Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 477 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    20

great service but rooms needs update

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff at the front desk was very pleasant and check in/out were very efficient.
The outside of the hotel looked very nice but the inside need updating. The room and corridor has new carpet was reflecting much of the 70s design. The interior of the room furnishing and bathroom were dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Road Tripper, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that our front desk team was very pleasant. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take lots of pride in our customer service. Hope to see you next time you are in Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant Manager? Cook? Room Arrangement

By

22. Februar 2017

The manager or Supervisors answer was unacceptable, she said, there's 50 of you, but even when we were only a table of customers the food took forever, they were simple fare, same ones everyday. I had a bake shop, restaurant, deli with catering and I won't serve food the way they did,
a lot of cubed potatoes with another item ordered, no slice tomato, or parrsley, or a strawberry for color so unpalatable
looking, you eat with your eyes first before you take a bite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Lellel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay here. I will make sure to pass along this review to management . We hope that you choose to stay here with us the next time you are in the Redding Area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mark Bussiness Trip

By

19. Februar 2017

Great stay as always. There a great restaurant across street with Avery friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room. Great breakfast.

By

18. Februar 2017

club

The room was at a comfortable temperature. The bed was very comfortable; my wife and I slept well.

I greatly enjoyed our breakfast experience as well. Tasty food in healthy portions in a quiet comfortable dining area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Adam86, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you stay here with us was comfortable, and that you enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Service at the front desk was great. They were very helpful and cheerful. They took a personal interest in taking care of my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Ken E, Thank for for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to here that our staff took care of your needs. Our staff takes great pride in providing great customer service. I will make sure to pass this review along to our front desk team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inadequate handicap amenities

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Need to install ramps for people with disabilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Mike2694, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We have had the handicap lift fixed sense you have stayed with us. I do hope that the next time that you come to Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel , affordable super clean rooms and property. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Joe114m, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you would stay here with us again. We hope to see you soon. We do appreciate our guest feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amenities

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Overall stay was pleasant and restfull. The one thing that could be addressed would be to have water, coffee/tea/cocoa availabe in lobby for guests. A complimentary beverage stand would be a great addition. After leaving room for the checkout, it would have been so nice to be able to have a cup of coffee for the road without having to go back up to the room after acquiring an extra coffee pod at the desk, to brew a cup of coffee. The lack of complimentery Continential Breakfast was also missed, considering the price paid for the room. Your sister branches, (Holiday Inn Express), provides this at even a lessor room charge. Sometimes a full service restaurant is not necessary or required.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that your stay here with us was pleasant and restful. We do hope to see you the next time you visit Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down, bad food, high price

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Run down, bad food, high price. Room was outdated and dirty, but the bed was comfortable. Internet was slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay. I hope that the next time you are in Redding California that you give us another chance to meet your expectations. We here at the Holiday Inn do take pride in serving a great experience for our guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Had a great time comfortable stay slept good and had great breakfasts

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Sheila73, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time and a comfortable stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and great Staff

By

25. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel at the beginning of our trip and at the ending. The staff remembered us from our first visit and were very helpful when we had to extend our visit due to weather conditions.
Great place to relax and unwind!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Jullie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in our customer service. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Redding California.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and friendly staff!

By

13. Januar 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay there! The staff was super friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The room had everything we needed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Kb37, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear that you loved your stay. We here at the Redding Holiday Inn and Convention Center take a lot of pride in our customer service. Hope that the next time you are in Redding that you choose to stay here with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen