Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1568 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    383
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    72

Comfortable and very relaxing

By

November 18, 2020

club

Everything was good, stuff was very helpful on any questions I may a had, was there for a family funeral, and the stuff did everything they could to help make it a good stay and relax after I sad day for a family member passing of the covid. Rhank you for a wonderful stuff and any help they help is with,

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

November 14, 2020

club

This hotel was great. Clean! And the staff was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 04, 2020

club

I had a good time staying at this hotel. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

California Trip

By

November 03, 2020

This is my second stay at this particular hotel for business. The hotel is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The only down side is the road construction in the area, but that seems to be the norm for this part of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

October 30, 2020

It was nice to be recognized as a HI member and given an upgrade. Everyone was very and courteous. Good places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Help when we needed it the most

By

October 29, 2020

club

We came to the Holiday Inn because we were evacuated due to the fires in our area. We were exhausted, anxious, scared and overwhelmed. The staff from beginning to end made us feel welcomed and offered us any help we may need. Even as I broke down in tears at the front desk, when checking out, the kindness and generosity put a smile on my face where tears used to be. They also waived the pet fee as we needed to bring our small dog too.Their kindness, thoughtfulness and willing to help really meant the world to me and my family and made a very scary time seem a little less frightening. We just can’t thank you enough!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel and staff

By

October 28, 2020

I put all my guests un thus hotel because of the great management , staff and clean Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 28, 2020

club

My stay was perfect, staff is very friendly in the Room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 27, 2020

club

From the time I checked in to the time I left everything was perfect I was greeted with the most respect within staying with the appropriate social distancing on top of that I was able to find my room clean and perfect and even at time of check out everything was seamless. Definitely recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 26, 2020

Great stay, I really am getting annoyed at this review process

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and very close to great fast food like In-N-Out Burger and Chik-Fa-lay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Peace

By

October 25, 2020

club

We stopped and stayed at this HI and was pleasantly surprised with the quality service and amenities at this location check in was super easy and safety conscious with COVID in mind. Great clean rooms great sleep, and awesome breakfast and coffee. I'm a 20 year Army vet traveled all across the states and loved this hotel. The only gripe I had was the rate could have been better but it wasn't horrible.

Read More
Read Less