Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1393 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    362
  • 3 Sterne
    142
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Decent not great

By

01. Dezember 2021

Needs updating, room was way in back , too big of property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In every city I work.

By

29. November 2021

I’m a creature of habit! I’m a Platinum Elite with a competing brand of hotels and always working on maintaining my level of membership. But when I utilize an IHG brand hotels my stays are more than satisfactory. Always available in the cities I work, clean, current and professionally friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst holiday inn ever

By

23. November 2021

Go somewhere else, hotel is cr*" for the price. No breakfast and price restaurant and bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed

By

22. November 2021

club

It's an old property. There is a newer Holiday Inn just up the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

20. November 2021

This is a very clean place to stay. The staff is great and have never had a bad experience. The rooms are out of date but honestly doesn’t effect the stay due to cleanliness. All in all if your are looking for a clean safe place to stay I would recommend this motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs serious update

By

18. November 2021

club

Room rate is overpriced. Smelly linens. Old carpet. Noisy air conditioning and fridge. Super firm mattress. Very uncomfortable. Not worth for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!!!

By

10. November 2021

As always, it was a great stay. Joe and his team are always professional and extremely helpful and do their best to ensure that I have what I need. No complaints and that staff did a good job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Redding

By

08. November 2021

Sadly i chose this hotel for an overnight stay. Way overpriced. Very dated clock radio did not work. Garbage in a can. I wont stay there ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room. Great service. Great breakfast.

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Nice room. Great service. Great breakfast. Our overall experience was very nice. It was during COVID-19 so the coffee bar and the fruit and other Snacks were not available. But I’m sure that it’s going to change after COVID-19. I am not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I think that people just complain too much and want to get something for free. Our experience was great and I will stand behind it. The staff was very very nice and courteous to us. We will definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

26. Oktober 2021

Good stay, quiet and clean. Would be happier if holiday inn offered free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our place on any road trip!

By

26. Oktober 2021

Customer service and quality assurance to be enjoyed on any road trip … highly recommend. The service has a great follow up procedure … thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value!!!

By

06. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Loved the deep bathtubs, location and quiet rooms. Customer service was excellent. Mattresses were comfy. Thought it was great they were hosting a wildland fire team!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen