Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    128
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great nights sleep

By

30. Juni 2016

Could`nt fault the Hotel, staff, facilities or condition of the building

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to learn that the hospitality of my colleagues and the other aspects of your stay allowed you to get a great night’s sleep. Once again thank you for your custom and positive feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below

By

25. Juni 2016

This hotel need a to be reviewed, the staff are run off there feet dealing with coach tours, they do not seem to have the time to be as they should be, I was not greeted as a Priority club member, something which I've not had happen before, during any of my visits, to Holiday Inn, in all the years I've been a member

If you need a bed it's ok, but the Room I had a blown blub, which was not fixed within my two day stay, a none working AC unit, and a sink plug which would not stay in, all reported to front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review following your stay at the hotel. First and foremost please accept my sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations in particular being able to respond to issues which would make your stay more comfortable. Many of the issues you highlight should not be encountered by any guests and I am grateful that you have given us the opportunity to correct them. I was also concerned to note we failed to recognise your status as a new Gold IHG Rewards club member, an issue we have corrected. Once again please accept my apologies and gratitude for bringing the matter to my attention and I do trust that despite this experience you will continue to use IHG hotels worldwide. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Stokes

By

19. Juni 2016

Pleased with the comfort of the bed, saying that I was very tired so I fell straight to sleep, I was extremely disappointed with the wedding lunch I could not digest the beef and the vegetables were some what blend, the desert was very poor quality and I could not eat it, I did not complain so as to not cause a fuss at my daughters wedding, the coffee was very nice, we were not given a choice of non alcoholic beverage other then lemonade which is pretty disgusting I would have liked sparkling water if nothing else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regard to your recent stay at the hotel whilst attending your daughter’s wedding. Whilst I was pleased to learn you had a good night’s sleep, please accept my sincere apologies that the main course was not to your satisfaction. This is something I shall review with my colleagues to ensure others are not disappointed as you were. Once again please accept my apologies and gratitude for bringing the matter to my attention. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor example of a holiday Inn

By

15. Juni 2016

Looks like a tired motel when you arrive, good location for motorway but not for the town. Reception staff friendly but I had to ask about my status, hotel boiling hot, like a sauna in June!

Rooms old and tired, mattress on sofa bed very thin and very uncomfortable so much so my brother slept on the sofa cushions!

In room air conditioner kept turning off and I had to crawl under the desk and turn it off an on again to get it to work, therefore hot in middle of the night.

Breakfast was disgusting, green tinged scambled egg, hard fried eggs and bacon and instant coffee in a pot!!! My Step Mum, sister and brother had a breakfast bap in the bar which was a third of the price of the breakfast buffet and 100 times nicer and freshly cooked!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regard to your recent stay at the hotel. First and foremost please accept my apologies that we did not totally exceed your expectations in particular relating to decor, comfort of the sofa bed and our buffet breakfast offering. These and other points I will review with my colleagues to improve where possible. On a more positive note I was pleased to learn that you found my reception colleagues friendly and breakfast in the bar was acceptable. Once again please accept my apologies and gratitude for bringing the matter to my attention. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zustand des Hotels

By

08. Juni 2016

Das Hotel wirkt insgsamt sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Einrichtung und sanitäre Anlagen benötigen dringend eine Renovierung. Das Hotel ist viel zu teuer wenn man den Zustand berücksichtigt. Mit dem Namen Holiday Inn verbinde ich eigentlich einen gewissen Komfort. Den habe ich in diesem Hotel vermisst. Das Personal ist ausserordentlich freundlich und zuvorkommend, auch das Restaurant gibt keinen Anlaß zur Klage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Danke für das Dauern der Zeit, einen Bericht hinsichtlich Ihres neuen Aufenthalts im Hotel durchzuführen. Bitte in erster Linie annehmen meine Entschuldigungen, daß wir nicht total Ihre Erwartungen insbesondere in bezug auf Dekor überstiegen. Auf einer positiveren Anmerkung freute mich ich, zu erfahren, daß Sie die Gastfreundschaft genossen, die von meinen Kollegen zur Verfügung gestellt wurde. Bitte noch einmal annehmen meine Entschuldigungen und Dankbarkeit für das Holen der Angelegenheit zu meiner Aufmerksamkeit. Freundlicher Respekt Dermot Keegan - Generaldirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pr

By

06. Juni 2016

bar and restaurant could do with updating and a good clean. Staff friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed the experience in particular the hospitality and service delivered by my colleagues. I note your comment on the decor. Once again thank you for your custom and feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food Menu

By

06. Juni 2016

Dinner menu in the restaurant is unusual and no different from a pub menu. With such a wide choice from a sandwich to a pizza the quality suffers. Chose a chicken pie allegedly but somebody forgot the chicken and it had been nuked in a microwave it was so hot. It was edible but not great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed the experience in the main and note your comment on the quality of the chicken pie. Once again thank you for your custom and feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

04. Juni 2016

Great stay

Hotel is a bit dated but great value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following your stay at the hotel. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time and believe we deliver great value. Once again thank you for your custom and positive feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel, met all expectations, great location, easy to find, had everything I would expect this chain of hotels to have, air con in room worked very well and wasn't to noisey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following your stay at the hotel. I was pleased to learn that we ticked all your boxes for an enjoyable experience. Once again thank you for your custom and positive feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for an overnight stay

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Just what I needed to relax after a long day in the office.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following your stay at the hotel. I was delighted that we were able to help you relax and recharge your batteries. Once again thank you for your custom and positive feedback. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A bit average with furniture needing an upgrade. Fair value for money paid. Enjoyed the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We appreciate your comments about our furniture that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit to newport

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Below standard for a Holiday Inn.
Rooms too hot, Aircon to noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regard to your recent stay at the hotel. First and foremost please accept my apologies that we did not totally exceed your expectations. Whilst I was very pleased to learn in general was acceptable I note your comments on the air-conditioning unit which I will have inspected to ensure the room temperature reaches a comfortable level. Thank you for your custom and comments. Kind Regards Dermot Keegan – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen