Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    415
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

6月の出張

By

06. Juli 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good hotel experince; central location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

02. Juli 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Expected

By

01. Juli 2016

Would recommend and stay there again. Food great and quite and large bedrooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear 'Bona_boy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your complimenting review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service excellent management team

By

26. Juni 2016

club

excellent management team. very pleasant staff and attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear 'ronnie54m' Thank you for taking the time to provide your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. It is most appreciated and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality and convenient location

By

24. Juni 2016

A conveniently located hotel for Liverpool city centre. Easy access if arriving by rail, short walk to most city centre amenities. Clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear 'Martin6985' Thank you for taking the time to complete your kind review following your recent with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to be able to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Holiday Inn with Great People

By

23. Juni 2016

Really Relaxing Stay, view of Lime Street Station. Wonderful location in the heart of a great city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear 'Kei9' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome reception

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Staff very welcoming and helpful. Large room with comfortable double beds and large soft towels in the bathroom. Homeward -bound train was not until evening so staff kept luggage for us in lock up storage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet room in a very busy spot

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service and super price, the staff were helpful and friendly - I could not fault this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear AmandaJ40 Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and encountered a high standard of service throughout your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location - room heating/cooling needs attention

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Excellent location - room heating/cooling needs attention, aircon/heating controlled centrally... window open all night with traffic and happy revelers adding to the 'ambience' for most of the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear 'Business no pleasure!' Thank you for taking the time to provide your review and online survey following your recent stay in Liverpool. Needless to say, I am sorry to learn that the high temperatures during your stay led to you having a disturbed night. I have spent time reviewing your concerns with my Maintenance Manager, who wishes to be associated with my sincere apologies to you and I have instigated immediate work to address the issue you raised. Thank you, once again, for taking the time to contact us regarding your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. If I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesiate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY FAVOURITE HOTEL IN LIVERPOOL

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were lovely, the room was spacious and well-equipped. The breakfasts were superb with a wonderful choice every day. The central location meant we were able to get to all parts of the city within just a few minutes.

Holiday Inn offers all you could wish for and I will certainly be going back again in future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear 'wilsey123' Thank you for taking the time to place your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. It is most appreciated. We sincerely hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good staff

By

14. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and the staff very good and accommodating. In room internet access was poor and non existent at times though

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear 'MedicineManToot' Thank you for taking the time to place your review and complete an online survey following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found your visit comfortable and that you received a high standard of customer service from our teams, we are concerned to learn of the issues you found with internet access. I have taken the liberty to forward your constructive feedback to our IT team who, I am confident, will make the required improvements for the benefit of future guests. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen