Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 197 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

197Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

布拉格机场边的好选择

By

13. Juli 2016

club

前台服务非常热情周到,超出预期。
有停车场,去机场租车点还车也很方便,还完车走回酒店都可以。10分钟左右。
带着行李的时候可以使用酒店的免费摆渡车去航站楼,不需要预约,出发时间提早个10分钟,车子就派出来了。
总之很满意~

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Large room by European standards, comfortable bed, good food, 24 hr shuttle, interesting architectural design with a really fun courtyard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally good but less vale for SpireElite

By

05. Juli 2016

Totally very good hotel, staffs are kindly and hotel facilities are clean. Morning buffet is nice. Only my concern is vale for SpireElite. Room was just Rewards club room so it looks like same vale for other Rewards club members, and I could not understand of other vale of SpireElite unfortunately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slowness Cost Me $400 Airline Flight re-book Fee

By

29. Juni 2016

Hotel location and construction is very efficient and comfortable. Staff are very helpful. I only use this hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight back to London. Unfortunately, their reception staff and shuttle driver were too casual and slow and this cost me a $400 next day re-book fee for missing my flight.
I was told they would deliver me directly to my terminal, but this was a false statement. The manager later admitted they did not have an airport contract to deliver directly to the terminal, but only to an in-between collection point. Even though they knew I had a bad leg to walk on they left me too far away to reach check-in on time, and they were slow departing from the hotel so some other guest could get orange juice before leaving.
That orange juice and their false statement of drop-off and their overly casual general attitudes cost me $400 and an extra day of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Milovy Maestro, We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We are delighted to learn the hotel location was able to help with your needs. We are always happy to provide a consistently comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. We apologize for the unfortunate incident relating to our service from the hotel staff. We want our guest to have a pleasant and professional experience when dealing with our employees. Your comments will help us improve our services and offer a great experience for our guest. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location for Close-by business travel

By

27. Juni 2016

This is by far the best location i have been to all year. The location was superb with great public transportation offer while at the same time the property as well is very good.

I had the opportunity to try the restaurant as well and I must admit the taste of the food and speediness of the service were great. What completed my impression of this property was the always very welcoming and pleasant staff.

Thank you for a good stay and hope to see you soon again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your best bet at PRG airport

By

20. Juni 2016

Large, comfy room, perfectly isolated from the nearby airport noise - nothing will disturb your sleep.

Well stocked bar and decent food selection at the restaurant.

Friendly staff, both at the front desk as well as bar / restaurant.

I keep staying here over and over again when traveling thru PRG airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place but expensive

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel, although the price is steep for Prague. It's right beside the airport with a great shuttle service so if you have a very early flight the next day I recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and facilities

By

10. Juni 2016

I received an upgrade to a suite as a Gold Elite Member. The place is located outside the airport. The food at the restaurant is average. I like the room and the staff was very kind.

I recommended it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service und Ausstattung

By

11. Mai 2016

club

Modernes Hotel mit guter Austattung der Z.immer.
Freundliches, kompetentes und Personal.
Gute Anbindung an den Nahverkehr. Freies Parken.
Geringe bis keine Lärmbelästigung, trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

10. Mai 2016

First time at Holiday Inn Prague Airport. On the entry with small bus you need to get out of the car and go to reception and request the barier to to the parking to be opened-some improvement needed. Inside the hotel Holiday -Inn standard but refurbished with nice reception and restaurant. Free shuttle to and from airport in 10 minutes is what you need in the morning with an early flight.
Helpfull staff making my bill while I could enjoy the breakfast with good variety. With coffe machine in the room you will not achive good taste off tee - my preference is the traditional water boiler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Lay Over

By

06. Mai 2016

club

I spent my first night in Prague here, before moving in to my new apartment. I was very pleased that there was Gluten Free choices for breakfast. Dinner was very good, but the lettuce provided was more decorative than edible. The TV in the room did not work, so they moved me across the hall to a new room in short order. I liked the Shuttle from PRG Airport. I found the Holiday Inn Kiosk which was a visual TV phone to the front desk. The Shuttle arrived 10 minutes later. They helped me figure out how to get to the bus and sold me bus tickets to get to the Mall and back. I am not used to staying in Hotels, but everything suited my tastes and needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

29. April 2016

club

Rooms a bit small but still good. Breakfast should be included

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen