Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Business stay In my opinion the rooms are soooo dated and are not worth what you charge for them. I do not care about collecting points as I would not spend my holiday in HI. I would choose a more modern, stylish, luxurious hotel that also serves very good food. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable room, helpful service, ease of access from car park I felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I arrived. I appreciated the complimentary B&B Deal I was offered as my overnight visit was to firm up on arrangements for a Group Booking in May. The meeting regarding this was very helpful, and I valued the managers' willingness to accommodate the needs of the group. I also appreciated being made aware of the proximity of the overflow car park to the lower ground floor rooms by the person on reception which made for a much shorter route for carrying luggage. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Holiday Inn Thing Staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are always eager to help and assist. Rooms are consistently to a very good standard Food can be average except breakfast which is excellent. Drinks are kind of pricey. Value for money on any level I always feel no matter how bad a day I've had it will all come good at the hotel, and it very seldom fails. Would recommend it to anyone 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay This hotel served our purpose very well, it is very good value when combined with Alton Towers tickets. Drinks in the bar are a little expensive though. 14. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Staff Cold room, uncomfortable bed and pillows that should have been thrown out years ago. Lots of coach trips ( handy location for Alton Towers?) children running down the corridors. The complimentary Internet was probably the worst of any hotel I have stayed in, so incredibly slow. On a plus side the staff were very helpful. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rover As usual very happy with our stay but a little disappointed as breakfast not really hot enough. Staff in restaurant and on reception very friendly and helpful. Find the plastic mattress covers very uncomfortable and feel this will be worse if we visit in the summer. 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent rooms, but in need of some TLC Good rooms. Excellent black out wooden shades. This was the stand out feature of the room. Needed tlc. Looked a bit dated. Toilet sink was a bit blocked. Big negative. Very good breakfast. Warm service. Would've given 4 stars, except for the blocked sink. Comfortable beds. Decent toiletries . Quick check in. Very convenient for a night stop over. Stayed April 2015, travelled with friends 3/5 8. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, fairly clean and quiet. Conveniently located basic business hotel. Free parking, good accessibility. Fairly quiet and clean rooms. Almost no noise from outside. Rooms a bit dated; conditioning is "central"; soundproofing from other rooms and corridor may have been better. Bathroom cleanness was not ideal. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:27:38.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>