Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
(z. B. So 11 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Stayer Not bad value for money with parking, Breakfast and Wifi all in. I think best of the budget hotels in the area and I have tried most. The rooms have not been updated in 20 years so for the age they are quite good but lack a more modern look. The average room however is a bit too small ( I would ask for a sofa room) they are a little bigger and more suitable for multinight stays. Maintenance is really bad I have supplied a book that props up the divan as leg is missing one day I might decide to read it and they often have to be called out to look at the same thing several times. Plus points are A/C in each room. (Some work better than others). Staff (almost) all are really nice and happy to help make your stay comfortable. Popular with coach trips of tourists and gets quite busy mid week and maxed out at the weekend. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in quiet area. I was in Manchester with my 16 year old son to see a game at Old Trafford. The hotel was very nice with friendly staff and a good breakfast. The location was quiet, although a bit outside the city centre, which ment some walking to get to different attractions. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester West Comfortable bed and great service, staff were first class September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, on-a-budget stay - repeat customer View this hotel as a budget location and your expectations will be met. Really easy to get to and convenient for MediaCity, at a much lower cost than the hotels around the Quays. No worries for your vehicle as Free, walled car park, gated at night. Well priced - recommend take "with breakfast" rate, as equivalent to £10 for up to two breakfasts! September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely evening I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Manchester-West in late September, overall my stay was great, however the hotel needs attention in places. I had to move rooms as the heating in the first room didn't work and it was 5 degrees outside, the bathroom finishes were very tired, especially when you consider the room on the whole was lovely. The second room took about 15mins to warm up, again indicating that the A/C-Heating units needed a service, but when it got going, it was very efficient. We were also offered, in between all this a portable heater in the interim and the front desk staff were extremely polite and accommodating. The following morning we went down for breakfast, which was the hot food for us, there was plenty of everything, from eggs to hashbrowns, cereal and fresh fruit, also the staff were extremely polite and highly efficient. Overall i would say that i would stay at this hotel again, the chain definitely, but in Manchester-West, where certain rooms were let down by silly simple things, the staff made up for it in abundance, as i could not fault any of them.. September 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare Guests Hotel was quite good, ideal for City centre, Parking great & staff pleasant & I would recommend the Hotel. However we personally had a nightmare of a stay. It started when we tried to get to sleep, a number of other guests were Monsters banging doors / shouting. I let it go for an hour or so but then called reception to complain, they must have had a word as it went quiet for about 15 minutes then started again, I complained again but it just went on and on. My Wife would not let me leave the room as I was so angry & the consequences of that would not have been good. Ruined my weekend, it took me all day Sunday to calm down. I think there needs to be a clear policy on this type of behaviour and have it nipped in the bud. I registered my complaint the next morning & was offered a free breakfast (I did not take the offer as I just wanted to get out), staff were appreciative of the problem I had but had not been informed by the nightshift, I was told the manager would call but that never happened. Now I understand it was not the hotels fault and controlling a group of disrespectful guests must be hard but it needs to be sorted and should not affect other guests. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a comfortable spacious room. I felt welcome from I arrived thanks to the friendly efficient staff on reception. The young lady was most helpful and made excellent suggestions for visiting the city during our short stay. Our room was spacious and clean, the breakfast buffet was delicious. The immediate area seems unattractive but the city centre is easily reached in a short taxi ride. September 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:42:05.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>