Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location, just in front of the Grands Boullevards subway station. Perfect trade off between price and amenities. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location in Paris The room is a bit small but it is understandable. The location was very good. Everything works here. The corridor between the buildings have some uneven place I think due to the historical nature of the building so just be careful as you walk. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Second Stay Second time here in 2 months. Great front desk staff.. My compliments to Mr. Jean in the morning! Clean and quiet. Was upgraded as a platinum member to an "executive" room which was nice. Nespresso coffee machine is a nice touch. Only complaint, two single beds pushed together created a "hole" or "divot" in the middle of the bed. Not sure if the mattresses needed to be rotated or what but I kept "rolling" into the center. I cannot imagine how two people would have manged (if they like their own space!). I had to prop some pillows behind my back to fill in the space. I will be back again and it is a convenient to my office. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, lively area This is a good quality Holiday Inn, very near the Metro, and in a lively area. This, of course leads to noise outside, which was fine for me, but should be borne in mind for lighter sleepers. That was the only negative from my stay. The staff were typically courteous and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A good place to stay, the staff are fantastic. The Internet seems to work in most on the hotel. The only issue was the cost of the breakfast. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff went above and beyond! The front desk staff on all shifts were friendly and helpful, very important when traveling in a foreign country. The hotel is in excellent condition and fabulous location, with a metro stop right out the front door. Great shopping and restaurants surrounding. I was pleasantly surprised and this will be my 1st choice in Paris. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in keeping with the location I wasn't expecting a very high standard, given I would class this chain of hotels as being 'budget'. But I was pleasantly surprised....on both the look and feel of all the common areas, as well as the room and quality of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the stay was excellent and I would recommend this hotel and will certainly consider using it again. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is ideal and centrally located. I did not like the hand-held shower in the bathroom but I understand that is the norm in Europe. The front staff was amazing in helping us with directions with the metro or with walking to all the amazing attractions Paris has to offer. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:04:01.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>