Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not recommend this hotel

By

May 27, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for the reason to catch next day early flight. Besides it is close to the airport, there is nothing around the hotel. The hotel guests are forced to use the hotel's own restaurant which charges a lot more for food and has a poor service. The hotel guest room has very bad sound proofing and bad guest room entrance door design. Whenever the neighboring guest leaves, the door is always slammed with big bang. The hotel does not provide a free water bottle either.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at airport hotel.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Airport hotel, great accommodations. Excellent restaurant, good food and great service. Clean room, quiet and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Обслуживание хорошее

By

May 25, 2017

club

Находится недалеко от Терминала 1,есть специальная пешеходная дорожка. Оставался в хорошем номере. Остановка автобуса 119 идущего до станции метро и обратно, находится прямо перед входом в отель. Удобное расположение.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the airport, very good location, easy and free parking, good service and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et excellent service

By

May 24, 2017

club

C'est essentiellement au niveau du personnel extremement serviable et disponible que cet hotel se distingue d'autres hotels que j'ai utilisé à Prague

Read More
Read Less

stay after long flight

By

May 19, 2017

club

nice to have a great place to come home to after a brutal long flight. the shuttle experience was unsatisfactory as the intercom telephone could not be located and had to catch a secondary shuttle not associated with the hotel.

other than that, a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Ein sehr angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und fussläufig zum Prager Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Fue una corta estancia pero la habitación me pareció muy agradable, el tamano era correcto pero la cama era muy grande y comodísima (suelo ser muy exigente con las camas).

El unico pero que encontré es que se oían los ruidos del pasillo de la gente pasar y levantarse a primera hora de la manana para ir al aeropuerto. Recomendaria poner una segunda puerta despues del bano para aislar completamente el dormitorio.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, convenient to the airport

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located for catching an early flight from Prague. I arrived to the hotel by a public bus, which stops in front of the hotel. In the morning, a hotel's shuttle bus took me to the airport in less than ten minutes. The hotel is good and comfortable. The TV channel selection was particularly impressive in comparison to other hotels I stayed at in the Czech Republic.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

May 08, 2017

club

Shuttle Service zum Terminal
Badezimmer modernisieren
Personal Serviceraum ncht in Gästezimmernähe

Read More
Read Less

Hotel am Flughafen

By

May 02, 2017

Zimmer gut und ruhig,
Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich,
Übernachtung, Speisen und Getränke teuer
kein Fitness-Bereich

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location . . .

By

May 02, 2017

club

Newly remodeled, nice upgrades, comfortable rooms, great staff, great food, good price, shuttle service to airport 24 hrs, nice lounge and bar. Only drawback, tv no English channels. Great breakfast buffet in the morning.

Read More
Read Less