Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 25 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by (Qualified) Comfortable stay. Hotel, adequate, but tired. Staff very helpful. Room, too hot (not easy to understand heating controls). Bed, OK, but not really as good as my own. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great New Year's Eve Went with friends for a NYE package which included a very tasty four-course dinner, a nights stay plus a full english breakfast. We also had bubbly at midnight what more could you want for £70pp.......absolute bargain!!! staff were topclass, food delicious, room was fine. Would deffo go again congrats to Holiday Inn 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great New Year Party Had a great time at the Holiday Inn Newport celebrating the New Year, without doubt the only way to celebrate what can be quite a hectic time. Totally relaxing, enjoyable and excellent value. Attentive staff were very helpful relocating us to a ground floor room when they noticed my wife was using a crutch following and operation on the foot. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant New Year Package. This was our second New Year event at The Coldra. Once again it more than lived up to our expectations. We travel some 50 miles to share our New Year celebrations with close friends and relatives. A really cheerful meeting at the front Desk sets the standard. We were made to feel relaxed and welcome. We were roomed next to our friends. The atmosphere for the evening was friendly The food was excellent. as was the music. I will refrain from commenting on our dancing. Needless to say We expect to return next year. Thank you for a brilliant hassle free, fun filled evening. Oh and then of course its great to have such a good leisurely breakfast before returning home. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service Tired building NewYears Eve We had a great time staff were great food was great but limited choice at the evening function. However the room was very tired the draws in the chest of draws was broken and the furniture was very tired. 4. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Regular Christmas Weekend Thank you to the hotel and staff for an excellent weekend stay just before Christmas 2014. This is our 7th or 8th year staying for a Christmas weekend and we were made to feel very welcome by the staff. On arrival once I had shown my IHG card we were made very welcome and offered the choice of a drink or points. The room and facilities were very comfortable. We used the leisure facilities and found that the swimming pool's water temperature seemed warmer than in previous years. The food was excellent. On the Saturday evening of our visit the staff managed to squeeze us in for an enjoyable Christmas dinner even though we expected this to be sold out, due to the large number of company parties that were taking place. The disco and general Christmas festivities were very enjoyable. On Sunday afternoon when we were leaving around 2.30 / 3pm we were told that we could not order a bar lunch until 5pm which we found to be disappointing. However overall we had an excellent stay and can't wait until Christmas 2015. From the Kennedys. 4. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A quiet night We stayed on the sat just after Christmas, I as usual asked for a quiet room, the receptionist smiled and said the hotel was very quiet that night. She booked us into the first room at the start of the corridor so I immediately went back and asked to be moved further down the corridor. What we didn't realise was that we had been put on the side of the hotel next to the M4, so as we sleep with the window open this was not a particularly quiet room! It turns out that the rooms on the other side of the corridor were all inward facing but also all exec rooms. Hotels in the UK never cease to amaze me, with all of the bad reviews this hotel gets about refurbishment and on a quiet night that we couldn't have been given one of these quieter rooms Would this have happened in the USA or Canada, not in my experience! A missed opportunity 2. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by an enjoyable stay Hotel has good access to the M4 and Newport but not aware of any traffic sound. Easy parking and a welcoming reception area. Bar seating area comfortable and spacious. Access to the dining room easy with a wheelchair. Food is delicious. Sunday lunches have a live pianist singer providing nice background music and adding to the relaxed ambiance. Rooms are tidy. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Did pick up a slight smell of tobacco fumes coming into the bathroom from the ventilation system but I have experienced this in other hotels when in a non-smoking room/corridor. I would stay here again the next time I need to stay over as have relations living in the area. 31. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>