Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1629 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    72

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

07 April 2021

club

Overall this hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, some hair left in the bathroom when we first checked in, but other wise very clean. The door to the bathroom didn't close and no exhaust fan? Not sure why. The bed was wonderful. Very soft and comfortable. Breakfast was different. You have to order from Peat's cafe. They were very busy, we waited 40 mins and then they gave us the wrong food. The poor girl behind the counter was super sweet and trying so hard. It was very confusing as they gave no number or took your name. They would call out what you ordered. The food was good, just unorganized. Other then that it is a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

G-Williams

By

07 April 2021

Great experience! The breakfast was great. The room was quite. We were able to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 April 2021

Very comfortable and close to my business at hand. Close to family members. Very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 April 2021

They really do their best to make you feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

01 April 2021

club

Very good stay, comfortable bed, very clean room. Coffee from the cafe was excellent and the service was amazing. We would stay again. I did see security on the premises in the evening and monitoring the parking lot, which did provide some extra comfort in knowing our property was being watched.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

31 March 2021

platinumelite

This was my second stay at the property. Last time was many years ago on a business trip. Everything went about as well as can be expected. The room was nicely equipped and comfortable. Lots of USB outlets. Had a fridge and microwave. Staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was not very busy so interior noise level was good. Exterior noise level was rather loud due to several passing train horns in the middle of the night but otherwise ok. The only major complaints I have are in regards to the TV. First off, the remote control was not cleaned. We wiped it down with a spray hand sanitizer and what came off of it was not pretty. Second, there was a lot of interference and picture dropout on many channels. Third, there was no on screen channel guide or schedule. I don't even recall a physical channel guide in the room at all. Was impossible to know what was on and what channels were available without scrolling through all of them. Finally, this was the first IHG hotel that I've ever stayed at where no pen or paper was available in the room. We needed to write something down and could not find anything. We had to go digging through our personal stuff to find a pen. Otherwise everything else was just as expected.

Read More
Read Less

LaMirada

By

31 March 2021

Hotel is comfortable and staff is friendly we stay here when we visit our child in college. Very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

24 March 2021

Stayed for two nights with no problems or concerns

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2021

The staff was very nice and friendly with all of the guests, efficient and kind.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

21 March 2021

I stay here several times a year and they always exceed my expectations. It completely amazes me how they can remember me and my request. Will always stay here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and great service

By

20 March 2021

Everytime I stay in the La Mirada location Nino is great in getting me checked in and on top of any accommodations necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

19 March 2021

platinumelite

A quiet comfortable room that was easily accessible and close to my project, close to restaurants and other shopping.

Read More
Read Less