La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1685 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1685recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    964
  • 4 Stelle
    403
  • 3 Stelle
    149
  • 2 Stelle
    96
  • 1 Stelle
    73

Room

By

giugno 30, 2021

They gave us the wrong room it was supposed to be 2 queen beds and not a pull out bed. And there was only 1 towel in the bathroom and the carpet was dirty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Comfortable bed,quiet room. Friendly receptionist and staff in the breakfast area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff - Great location, Easy on and off I-5

By

giugno 28, 2021

Staff was wonderful and this is a super convenient location.
I was here on business but wouldn't hesitate to stay here for any of the theme parks in the area.
Much quieter than the resort areas and better prices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spent 15 weeks here for work

By

giugno 27, 2021

Overall, not a bad hotel. But, the trains waking me up most mornings around 4am weren’t fun. The thin walls made for my ability to hear just about every noise in my neighbors room (including their morning bathroom trips). When the AC periodically kicks on throughout the night, it is not quiet and often wakes me up. But, aside from all that, the bed was comfortable and the staff was beyond accommodating and very personable. After the first few weeks, they already knew to have extra coffee waiting for me without my even having to ask. The staff was probably just amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff is friendly; rooms are uncomfortable

By

giugno 26, 2021

I know this hotel was just remodeled but the rooms still need work. The bathrooms are spacious but there is no place to put your toiletries. The sink space is too small. My room's blackout curtain did not function. My room faced the freeway and was pretty loud with car noises both from the street and freeway. I did not get much sleep during my one night stay.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food at the hotel was actually quite good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel

By

giugno 26, 2021

platinumelite

A ways great staff is always friendly and professional
Room is always clean and fresh
I travel on business twice monthly and this is only place I stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Limpio buena temperatura y cama cómoda

By

giugno 25, 2021

club

El precio es poco elevado

La cama es cómoda y muy limpio

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad for a simple country boy

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

The bed was in fact a bit over-used on the right side, but the left was in great shape.

The laundry room smells moldy.

Other than that, I was happy with everything. The staff were great. Give them a raise and tell them I approved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overpriced for what you get

By

giugno 21, 2021

club

I traveled 5 hours by car and was tired when I arrived. I checked in and headed to my room and the key did not work. I went to front desk they told me I went to the wrong room so they gave me a key to another room I went and it opened the door but somebody else's luggage was in it. I went back downstairs they gave me a new key tried it again and it still didn't work. They sent a worker up to let me in. Then the next day the key didn't work again. Finally, the last day of my stay the key worked. I could constantly hear people in the halls and even heard yard work one morning, the bathroom was old and stained. The room seemed clean and staff was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

giugno 20, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located and many dining options are nearby. The guest experience could be improved if the carpet in the corridors were kept clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cali trip

By

giugno 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice location
Great location
Staff was polite, helpful and good customer service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom Issues

By

giugno 19, 2021

When I got to Rm 511 I went to use the toilet, it would not flush after the third time.
I called the front desk and got an apology and got a different room, I was moved to rm 417. The bathroom light was on and the A/C was on, I settled down and went to sleep, it was already 12:15 am, around 1:20 am the bathroom light turned on on it's own.
I got up and turned it off, went back to sleep, at 3:45am the light came on again, I couldn't get back to sleep, so I got up by 4:30, took a shower and left the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno