Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 240 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient hotel

By

05 February 2017

I love this hotel, few steps from the airport the staff is great and always helpful.
Just call them when you got in the airport and a few minute later you have the shuttle who is in front of you to pick you up.
Nice room, clean, correctly made so you don't hear the planes.
The only bad point about the hotel is the fitness, it is extremely small and equipped with 2 mmachines only.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto.

By

30 January 2017

Todo me gusto solo un detalle: se escuchaba lo que hablaban los del cuarto de enseguida.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and great shuttle service

By

28 January 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable bed and quiet room. On demand shuttle service is the best I have experienced. Food average. Staff friendly. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for take your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you here in Prague soon! Sincerely, Radek Brusák Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Bogy1969

By

14 January 2017

Good hotel with excellent location if you have an early morning flight but should improve the food quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet

By

11 January 2017

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet and there was no free breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
20 January 2017
Dear Aaanjoo1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you have acknowledged the great service received from our staff and was satisfied with the comfort of the beds. However, we regret for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be taken, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of the improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice airport experience

By

09 January 2017

Shuttle service picked me up just minutes after being summoned. Very friendly staff, nice clean room - would happily stay again. Restaurant OK, not fancy, but very fair prices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

08 January 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and liked the quality sleep in the room. Anna at the reception was very courteous and helpful with a charming smile. Liked the stay and will be back soon !

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet with convenient shuttle to terminal

By

02 January 2017

Worth the stay is laying over at airport or for an early flight. A bit pricey though.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

29 December 2016

The hotel is what you can expect from an airport hotel.
The staff is really bad impolite, rude, lack of knowledge.
During my stay had issues with the breakfast was included on the reservation but wanted to charge me more.
With the invoice after 3 attempts to get the right information on the invoice i just took has it was...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Dadfka, thank you to take your time and write your review. Let me apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. In case you are interested in, please let me know what kind of impolite, rude and lack of knowledge you had to forced. Hope to see you here in Prague again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Service levels not aligned with expectations

By

19 December 2016

Unfortunately based on many previous good experiences at hotels around the group this one stands out as a FAIL to me. The rooms are excellent with a special floor reserved for members of the loyalty club however the staff did not match. Biggest example of this was the extremely poor service offered through the shuttle. With only two people trying to get to two different terminals on a freezing early morning the driver took the option of parking the bus midway between the two and advising us that it wasn't far to walk ! Despite the registration of our complaint to both the driver and subsequently to the management I am afraid no satisfactory explanation or apology was forthcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear, thank you for your stay and your feedback. Let me express my deep apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in our hotel. As per as our previous email communication ( please see bellow ) I have already send you our explanation and deep apologize on 06th December 2016. Merry Christmas! Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing Dear Mr. Fura, thank you for your reservation and stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. I can see in the system you are our valuable regular guest… Thank you! Our main priority is to offer first class service for our guests. Thank you for take your time and send us your feedback. Due to your complaint… Unfortunately there are security restrictions for shuttle buses set by Vaclav Havel international Airport due to security reasons. From 09/2016 we are able to go just tothe bus line infront of Terminal 1 and to the departure zone ( upstairs ) of Terminal 2. That means: if you want to go with one guest to the Terminal 1 and with second guest to the Terminal 2 you need to go outside the airport after your stop in Terminal 1 and turn around the shuttle bus around terminals to acces to Terminal 2… it takes about 5 mins. As Prague airport is realy small we offer to our guests posibility to leave the bus in the middle of terminal 1 and 2 which is quicker way. In case guest requested to be transfered directly upstairs to the Terminal 2 and agree with 5 mins delay we certainly offer this service. I do not understand if second guest ask to be transfered to the Terminal 2 ( includes delay ) or not. Let me deeply apologize for any inconvenience during your way to the terminal. Hope to see you with us again during your next trip to Prague. In case of any questions, please do not hesiate to contact me anytime. Find our location here Have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less

距离机场很近,距离市区比较远

By

15 December 2016

值得推荐的是位置距离机场很近,有免费的往返酒店机场间的shuttle bus。有免费停车场。
缺点是距离市区很远,需要公交转地铁。健身娱乐设施比较差,酒店大堂和酒廊在一起,啤酒价格大概是外面的2倍。电梯只有上楼的按钮,没有下楼的。因为是机场周边,所有购物出行之类的不是很方便。

Posted byCustomerCare
06 January 2017
尊敬的小乐6789, 作为洲际酒店集团尊贵的至悦精英会员,我们非常高兴得知您对我们的班车服务感到非常满意,但也非常遗憾您觉得我们酒店的娱乐设施未能使您印象深刻,我们非常重视您的意见,在此,我们衷心希望在不久的将来能够有机会为您提供更好的住宿体验。
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean hotel

By

10 December 2016

Very friendly staff and clean hotel.
It is very close to the airport and convenient location to catch a bus to town.

Read More
Read Less