Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are excellent The staff in this hotel make for a great visit. The rooms are clean but could do with a freshen up, dated furniture. As could the bathrooms, small details make big impressions. Again, can't thank the staff enough for a great visit. August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comftable bed Customer service was appalling. No one seemed to know what they were doing. We were the only ones in the restaurant yet the food took a really long time to come out. I was discussed that when i complained about the noise from next door i was told that i could move into another room. This was 1.45am as far as i am concerned this is not the answer it should of been the neighbor made to move but they were left in the same room and then after about half an hour started shouting again. I went back to reception he followed me up and said i see what you mean and knocked on there door. Being told i still owed for a bill that i already had paid the night before took about 20 mins to sort out. This is really unexceptionable. I run a car club and we go up and down the country showing our cars these are long and tiring days the last thing i need is this hassle. We went back very tired. I just cannot believe to add insult i have been over charged by £100 and i am still trying to get it sorted out. August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff struggling with underinvestment This Holiday Inn is old and run-down and we got the distinct impression that it might have been abandoned by higher management. There are signs of lack of investment in maintenance and re-furbishment everywhere we looked. Despite the friendly and helpful staff doing their best the whole stay was a bit of a let-down - having to change rooms because the air conditioning didn't work, unchanged light bulbs, a limited restaurant menu because of problems with the kitchen gas supply and, the final straw the fire alarm going off at three in the morning - no fire and no alarm broken so presumably some sort of electrical fault. We like Holiday Inns but something seems to have ghone wrong with this one. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as ever... I'm a regular visitor here and the hotel experience was much the same as ever - a quiet room, albeit a bit dated, with friendly, helpful staff. Room service was prompt and the food was hot and tasty. There was a slight hiccup this time with status (I'm Spire, the system had me down as Club) but it was soon resolved and I received the usual welcome points voucher. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a little tired The Holiday Inn at Reading West is in a good position for Reading and Oxford and is a pleasant enough hotel. The breakfast was outstanding, as were the staff in the dining room and the Room Service dinner was very nice...hot and tasty. BUT the curtains were falling off the track and there was no plug attached to either bath or basin. It was clean but the whole place looked a bit tired and has seen better days. They were unable to work out why I couldn't get films as the system insisted I wasn't checked in. The concierge did try at first to sort it, but then, I think, got frustrated so it was never resolved. But the staff were really nice and welcoming. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very dated ok for one night stay - convient to our friends house - lighting very dark in bedrooms July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed I stayed at this hotel as a Reward Night so can not really comment on the value for money. However the eating and dining experience was disappointing. I was served the wrong drink and the food was at best average. The room was OK but the windows do not open so there was a stuffy feeling due to the lack of fresh air. My bill at checkout was wrong and I had to wait for this to be sorted out. Wi Fi was very poor and I had to ask for the code otherwise I would have been charged. The FREE Wi Fi code should be given out with the Key Card when booking in. July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A series of events that were out of control of the hotel I booked this hotel for my son's wedding night - 20th June PM. Their wedding reception was held at another venue. They arrived, had to wait an awfully long time before they were acknowledged due to circumstances that we out of control of the hotel staff. They went up to the room, realised that what was going on downstairs was not going to subside for quite a while. They decided to leave within half an hour but could not let anyone know due to the staff having difficulty with a wedding party that went badly. The upside is that they found another hotel quite quickly. I visited the hotel on Monday morning and was dealt with very professionally by two of the key staff members. This incident would not put me off recommending this hotel. The issue was caused by circumstances that were out of control of the hotel and staff until the day of the wedding that was planned. July 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:43:40.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_REAWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>