Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 498 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Unclean, poor ambience

By

20 July 2016

club

- Unclean bathrooms
- Poor ambience at breakfast
- Very Slow Internet

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 July 2016

club

Nice stay near the Disney with a convenient price.
Does not have much stores or restaurant nearby. Have to drive to get to some good resturant.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall, but a little too pricey for what it is

By

14 July 2016

club

The mattress was wonderful, the bathroom was new/updated, and the room was clean. If you need to be near La Mirada, the location is central/right off the 5 and in walking distance to restaurants.

A few of the employees were friendly, but for the most part they were not. Some of the facilities are in need of a facelift... pool area, elevator carpeting, gym. The rooms don't have mini refrigerators.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

11 July 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room came with a mini fridge just as I requested. The only problem with this hotel is that is in dire need of a face-lift. There is pretty severe water damage in the building that is visible in the halls. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Hotels and this one is in the worse condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear steviethetv, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that our staff made your stay an excellent one. Be informed that we will enhance our property with a full renovation later this year. We are currently finalizing on the design for all our rooms and public spaces. We hope you choose to stay with us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

happy

By

08 July 2016

club

This was a good stay. The room was up to expectations and the bathroom supplies were better than the usual.

Read More
Read Less

Garbage A/C Units

By

05 July 2016

club

I would highly suggest fixing your A/C units if you want me or other people to be a return guest at your hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear D Wilson, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn La Mirada. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C units. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

05 July 2016

club

Stayed for business meetings. Hotel and staff were great for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada

By

03 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed, terrible shower and overall bathroom facility. Very noisy due to being directly behind the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear DDub69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Please accept our apologies for not informing you about the location of the room. There is nothing more we like to do then make things right. Please contact me through private channels by calling the hotel's front desk. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Mirada Holiday Inn

By

27 June 2016

Great location. Easy on/off of I-5. Lots of good eats nearby, especially in Whittier. The staff's attentiveness and helpfulness made it that much more rewarding. I'll use it again in the near future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Flooded room

By

25 June 2016

Toilet flooded room and got everything wet. Ruined my iPad .

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Vee805, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please contact me through private channels so that I can make things right for you. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 June 2016

club

I would want to stay in this hotel again if I visit next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Top Quality Hotel

By

23 June 2016

Sometimes, you never know what you are going to get when you stay at a Holiday Inn. It appears they are making great strides to up the quality of their properties. This hotel in La Mirada provided great service and facilities. The restaurant was spacious, clean, sharp, modern and the food was excellent. The same can be said for the rest of the hotel staff. You can tell when a staff has been professionally trained and they showed it. I asked two of them if how they liked working for this HI and they were very positive about the working environment. The facilities are a little dated but everything was clean and well-cared for. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less