Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Food expensive

By

July 26, 2017

club

The only issue I had during my stay was the price of the food in the dining room. The food tasted great but $31 for a burger and fries is nuts.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Place for Those Earlier Morning Flights

By

July 24, 2017

club

Given the choice of rushing to the airport from in-town to make a flight before 07:00, or staying at this convenient, fresh and bright property, I'd choose this hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great service , clean rooms, very close to the airport and easy to get to Prague by bus and train

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Good airport hotel - has shuttle to airport which you can take at any time of day. Found the doors to the corridors heavy (a bit like fire doors) and the air conditioning was not particularly powerful, but other than that a great stay with all of the comfort and amenities expected. Staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn... One minute from the airport.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Had a surprisingly relaxed and enjoyable experience during our short stay at Holiday Inn Prague Airport. We had a very early flight so decided to try a hotel airport. Holiday Inn had good reviews, so we booked. Arrived about 7pm and had to leave at 3:45am!!!

Hotel restaurant was great, the staff were attentive and the food was as good as any boutique gastro pub.

The receptionist was really great, a credit to the Holiday Inn chain.

On a final note, very nice to have a free shuttle service so early in the morning. Will definitely be back, I travel to Czech 4/5 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to prague airport

By

July 23, 2017

Stayed here the last night of our vacation because we had an early flight out of Prague airport. The hotel is within driving minutes of the hotel which was perfect for what we needed it to be. Not convenient to sightseeing in Prague, however. Large, clean, comfortable room and bathroom. Would not recommend the rollaway bed. Not comfortable due to lack of support, but my son placed that mattress on the couch and slept well. Pretty hotel grounds. The shuttle service to the airport was easy to arrange and available when we needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Prague stay

By

July 21, 2017

Lovely stay albeit a short one. Close to PRG, easy access to Prague City Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a Flying Visit

By

July 20, 2017

If you are in transit or have business close to Vaclav Havel Airport then this is ideally located, very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is clean, functional and well appointed, if you watch a lot of tv when you're in a hotel (I don't), you may be disappointed by the choice of channels as they aren't great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet near the airport

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of the close proximity to the airport. I wasn't expecting a high level of cleanliness and service, but was happily surprised that it exceeded my expectations greatly. I didn't use many of the facilities of the hotel, but I did enjoy the comfortable rooms and quiet. The staff were very friendly and engaging. I will stay here again on my next trip through Prague.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and better alternative to the more expensive competion across from terminal 1. Smaller, cozy with lot better (although limited) menu. Nice clean remodeled rooms.
Need to call front desk for airport pickup and the shuttle stop is little hard to find but that is more problem of the i

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Next to Airport

By

July 12, 2017

Recognized as Reward club member at check-in. Given coupon for several drinks and snacks. Parking adequate, but not sufficient for H.C. individuals. Hotel parks their own electrical car and courtesy van in H.C. spot next to hotel (see photo) while other remaining H.C. spot is at far end of lot. Luggage cart difficult to maneuver over a ramp that is an iron grate (see photo). Courtesy van parks in hotel access lane (see photo) funneling all traffic into one lane, making it very difficult to unload luggage rather than push the single cart up the "grated" ramp. Nice rooms, fresh appearance. Carpet by door had a white stain on it. Not enough electrical outlets to charge devices. Had to unplug lamp in order to use outlet. Lighting was sufficient for room, although still could be brighter. Easy access next to airport and to road network around Prague. Easy drive to the city via the autobahn.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Overall positive experience although I did not stay but overnight.

Read More
Read Less