Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

27 September 2016

A short distance from the airport but with a 24/7 transfer service this hotel fits the bill for short stays near Prague airport.

Excellent service, high quality rooms and good attentive staff, will make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent offer of hotel night plus parking

By

27 September 2016

club

fair price; very comfortable beds; tastefully decorated rooms
breakfast package for the early morning flight was appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

21 September 2016

club

Sono stato molto bene nella stanza ed ho dormito perfettamente

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and easy access to airport. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated. The pillows are not the greatest but overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Irresponsible shuttle service

By

15 September 2016

club

We stay for a night in this hotel for our last night in Prague as we hv flights in the next morning. The hotel is easy to reach by day and night bus since there is a bus stop located outside. The staff on duty at night is nice. I feel welcome at the reception desk and I can get my key very quickly. The room is clean, comfortable and modern. We do like the room. However, while the hotel claims the airport shuttle bus is free, 24 hr available and offered on request, the staff in the morning (a Caucasian female staff) is reluctant to provide such service since she says she just come back from the airport. We are shocked and angry about that since we have called the reception 15 minutes in advance, and confirmed the service on the phone, so we didn't expect this rude attitude. The staff even tried to persuade us to take public transport ourselves. When I told her we had only big notes now and didn’t have enough coins for buses, as it was already our very last hours in the country, she seemed annoyed and said tickets are not needed from the hotel to the airport because the journey is short. What if we really got caught and fined? Should we explain that the hotel staff said a bus tix is not needed? We think she was doing everything she could to avoid the job, wasn't she? Airport shuttle was said to be available on request, but it wasn't easy and pleasant at all. At last we had to wait for another 10mins and she finally drove us to the airport, without a smile in her face. This experience spoil our pleasant feelings towards the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear vy_sheffield, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Prague Airport , Czech Republic. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and shuttle service which were unacceptable. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

electrical outlets

By

11 September 2016

club

locations were not convenient and there were too few had to use lamp outlet

Read More
Read Less

GREST SERVICE FROM STAFF

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

THE HOTEL HAD EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT AND DOWN TOWN PRAGUE, VIA BUS AND TRAIN. BUS STOP WAS OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFF WAS GREATAND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR CONCERNS. THE DOWNSIDE WAS NO COFFEE OR SNACKS IN LOBBY AS WE WERE USED TO AT OPTHER IHG PROPERTIEW IN STATES. WE HAD A CAR AND ENJOYED THE FREE PARKING. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND PROMPED TO AIRPORT. I WAS ABLE TO USED THE HOTEL LOBBY COMPUTER TO GET MY NEXT BOARDING PASSES TO MY NEXT DESTINATION.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 August 2016

Can't fault it.
At the airport,good value for money .and got me a room even when fully booked as I am a regular guest

Read More
Read Less

Clean airport hotel that struggles with the details

By

23 August 2016

located at the airport with an efficient shuttle service to the terminals this hotel looks clean, attractive and modern in its interior.
Staff is friendly and utterly correct. The room is what can be expected from a business hotel, except that the shower fixture was defect and towels are lacking.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 September 2016
Dear TonyJeff, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am happy to hear that our location worked for your needs. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the bathroom amenities affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. We hope we have a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Single overnight stay Prague Airport

By

22 August 2016

Just what you need when you arrive after a days business and then travel to your airport hotel - warm, friendly, professional service at the front desk, a room upgrade, English language newspaper, welcome drink, good quality food at a reasonable price and an Airport Shuttle that is reliable even at 5:00am!!!

Read More
Read Less

HI PRG Airport

By

22 August 2016

club

Really effective and good airport hotel, extremely efficient, quick and friendly shuttle service to terminals.

Read More
Read Less

Günstig zum Airport gelegen

By

15 August 2016

club

Sehr freundliche Aufmerksames Personal. Günstig zum Airport gelegen. Der Shuttle Service läuft ohne Probleme. Sehr gerne wieder. Ist nur leider selten etwas zu bekommen :(

Read More
Read Less