Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect for a Flying Visit

By

20 July 2017

If you are in transit or have business close to Vaclav Havel Airport then this is ideally located, very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is clean, functional and well appointed, if you watch a lot of tv when you're in a hotel (I don't), you may be disappointed by the choice of channels as they aren't great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet near the airport

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of the close proximity to the airport. I wasn't expecting a high level of cleanliness and service, but was happily surprised that it exceeded my expectations greatly. I didn't use many of the facilities of the hotel, but I did enjoy the comfortable rooms and quiet. The staff were very friendly and engaging. I will stay here again on my next trip through Prague.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and better alternative to the more expensive competion across from terminal 1. Smaller, cozy with lot better (although limited) menu. Nice clean remodeled rooms.
Need to call front desk for airport pickup and the shuttle stop is little hard to find but that is more problem of the i

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Next to Airport

By

12 July 2017

Recognized as Reward club member at check-in. Given coupon for several drinks and snacks. Parking adequate, but not sufficient for H.C. individuals. Hotel parks their own electrical car and courtesy van in H.C. spot next to hotel (see photo) while other remaining H.C. spot is at far end of lot. Luggage cart difficult to maneuver over a ramp that is an iron grate (see photo). Courtesy van parks in hotel access lane (see photo) funneling all traffic into one lane, making it very difficult to unload luggage rather than push the single cart up the "grated" ramp. Nice rooms, fresh appearance. Carpet by door had a white stain on it. Not enough electrical outlets to charge devices. Had to unplug lamp in order to use outlet. Lighting was sufficient for room, although still could be brighter. Easy access next to airport and to road network around Prague. Easy drive to the city via the autobahn.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

06 July 2017

club

Overall positive experience although I did not stay but overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Speedy check-in and check-out. Very helpful staff. Clean throughout. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Slow pickup, slow internet

By

03 July 2017

Took 30 minutes for the shuttle bus to drive the 2 minutes to the pickup point, so was left waiting in the cold.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, but service is provided with a frown.

By

03 July 2017

club

We stayed one night. Our room was fine: quiet, clean...we slept well. The service, however, was dour and unpleasant. We had trouble getting our shuttle from the airport, we had to convince the front desk that our reservation included breakfast, etc. It wasn't service with a smile and we felt like there wasn't anyone at the helm of their customer service ship.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff

By

01 July 2017

The breakfast was a bit poor, otherwise, I had an excellent dinner and service

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

you can rent a eco smart to downtown, can come back for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

29 June 2017

Near public transit and the airport· Easily accessible by car; guests noted the affordable parking

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

28 June 2017

I spent one night in this nice hotel near Prague airport. Not so far from the city, just 25 minutes by taxi.
Staff was really nice and helpfull for every request.
Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less