Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 430 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

50th High School Reunion

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We had a great time...The hotel accommodations made the reunion a grand event with a hassle free check-in and a nice room to rest in after party was over..

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Bob.W Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I is always great to hear when our guest has had a great stay. We are always pleased when our guest has had no hassles as well as a grand time. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Redding California
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not the Holiday Inn I remember

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

I travel a lot, and I like to stay in Holiday Inn Express. I didn't know the difference between the Holiday Inn and Express until I stayed in the one in Redding. This hotel is so old. Most items in the room are aged. I think it's about time to change the old carpets. I didn't enjoy the smell in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, great service, room - not so much

By

26 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel
Staff friendly and efficient
Dining in the hotel, quick, good and friendly
Hotel pillows - one kind and didn't work for me
Room carpet was torn in two places
I would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Scott88888, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center do appreciate our guest feedback. I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly and efficient. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD ROOM

By

25 septiembre 2016

Very DISAPPOINTING, ROOM WAS SUB PAR, TABLE LAMPS DID NOT WORK, EMPLOYEES DID NOT RESPOND TO OUR REQUESTS

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize or any inconvenience that you may have had while you stayed here with us. I am sorry to hear that your request was not responded to. I do hope that you accept our apologies and give us another chance to show you the level of customer service that our staff can provide. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

By

25 septiembre 2016

Clean, quiet, and comfortable stay. Property appears freshly updated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Great location. Mattress was a little hard, but that's the only negative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.. We are glad to hear that you thought we have a great hotel and that our staff was friendly. We do strive for great customer service. We do hope the next time that you are in Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room key issues

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

terrible stay , we will never stay at this hotel ever again because mainly of the issues we had with our room keys and the lack of response to it

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear bigman12 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for any inconvenience you my have had during your stay. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center do strive to have great customer service. We hope that the next time you are in Redding California that you choose to give us another try. Thank You..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

09 septiembre 2016

The property was clean upon arrival and the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and had an option of pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you received great service and our staff was friendly. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you visit Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

30 agosto 2016

Great Staff! Great Service! Great Hotel! Great City!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention center strive for great customer service. Hope to see you the next time you are here in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zero points???

By

30 agosto 2016

How can I stay here, like I stay at every other Holiday Inn, and get zero points as a non qualified stay? I would like a response.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear bert1234 I apologize for any misunderstanding that you may have had in regards to not receiving points for your stay. I have personally called IHG and made sure that you did received your points. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a IHG rewards member and hope to see you next time when you are here in Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Online reservation and staff during stay was excellent

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I was very impressed with my non-smoking room. It was fresh and free from all allergens. I appreciated all of the measures they took to make me feel safe while there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear PB25986 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciated all of our feed back that we get from our guests. Your review was very kind. Hope you choose to stay with us the next time you visit Redding California.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great pillows

By

22 agosto 2016

The hotel lobby was very clean and I was greeted as I walked in. The staff was very attentive to what I needed. It was very easy to check in and out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Shoney99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear our staff was attentive to your needs. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take great pride in our customer service. We do hope that the next time you come to Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información