Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 203 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    94
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Large Comfortable Room

By

06. Juli 2016

club

All brilliant apart from the food which was a shocker.

Fish finger sandwich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

02. Juli 2016

Really friendly and helpful staff at reception and in the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Faded looking hotel with noisy rooms

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The hotel needs to be refurbished. It looks and feels quite dated.

The initial room I was offered turned out to be the thickness of a wall away from a railway running trains until after 11pm. I was offered another room and this turned out to be very close to the A4. Fortunately, that quietens down slightly earlier than the railway.

If you stay at this Holiday Inn, try to make sure that your room is in the middle of the hotel away from the noise

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. Juli 2016
Dear noslogan, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful Oasis

By

21. Juni 2016

Situated between the hustle of Reading and Newbury, the hotel exterior is 'of the period' but don't be fooled. Staff were excellent and we had a good night's sleep.

Breakfast was great and the staff helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect !

By

18. Juni 2016

Could not fault the service received. Fastest and most efficient check-in I've come across in any IHG Hotel, lovely room and good food. I can ask for no more. Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy stay

By

16. Juni 2016

nice hotel at 50 rooms it is friendly. Good service for all of our meals. public areas need a little TLC and it is about time electric charging points were added to this chains hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly helpful staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, but would be more useful if access to upstairs rooms could also be available by means of lift. Visitors who suffer from walking difficulties have problems climbing stairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable room, very friendly staff

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Very good hotel but some refurbishment needed in public areas - carpets etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

04. Juni 2016

I use this hotel regularly. It is convenient, the rooms are good and quiet. The staff are welcoming and overall I find it more than meets my needs and will continue to use the hotel at least until the end of this year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Reading West May 2016

By

01. Juni 2016

Great staff in a fine hotel.

Would happily return there for both business and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, filling breakfast

By

19. Mai 2016

Cheerful greeting, calm reception area, clean bedroom, a short stay but a pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy night's stay

By

18. Mai 2016

Didn't spend any time using the facilities but it was a nice comfortable room, with a great (enormous) bed and choice of pillows. Good price and convenient location for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen