Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 237 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Bogy1969

By

14. Januar 2017

Good hotel with excellent location if you have an early morning flight but should improve the food quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet

By

11. Januar 2017

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet and there was no free breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Januar 2017
Dear Aaanjoo1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you have acknowledged the great service received from our staff and was satisfied with the comfort of the beds. However, we regret for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be taken, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of the improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice airport experience

By

09. Januar 2017

Shuttle service picked me up just minutes after being summoned. Very friendly staff, nice clean room - would happily stay again. Restaurant OK, not fancy, but very fair prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and liked the quality sleep in the room. Anna at the reception was very courteous and helpful with a charming smile. Liked the stay and will be back soon !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Quiet with convenient shuttle to terminal

By

02. Januar 2017

Worth the stay is laying over at airport or for an early flight. A bit pricey though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

29. Dezember 2016

The hotel is what you can expect from an airport hotel.
The staff is really bad impolite, rude, lack of knowledge.
During my stay had issues with the breakfast was included on the reservation but wanted to charge me more.
With the invoice after 3 attempts to get the right information on the invoice i just took has it was...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Dear Dadfka, thank you to take your time and write your review. Let me apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. In case you are interested in, please let me know what kind of impolite, rude and lack of knowledge you had to forced. Hope to see you here in Prague again! Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service levels not aligned with expectations

By

19. Dezember 2016

Unfortunately based on many previous good experiences at hotels around the group this one stands out as a FAIL to me. The rooms are excellent with a special floor reserved for members of the loyalty club however the staff did not match. Biggest example of this was the extremely poor service offered through the shuttle. With only two people trying to get to two different terminals on a freezing early morning the driver took the option of parking the bus midway between the two and advising us that it wasn't far to walk ! Despite the registration of our complaint to both the driver and subsequently to the management I am afraid no satisfactory explanation or apology was forthcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Dear, thank you for your stay and your feedback. Let me express my deep apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in our hotel. As per as our previous email communication ( please see bellow ) I have already send you our explanation and deep apologize on 06th December 2016. Merry Christmas! Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing Dear Mr. Fura, thank you for your reservation and stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. I can see in the system you are our valuable regular guest… Thank you! Our main priority is to offer first class service for our guests. Thank you for take your time and send us your feedback. Due to your complaint… Unfortunately there are security restrictions for shuttle buses set by Vaclav Havel international Airport due to security reasons. From 09/2016 we are able to go just tothe bus line infront of Terminal 1 and to the departure zone ( upstairs ) of Terminal 2. That means: if you want to go with one guest to the Terminal 1 and with second guest to the Terminal 2 you need to go outside the airport after your stop in Terminal 1 and turn around the shuttle bus around terminals to acces to Terminal 2… it takes about 5 mins. As Prague airport is realy small we offer to our guests posibility to leave the bus in the middle of terminal 1 and 2 which is quicker way. In case guest requested to be transfered directly upstairs to the Terminal 2 and agree with 5 mins delay we certainly offer this service. I do not understand if second guest ask to be transfered to the Terminal 2 ( includes delay ) or not. Let me deeply apologize for any inconvenience during your way to the terminal. Hope to see you with us again during your next trip to Prague. In case of any questions, please do not hesiate to contact me anytime. Find our location here Have a nice day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

距离机场很近,距离市区比较远

By

15. Dezember 2016

值得推荐的是位置距离机场很近,有免费的往返酒店机场间的shuttle bus。有免费停车场。
缺点是距离市区很远,需要公交转地铁。健身娱乐设施比较差,酒店大堂和酒廊在一起,啤酒价格大概是外面的2倍。电梯只有上楼的按钮,没有下楼的。因为是机场周边,所有购物出行之类的不是很方便。

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Januar 2017
尊敬的小乐6789, 作为洲际酒店集团尊贵的至悦精英会员,我们非常高兴得知您对我们的班车服务感到非常满意,但也非常遗憾您觉得我们酒店的娱乐设施未能使您印象深刻,我们非常重视您的意见,在此,我们衷心希望在不久的将来能够有机会为您提供更好的住宿体验。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff and clean hotel

By

10. Dezember 2016

Very friendly staff and clean hotel.
It is very close to the airport and convenient location to catch a bus to town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

开始订了prague机场的fun and rest center,结果乌龙了,出了关才发现这个fun and rest center是在机场里面的,得经过passport control才能进去,各种跟工作人员沟通无效后,无奈之下只好搜索机场附近酒店,订了假日,入住体验非常好,离开prague的前一晚也选择继续入住

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As always a good hotel

By

03. Dezember 2016

Stayed here many times before and after flights to Prague. Very nice hotel and well maintained. Staff is helpful and provide excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean sharp looking hotel

By

27. November 2016

club

Overall a very satisfactory experience, especially the friendlynes of the hotel staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen