Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value stopover Provided pleasant stopover en half-way to our destination - very quiet on a Sunday night, only 30% of rooms occupied. Good value b 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Staff Lovely friendly staff, the outside of hotel a bit dated but I was pleasantly surprised inside. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to stay After a previous not to good experience at this hotel I was a bit reluctant to book again but I found out on arrival there had been a change of manager and what a difference it has made. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel as there has been a vast improvement on the service I received. Ok there are certain areas where it could do with refurbishment but it is clean and the rooms are big enough. 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay on 14 april 2015 Most of room facilities good and clean; it was comfortable and quiet. Only problem with the room was that the shower did not work. 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Customer Service Following meeting and traffic dealys, I arrived quite late to the hotel at 11.50pm, and whilst I did not expcect to be able to get a meal at that time of night, after a long a exhauting day a much needed drink would have been nice, but the bar was closed. I checked in, although my late arrival did feel to be an inconvenience to the receptionist as I was not offered the extra points or free drink (which I couldn't have had anyway!). After reaching my room, which was was probably the most furthest one away from reception, the room key card did not work and I was dismayed at the thought of going all the way back to reception to get it changed. Luckily, there was a telephone on the wall next to the room, so I called reception and was told that a new one would be done for me. I incorrectly assumed this would be brought down to me, but after 5 minutes, I realised my foolishness and traipsed back to reception with all my luggage, where the new key card was handed to me, with no apology for the inconvenience. I feel this is poor customer service, which in my opinion is unusual for a Holiday Inn. I undertand my late arrival did not help, but you shouldn't get penalised for doing so. 19. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Business stay In my opinion the rooms are soooo dated and are not worth what you charge for them. I do not care about collecting points as I would not spend my holiday in HI. I would choose a more modern, stylish, luxurious hotel that also serves very good food. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable room, helpful service, ease of access from car park I felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I arrived. I appreciated the complimentary B&B Deal I was offered as my overnight visit was to firm up on arrangements for a Group Booking in May. The meeting regarding this was very helpful, and I valued the managers' willingness to accommodate the needs of the group. I also appreciated being made aware of the proximity of the overflow car park to the lower ground floor rooms by the person on reception which made for a much shorter route for carrying luggage. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Holiday Inn Thing Staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are always eager to help and assist. Rooms are consistently to a very good standard Food can be average except breakfast which is excellent. Drinks are kind of pricey. Value for money on any level I always feel no matter how bad a day I've had it will all come good at the hotel, and it very seldom fails. Would recommend it to anyone 15. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T13:25:30.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>