Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 474 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable room. Great breakfast.

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The room was at a comfortable temperature. The bed was very comfortable; my wife and I slept well.

I greatly enjoyed our breakfast experience as well. Tasty food in healthy portions in a quiet comfortable dining area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Adam86, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you stay here with us was comfortable, and that you enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Service at the front desk was great. They were very helpful and cheerful. They took a personal interest in taking care of my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Ken E, Thank for for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to here that our staff took care of your needs. Our staff takes great pride in providing great customer service. I will make sure to pass this review along to our front desk team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inadequate handicap amenities

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Need to install ramps for people with disabilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Mike2694, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We have had the handicap lift fixed sense you have stayed with us. I do hope that the next time that you come to Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel , affordable super clean rooms and property. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Joe114m, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you would stay here with us again. We hope to see you soon. We do appreciate our guest feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Overall stay was pleasant and restfull. The one thing that could be addressed would be to have water, coffee/tea/cocoa availabe in lobby for guests. A complimentary beverage stand would be a great addition. After leaving room for the checkout, it would have been so nice to be able to have a cup of coffee for the road without having to go back up to the room after acquiring an extra coffee pod at the desk, to brew a cup of coffee. The lack of complimentery Continential Breakfast was also missed, considering the price paid for the room. Your sister branches, (Holiday Inn Express), provides this at even a lessor room charge. Sometimes a full service restaurant is not necessary or required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that your stay here with us was pleasant and restful. We do hope to see you the next time you visit Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down, bad food, high price

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Run down, bad food, high price. Room was outdated and dirty, but the bed was comfortable. Internet was slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay. I hope that the next time you are in Redding California that you give us another chance to meet your expectations. We here at the Holiday Inn do take pride in serving a great experience for our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Had a great time comfortable stay slept good and had great breakfasts

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Sheila73, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time and a comfortable stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and great Staff

By

25 enero 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel at the beginning of our trip and at the ending. The staff remembered us from our first visit and were very helpful when we had to extend our visit due to weather conditions.
Great place to relax and unwind!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Jullie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in our customer service. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and friendly staff!

By

13 enero 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay there! The staff was super friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The room had everything we needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Kb37, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear that you loved your stay. We here at the Redding Holiday Inn and Convention Center take a lot of pride in our customer service. Hope that the next time you are in Redding that you choose to stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a nice stay

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility and staff. Would stay again when in Redding

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear johntheone, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to here that you had a nice stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

I had a decent stay at the Redding Holiday Inn. Compared to other Holiday Inns this was somewhat underwhelimg. The rooms were sub par, not bad, but nothing to write home about. The staff is more than helpful and welcoming. Overall it is a good clean hotel that is well situated in the city so you can get to food and shopping easy. This is a 3 star rating because the bed wasn't that great and the room was just average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Kaygee11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful, and welcoming. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in delivering a high standard for customer service. I do hope that the next time you are in the Redding area that you choose to stay here with us. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and ease of checking in

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

As soon as I walled through the door I was greeted. There was 2 staff members, so, I didn't have to wait to get a room. They had all my information in the computer, which, made everything much easier. I had a choice of 4 pillows. Fantastic! I checked out in the morning in less than 30 seconds. Thanks for a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Shoney99, Thank you for taking the to to write a review. I am very pleased to hear that you received great service. It is always welcoming to hear when our guests has had a great experience. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información