Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and pleasant

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a modern appearance and a friendly and service minded staff. Close to airport but you do not hear it. Only negative experience was the noise from the other room (water running, elevator).

Read More
Read Less

FResh and Clean, Comfortable Room and Bed

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Used this hotel as it was close to the airport and found that it was a great hotel - not over the top fancy or deluxe but had everything you would or could want for a quick overnight stay near the terminal. There is very little around the place but it filled the need of an airport hotel exceedingly well. The bed and bedding were wonderful. Everything worked well - no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Prague Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, convenient. Good Food, and great shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion cerca aeropuerto

By

April 18, 2017

club

Buena Ubicacion. No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Se puede tomar el autobus muy cerca del hotel que te lleva a todas partes y tambien se puede alquilar carro electrico por buen precio.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Prague 31-March 17

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay and would recommend Hotel Inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

April 11, 2017

club

Cerca del hotel, servicio de shuttle, personal amable

Read More
Read Less

безразличие персонала при регистрации в отеле

By

April 03, 2017

club

Персонал отеля не интересовало ни чего кроме того есть ли у меня виза стран Шенген это при том что селился в отель как участник клуба Холидей Инн по премиальному предложению от сети. За последние 10 лет это первый в Европе случай когда персонал отеля открыто требует показать страницу в паспорте с визой а не просто берет паспорт для регистрации.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and modern on the exterior, and there was plenty of parking (free for guests) on a Friday night. The front desk staff spoke excellent English and were warm and friendly and happy to help with any questions. I was upgraded to a suite that was very clean and nice. Electrical outlets everywhere, which I always appreciate. The room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. You would never know that you were staying so close to an airport, as there was zero airplane noise from outside. The restaurant service and food was excellent, as well. Overall, one of the better Holiday Inn's I have stayed at (and I stay at them often!). Kudos to the management on running a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in good location

By

March 21, 2017

Location... 10 minutes walk from Prague Airport with bus stop also directly outside door.. (all buses to and from city/Metro etc stop there). Perfectly located for those on late arrivals or with early departures plus for those who dont want to stay in the middle of overcrowded Prague. Also perfect for those wanting to explore more than just Prague as regional (Karlowy Vary!) and long distance busses also connect/pick up with Airport) New Hotel with modern open plan reception/Bar/Dining room/Business area on ground floor.
I met one very friendly efficient professional receptionist (Andrei) as others were efficient but lacked genuine warmth. Im a stickler for courtesy and manners and over my stay only twice out of 17 times that I said thank you to staff did I get a 'your welcome'... All other times I was just ignored. Some staff didnt even say hello when greeted in both czech and English!
Other than that...
Room.. on IHG rewards club floor.. big spacious clean with good couch, tv, bathroom, bed etc.. very minimalist in decor (white Jean Nouvel style design) and could do with some Art in both the rooms and corridors. Bed very very comfortable and hotel was quiet and though you could see the runway, there was no noise as windows are soundproofed.
other good amenities is the minigym in the basement which has just the right equipment for a basic workout.. (with water and towels provided).
There is also a well designed garden at the rear of the hotel but weather didnt permit me going out there.
Overall a very nice stay... room was great and location was perfect as downtown was just 25 mins away by frequent bus and metro connections.

Read More
Read Less

Typisches Airporthotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Alles in allem wie erwartet. Allerdings stehen Qualität und Leistung der Speisen im Restaurant in keinem Verhältnis!

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Convenient to airport
Clean and quiet

Restaurant is very expensive
Drinks are expensive
I think it is a little bot over priced for what you get
Breakfast is a little poor for the money you pay

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel vicino all'aeroporto

By

March 10, 2017

club

Personale davvero gentile. Ristorante con ottimi prezzi e ottimo cibo. Le costolette sono buonissime. Camere spaziose e silenziose. Set da bagno ed asciuga capelli in camera. Internet WiFi gratis, molto veloce, disponibile in tutta la struttura. Parcheggio gratuito. Si trova a 5 minuti di auto dall'aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less