Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight near the M4 This Holiday Inn is surprisingly quiet considering it is right next to the M4. So easy to find and park. Whilst it is an older property perhaps needing a refurbishment, and indeed there was a bucket in the hallway catching drips from a leaky roof, it is still a comfortable place to stay. Only two negatives from me; the internet didn't work, not just for me but for other patrons too; and the in room tv service was dreadful. Old fashioned hotel tv system with poor menu, poor, tv and radio selection, poor picture and poor sound. Even budget hotels get this right these days. Neither negative enough to spoil my stay. I will return. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs refurbishing Hotel is in need of an update . Staff friendly. Wireless a bit slow. TV system poor August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by disabled visitor A very pleasant stay, due to friendly staff, excellent meals, and being able to relax throughout the hotel. Although the hotel rooms are looking a bit in need of care in the sense that furniture is quite old, overall the stay was very good. We did not have a disabled room here, due to all having been booked, but the room we had was quite suitable, but unable to shower as bath sides to high for me to get into bath, but only staying the one night, we managed quite well. The hotel seemed full, football teams, weddings and a number of coach parties, and all this added to the atmosphere of the place, and we really liked that, it was easy to get a drink at the bar, plenty of room in the dining area, with an excellent buffet on offer in the evening, and I managed to thank one of the chefs personally for the standard of the dishes on offer. The young lady who helped us to find our table was really pleasant, knew what she was doing, and made sure we were well looked after, so a thank you goes to her and her staff. Breakfast too was excellent, more than enough on offer, and taken at a very relaxed pace, staff again very attentive, and it seems to us there was a good atmosphere between staff members. Checking in and out was easy, friendly welcome and bill in order, so all in all a very nice stay, and it was a shame we only had the one night, will certainly stay here again when in area, and would be pleased to recommend this hotel if you are passing through. Thank you all at this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, the hotel needs a refurbishing The staff was very polite and nice. The hotel needs a refurbishing. Very old furniture. The breakfast was good. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a good nights sleep stayed here between working 12 hour shifts in Cardiff hotel is good a good nights sleep with very little noise within or outside the hotel August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff but Hotel is dated The staff were friendly and helpful, but overall the hotel is looking quite old and dated and is in need of some redecoration and new furniture. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Forgot toothpaste but supplied with complimentary brush and paste. Completely satisfied. August 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected better A while since I last stayed here and, despite being a Spire Elite member and actually booking an Executive Room rather than just hoping for an upgrade to one if available, I ended up in a rather tired unrefurbished one rather than one that at least matched the photos on the hotel website. Although the room was clean and the air conditioning worked better than in many newer hotels, it really wasn't up to "Executive" standards and I never understand why hotels like this don't refurbish all of their Executive rooms first before doing the standard ones. That way you avoid standard rooms that are actually better quality than Executive ones! A "system glitch" meant that I was only listed at check-in as a "Club" member rather than "Spire" for some reason, but this was quickly rectified by your excellent front desk staff, and breakfast seemed to have improved since my last visit with a better selection and certainly more attentive staff actively clearing tables etc. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:31:19.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_NPTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>