Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1753 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1753ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1004
  • 4 Bintang
    420
  • 3 Bintang
    156
  • 2 Bintang
    99
  • 1 Bintang
    74

Excellent location

By

September 22, 2021

club

Hotel in general is nice and clean has a great bar/ restaurant . Staff very nice and helpful , parking is good great security .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff and Room

By

September 20, 2021

Staff - Very cordial. Very helpful. Took very little time to sign in and sign out. Friendly and smiling. Made me very comfortable.
Room - Very nice. Clean and attractive. Easy access to the Elevator.
Use Lyft to depart. It was easy for the Lyft driver to arrive and park . Easy to load baggage and depart. Look forward to staying gain next week with a relative in a different room. Reservations already made.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

September 19, 2021

The hotel was in a good location close to my delivery. It was a clean and quiet hotel I stay here a lot when I’m in town delivering around LA.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Second stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Love the new upgrades. Staff was fantastic. wish the restaurant opened earlier

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It does its job

By

September 13, 2021

I picked this property for it being close to where I needed to be for this business trip. Staffs were very friendly and prompt.
The property also looked recently renovated. So I was excited but I was disappointed in the noise in the room and elevator quality.
Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay in La Mirada

By

September 11, 2021

We had a quick visit to La Mirada to visit friends, and decided to stay overnight instead of driving 2 hours home. The hotel was fantastic, and even though we did have a small hiccup (first room smelled of cigarette smoke), the staff was so quick to accommodate us and switch us to a room 2 floors above (fresh smelling). The room was clean, bed comfortable and lots of space (with room for pull-out couch), so we had a very restful evening.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good comfortable nights stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Easy check in, polite staff, clean room, toilet seat had some dirt on it but nothing that the average person might have missed. Wish that they had a magnifying makeup mirror in the rooms. A nice light free breakfast would be nice, but overall a good stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room, great beds

By

September 07, 2021

This was my second stay here. It is an excellent and convenient location. The room is quite comfortable. The beds are super comfortable and I appreciate the variety of pillow choices. The bathroom is large and functions great. I really appreciate the fitness room with good and varied equipment. I was disappointed that the express breakfast counter in the lobby changed since our last visit and the great breakfast options they had before were no longer there. You can get a full sit-down breakfast in the hotel restaurant but I did not have time to do so. The only downside is that it's easy to hear people in the adjoining rooms if they choose to be loud. Otherwise, I would give this hotel 5 stars.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 06, 2021

Stayed for work. Comfortable room. Friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice, clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

By

September 06, 2021

club

Rooms were clean and updated. Beds were very comfortable, Restaurant makes great burgers! Staff is very kind and helpful.
No complaints at all. I'm going back next week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn

By

September 06, 2021

club

Decent for business travel, housekeeping was on point. Be nice if there was a continental breakfast included.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and ability to relax

By

September 05, 2021

I had an amusingly comfortable bed ot was like sleeping on clouds. I did not have any disruptions so I was able to relax. The only thing is my heater did not work it just blew out cold air. The maintenance brought up 2 more blankets to help with this problem. Overall great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit