Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Consitent Cozy and quaint

By

07. Juli 2016

The rooms are smaller than many other Holiday Inn Hotels, but the staff is amazing every time. I enjoy when work brings me to Redding, this is a great hotel every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a 5 star hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I felt the cost for this Hotel was very pricey for what I received. I could not even obtain a cup of coffee without paying an extra $4.00 in the morning. There was no visitor book in my room to inform me where anything was located or what was included in my price. Even the vending machines were empty. I will not choose this hotel again when I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Redding California

By

30. Juni 2016

club

This is a good choice when traveling to Redding. Features a good location and all the amenities. We have used the restaurant/bar on many occasions for breakfast and dinner. Room service is also great. Overall a good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to wright a review. We will share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay here in Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

minimum comfort

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Aged property, Low Def TV signal, bad in room coffee. understaffed restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear OzManBinLayedBack, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Redding, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated, television in room coffee and the understaffed. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it was ok

By

21. Juni 2016

it was ok but we won't return any time in the future but we will return to Redding.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear jjd from oregon , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manag
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendliness

By

19. Juni 2016

There may be other accomodations in the area but we prefer to stay here. Everyone has been helpful and friendly and greet us like family plus we are priority club members and always stay at IHG facilities when possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and brand. We hope to see you next time you stay here in Redding California
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Visit

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Pleasant stay...Clean comfortable accommodations.
We will use this location on future visits to the Redding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and comfortable beds

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Overall, service was good. Excellent location and easy access. Room was very clean. Close to a lot of restaurants. I will really recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

31. Mai 2016

Clean and courteous staff will take care of you while you pass through Redding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was what I expected

By

26. Mai 2016

club

Hotel was what I expected. Nothing fancy.
Value was OK. I thought the price paid was slightly higher than I would have liked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay start to finish

By

26. Mai 2016

club

super star stay, one night turned into three, beautiful site very inviting while driving by beautiful building and grounds, inside and staff above and beyond

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay at between out of town events.

By

18. Mai 2016

A great place to stay over in Redding between out of town events. We live 55 miles away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen