Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 717 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

went of family travel and found this hotel as expected complying with IHG standards of quality and great service.. I recomend it and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

They messed up my booking.

By

July 19, 2017

This place only has 1 wheel chair accessible room and even after I triple confirmed with reservations, I was given the wrong room on the first night. They had booked my room to another guest who continued to use the room for the 1st night (out of 5 nights) of our trip.

Grandma couldn't shower until we moved into the wheel chair accessible room the next night. Was comp'ed less than 75% of the value of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful room cleaning staff

By

July 19, 2017

I requested a crib and a mini fridge because of my granddaughter. They were efficient and helpful to have these necessities set up in the room. Much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

like Holiday Inn, always assured of safety and cleanliness

By

July 17, 2017

club

This time I was disappointed since this place also has a very noisy restaurant/bar attached to it and I was not expecting it.

I was very tired and all wanted was peace and quiet, and had it not been so late, I would have walked out.

I realize it's a business and the needs drive it, anyhow my greatest disappointment was that I couldn't even have a decent cup of coffee when I woke up in the morning since the coffee pot did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 17, 2017

caring courteous staff from front desk to housekeeping.
Excellent value, family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 17, 2017

club

Bed uncomfortable. Breakfast and restaurant staff were very friendly. Front counter staff nice, mix up with amount of guests in room and how many breakfast coupons to give out. Broken fixtures in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely nice, the Hotel was very clean. There is plenty of parking. They have a business center which came in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Base for LA Area Meetings

By

July 13, 2017

The staff at the La Mirada Holiday Inn are fantastic! Extremely friendly, very helpful and accommodating. I had a minor issue while I was staying and the speed and thoroughness with which the issue was resolved frankly astounded me. We tend to see many clients when we're in town and this hotel is a great base of operations for Orange County and LA area visits, with easy access to the freeway, lots of parking and plenty of places to eat nearby. We'll be using the Holiday Inn La Mirada any time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good pricing

By

July 13, 2017

club

Close to amenities, roomy clean rooms, very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

LA MIRADA H.I.E.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great Customer service clean room location near restaurants pool,gym. Sauna can't beat the amenities. Relaxing room.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND CLOSE FOR WORK

By

July 10, 2017

EVERY THING WAS GOOD,THE ROOM CLEAN AN CONFORTABLE AND CLOSE FOR WORKING CLASSES

Read More
Read Less

No regrets!

By

July 10, 2017

club

No regrets booking this room for our week long stay. Much of the hotel has underwent renovation (the lobby was beautiful!), but it appeared they had not made it to the level we were staying on yet. However, the room still appeared in nice condition, was clean, and comfortable. Our room was not ready for the early check-in I had requested, however they immediately got on it when we arrived. I also requested a microwave and refrigerator be put in our room if possible. It was all in our room when we got there. The hotel was very busy when we arrived, but the staff was awesome at juggling all the chaos. I was impressed with their ability to keep up with so many customers at one time!

Breakfast was good with plenty available. Location of hotel was also convenient for us, located right off the 5 freeway.

Overall, our experience was great. Given the opportunity, I wouldn't think twice about booking this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less