Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 243 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Prague Airport

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and close to the airport. The staff was friendly and professional. My only dislike was the shower it was pretty small and there was enough room in the bathroom for a bigger shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good gateway to the airport

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Only issue is airconditioning turned off in winter. When temps get above 45 to 50 degrees the rooms get stuffy. Same problem with Intercontinental Hotel where it was almost unbearable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Lage zum Airport, schönes Zimmer

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für einen Flug ab Prag und zur Stadtbesichtigung. Ideal das Angebot Sleep Park und Fly. Schönes Zimmer, nettes Personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

I love this hotel, few steps from the airport the staff is great and always helpful.
Just call them when you got in the airport and a few minute later you have the shuttle who is in front of you to pick you up.
Nice room, clean, correctly made so you don't hear the planes.
The only bad point about the hotel is the fitness, it is extremely small and equipped with 2 mmachines only.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto.

By

30. Januar 2017

Todo me gusto solo un detalle: se escuchaba lo que hablaban los del cuarto de enseguida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep and great shuttle service

By

28. Januar 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable bed and quiet room. On demand shuttle service is the best I have experienced. Food average. Staff friendly. I will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for take your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you here in Prague soon! Sincerely, Radek Brusák Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bogy1969

By

14. Januar 2017

Good hotel with excellent location if you have an early morning flight but should improve the food quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet

By

11. Januar 2017

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet and there was no free breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Januar 2017
Dear Aaanjoo1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you have acknowledged the great service received from our staff and was satisfied with the comfort of the beds. However, we regret for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be taken, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of the improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice airport experience

By

09. Januar 2017

Shuttle service picked me up just minutes after being summoned. Very friendly staff, nice clean room - would happily stay again. Restaurant OK, not fancy, but very fair prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and liked the quality sleep in the room. Anna at the reception was very courteous and helpful with a charming smile. Liked the stay and will be back soon !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Quiet with convenient shuttle to terminal

By

02. Januar 2017

Worth the stay is laying over at airport or for an early flight. A bit pricey though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

29. Dezember 2016

The hotel is what you can expect from an airport hotel.
The staff is really bad impolite, rude, lack of knowledge.
During my stay had issues with the breakfast was included on the reservation but wanted to charge me more.
With the invoice after 3 attempts to get the right information on the invoice i just took has it was...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Dear Dadfka, thank you to take your time and write your review. Let me apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. In case you are interested in, please let me know what kind of impolite, rude and lack of knowledge you had to forced. Hope to see you here in Prague again! Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen