini refrigerators.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear karabunga, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member is valued. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean and comfortable place to stay. I am happy to learn you liked our comfortable bed, bathroom facility and clean room. However, we regret we were not able to provide you with the perfect stay you expect due to the condition of the hotel facilities, room amenities and level of staff service. Your comments about the property needing refurbishments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room came with a mini fridge just as I requested. The only problem with this hotel is that is in dire need of a face-lift. There is pretty severe water damage in the building that is visible in the halls. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Hotels and this one is in the worse condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear steviethetv, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that our staff made your stay an excellent one. Be informed that we will enhance our property with a full renovation later this year. We are currently finalizing on the design for all our rooms and public spaces. We hope you choose to stay with us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información