Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Komfortables Großstadthotel Gute Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schöner Blick aus dem 8. Obergeschoss, super Frühstück, nur mit dem W-Lan war es irgendwie schwierig. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly Welcome Just across the road from Lime Street Station makes the hotel a perfect location. We arrived early so called in with the hope of dropping our bags off, we were told as our room was ready we could go up and put our things in straight away. This was great but even if we couldn't have done this they would have stored our luggage for us, the same as on day of departure - a massive help. The room was spacious, well ventilated and immaculately clean. The weather was on the other hand appalling so we returned to our room early evening soaked through, cold and hungry. Thank goodness for the restaurant! Great choice of evening meals and kids under 12 eat free!! Chef even made a special pasta dish for five year old granddaughter which she loved. We spent best part of the evening in the restaurant and bar area, kids playing table football and drawing with pens and paper provided. Drinks are very reasonably priced and atmosphere was relaxed even though there was a wedding reception going on. Breakfast was really good, chef made Minnie ad Mickey Mouse shaped pancakes for the little eaters while the grown ups had a brilliant choice of hot and cold food. No nasty cheap bread either so toast was tasty and crisp. All in all an excellent stay, we will stay again ad I couldn't recommend it highly enough to anyone visiting Liverpool. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location, clean and friendly Excellent hotel Value for money Ideal location Staff very friendly and helpful Rooms clean and tidy August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel the hotel is right outside lime street train station it is also 5 minuets from town centre the hotel it's self is excellent clean comfortable will defiantly stay in a holiday inn again A August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel handy for bus and railway stations. We were going on holiday travelling by bus to and from Norton Street bus station which was easily walkable in around 10 minutes with our suitcases. Lime Street train station is just across the road. Reception desk area was busy on arrival due to a wedding reception but we only took a few minutes to check in. Lifts also busy due to wedding but no great delay in getting to room. Room very comfortable and quiet. Had dinner in restaurant which was fairly busy but again no great delay in being served. Food was very good. Good nights sleep followed by good breakfast in restaurant. Checkout easy. Would use hotel again as transport links very good and close to city centre for shopping and leisure activities. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Service This is a good hotel, excellent staff with clean rooms. Works well, great location, food is as good as any hotel in city centre. Fitness room needs a bit of an uplift and some extra light in bathroom but that is not a major issue. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Break We had an enjoyable and relaxing break. The room was clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay there again if we return to Liverpool. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Liverpool Central We stayed at the hotel for one night 08/08/15, wonderful hotel, staff friendly and the location is brilliantly for going out at night. One downside, they should allow you to park on their part of the car park, you have to find a space on the main car park and you can find yourself at the very top before you find a space, as we did, never mind the stay overall was excellent. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:39:13.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>