Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 518 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

clean and comfortable

By

30 September 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every time we come to town.We are treated like they know us and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

26 September 2016

club

Bar was nice and food was good. Buffalo wings were excellent and beer selection was good.
Breakfast buffet was fresh and hot with good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 September 2016

club

I loved that I was able to walk in with no reservation and within minutes i was able to get the room I needed and at a reasonable price. Had a well rested night.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Service

By

19 September 2016

club

Excellent. Courtesy staff. Took care of my requests promptly and efficiently. Answered all my questions about menu etc.

Read More
Read Less

A bit tired

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location many times over several years and I really only have a couple beefs. First, the property in my opinion is a little dated and in need of a renovation, that's my biggest complaint. Second, it's a little tough to get into but nothing you can do about that but for the new guest, it can be confusing. On the upside, all of the staff that I've worked with have been great and the front desk staff are some of the best I've run into. I will stay here again because it's convenient for me and the staff are great, but some updates would be welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly folks

By

18 September 2016

Staff in hotel and restaurant - really friendly and great.
Carpet in room - dingy and dirty.
Internet not great

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear Nuzi2, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We have taken note of your comments regarding the carpet and the internet service. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your feedback will be shared with the management team and will be taken into considerations for future improvements. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

10 September 2016

club

I had a nice stay, room was decent , Bed was comfortable, common areas are nice, staff was very good

Read More
Read Less

ディズニーランド、アドベンチャーランドに近いです

By

10 September 2016

club

LAのディズニーランド、アドベンチャーランドへそれぞれ1日ずつ遊びにいくために利用しました。高速道路の入り口も近く、10分程度でランドまで行けます。駐車場も広く、駐車スペースを心配することもありませんので、遅くのチェックインでも大丈夫でしょう。数キロ南西にRalphsがあるので、食料品や水が安く手にはいります。 近くのストアーの情報があると便利ですよね。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 September 2016

Staff was very welcoming, and professional. The in-house restaurant was very nice, and the staff was very cheerful. My family and I have a very comfortable stay. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Makes it right

By

07 September 2016

club

I had a couple minor issues during a stay at Holiday Inn and the staff was very helpful and corrected the issues promptly. To my surprise, they offered a discount on my room for the night. The customer service was outstanding and I felt very welcomed at the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Getaway

By

23 August 2016

club

We had a great time. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Food and service was great and the pool was warm and clean. We will be back a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfortable. No Issues.

By

22 August 2016

club

We had just spent all day moving our kid into a nearby University, so needless to say, we were beat. Room was clean, comfortable, and the internet was good. We had requested more coffee pods, and the housekeeping staff brought them immediately. The only problem was that our alarm clock went off at 4:30am, to the sound of "scream-o" music, lol! Perhaps someone could instruct the housekeeping staff to check that all radio alarms are deactivated upon servicing the room. Other than that, no issues.

Read More
Read Less