Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Holiday Inn Nottingham

By

24. Juni 2016

Used this hotel many times for meetings in the area. Parking easy, food and room service good and comfortable room.
Price does vary greatly from night to night so if you have some flexibility in your diary I would suggest getting quotes for a few different dates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your most recent visit to the hotel. It is always a pleasure to welcome back returning guests and we are pleased that you choose to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired Rooms

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here several times now for the sake of convenience only. The restaurant food and service is consistently poor. The rooms are basic and tired. I found the centrally controlled room heating frustrating; yes it was June but is was cold and the heating system was centrally disabled and would only blow cold air.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I have noted your comments regarding your restaurant experience and have shared these with both our Head Chef and Food & Beverage Manager so that they can discuss this with their teams. We have recently completed refurbishment of our bathrooms and I am pleased to be able to say that we have a further planned programme of refurbishment of our bedrooms in the near future. I'm sorry that your stay was not as enjoyable as you had intended on this occasion but hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juni 2016

I stayed at the HI Derby with my sisters when visiting the Download festival. The rooms were of a high standard as you would expect from HI. The staff were brilliant and did everything they could to help us enjoy our stay. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit during the Download festival. I'm pleased that the team looked after you so well and that your enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Room, Great Location

By

15. Juni 2016

Great location close to the M1. Lovely clean room looked like it had been recently refurbished. Very quick room service. Very tasty breakfast with good choice and food constantly topped up

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind comments following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend meeting without any issues

By

15. Juni 2016

Attended a weekend meeting and everything went really well and no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

same services and comfort as always

By

14. Juni 2016

Hotel never changes, consistently good and welcoming. Thats why i like to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent visit to the hotel and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a pleasure to welcome back returning guests and we are pleased that you choose to stay with us. Thanks again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room great service

By

13. Juni 2016

hotel fine, would recommend, hotel may look a little like a school , but room and service fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is lookin a bit tired in places. One bedside light was not working and the inside of the double glazing was all misted up so making it impossible to see out of the window.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback following your recent stay and I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the issues with your accommodation. We have just completely refurbished our bathrooms and I am pleased to be able to say that we will shortly also be commencing a planned programme of refurbishment on our bedrooms. Thanks again for your time and for your valuable feedback. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Improvement

By

09. Juni 2016

This hotel is in an excellent position for the M1 Motorway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent visit to the hotel. We have just completed the renovation of our bathrooms and I am pleased to be able to say that we have a planned refurbishment programme of our bedrooms in the near future. Thanks again for your time and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service for a weekend meeting

By

08. Juni 2016

club

2 day meeting held at this venue and the staff were excellent and all aspects of the weekend could not be faulted

Would return for future events

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel, your feedback is appreciated as it helps us improve the service we offer to our guests. I'm pleased that you had such an enjoyable weekend and hope that we may see you again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

03. Juni 2016

Surprised by how clean the room and bathroom were. Would just have liked one extra pillow (although there were already two provided)!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will consider booking with us again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Absolutely delightful hotel to stay in, staff super helpful and room so comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for your kind comments. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen