Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 741 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

741avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    460
  • 4 Estrelas
    185
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Nice Hotel close to Airport

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

Was only 2 days there, even under the current COVID-19 Situation the staff was friendly and adhere to the safety recommendation.
Certainly Hotel was quite empty due to the crisis but staff was really nice.
Really good breakfast and dinner was excellent.

3rd time I stayed there. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staffs

By

setembro 19, 2020

Enjoyed my stay here very much! Will definitely come again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pre- departure stay

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel before my departure back to the United States, after a month spent in my homeland. I have chosen this hotel mostly because of the proximity to the airport as my flight was an early morning one. The public transportation from the city is perfect, there is a bus stop right by the hotel, and the shuttle service from the hotel to the airport takes about two minutes. I will stay in this hotel always when I have a morning flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

便利なホテル

By

setembro 14, 2020

空港から近いので出発前の前泊や、遅く着いたときの宿泊に便利。ホテルや部屋は清潔で快適。スタッフの対応も良い。朝食もおいしいので、良いホテルだと思います。個人的にベッドマットが柔らかいのが難点。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena estancia

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

La atención, amabilidad y limpieza , impecable.
Exquisita amabilidad del personal del hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon hôtel

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

Formidable accueil
Chambre calme et spacieuse
Le shuttle appelé de la borne Holiday Inn à l'aéroport est une trouvaille !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pratique pour visiter Prague

By

agosto 14, 2020

Hôtel pratique pour visiter Prague car les transports en commun passent devant et le parking est gratuit. Chambre propre et confortable, il manque juste une climatisation un peu plus puissante dans les chaleurs d’aout. Petit-déjeuner et dîner de bonne qualité.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a great and clean place to stay - very close to airport

By

agosto 12, 2020

The front desk trainee who welcomed us at check-in was simply wonderful and did everything to make sure we had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service and assistance

By

agosto 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly staff who were prepared to facilitate and act upon requests and concerns immediately. Good food and nice pleasant restaurant and outside seating area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great airport hotel

By

agosto 08, 2020

Great hotel, friendly staff. Bedroom provide everything I needed - good nights sleep, shower, kettle, etc. Handy for both airport and airport bus stops outside building. Would use again if at airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and good service.

By

agosto 06, 2020

Nice stay with warm welcome, comfortable room and nice service. Staff trying to help and provide good atmosphere under current difficult Covid times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport and relaxing area

By

julho 29, 2020

platinumelite

I like this hotel because is so close to airport.
Hotel has nice clean rooms and garden

Leia mais
Ler menos