Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 243 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Prague Airport

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and close to the airport. The staff was friendly and professional. My only dislike was the shower it was pretty small and there was enough room in the bathroom for a bigger shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good gateway to the airport

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Only issue is airconditioning turned off in winter. When temps get above 45 to 50 degrees the rooms get stuffy. Same problem with Intercontinental Hotel where it was almost unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage zum Airport, schönes Zimmer

By

February 25, 2017

club

Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für einen Flug ab Prag und zur Stadtbesichtigung. Ideal das Angebot Sleep Park und Fly. Schönes Zimmer, nettes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

February 05, 2017

I love this hotel, few steps from the airport the staff is great and always helpful.
Just call them when you got in the airport and a few minute later you have the shuttle who is in front of you to pick you up.
Nice room, clean, correctly made so you don't hear the planes.
The only bad point about the hotel is the fitness, it is extremely small and equipped with 2 mmachines only.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto.

By

January 30, 2017

Todo me gusto solo un detalle: se escuchaba lo que hablaban los del cuarto de enseguida.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Radek Brusak Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and great shuttle service

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable bed and quiet room. On demand shuttle service is the best I have experienced. Food average. Staff friendly. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for take your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you here in Prague soon! Sincerely, Radek Brusák Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Bogy1969

By

January 14, 2017

Good hotel with excellent location if you have an early morning flight but should improve the food quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet

By

January 11, 2017

Comfortable bed, great service but poor internet and there was no free breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear Aaanjoo1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you have acknowledged the great service received from our staff and was satisfied with the comfort of the beds. However, we regret for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be taken, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of the improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice airport experience

By

January 09, 2017

Shuttle service picked me up just minutes after being summoned. Very friendly staff, nice clean room - would happily stay again. Restaurant OK, not fancy, but very fair prices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and liked the quality sleep in the room. Anna at the reception was very courteous and helpful with a charming smile. Liked the stay and will be back soon !

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet with convenient shuttle to terminal

By

January 02, 2017

Worth the stay is laying over at airport or for an early flight. A bit pricey though.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel is what you can expect from an airport hotel.
The staff is really bad impolite, rude, lack of knowledge.
During my stay had issues with the breakfast was included on the reservation but wanted to charge me more.
With the invoice after 3 attempts to get the right information on the invoice i just took has it was...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Dadfka, thank you to take your time and write your review. Let me apologize for any inconvenience during your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Airport. In case you are interested in, please let me know what kind of impolite, rude and lack of knowledge you had to forced. Hope to see you here in Prague again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less