Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 630 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Kim

By

10 October 2017

club

As stated before...plus I checked in at 11 on a sat night and no bar or restaurant service was available. I had to walk to the bar down the street to get food... made me a bit nervous to be out walking in a strange town that late.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

08 October 2017

club

The stay was fine. Food was pretty good. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Superb customer service and room comfort.

By

08 October 2017

club

We were greeted at the check in counter with a great smile superb customer service and a most memorable experience. Clean comfortable room, great happy hour and relaxing tasteful dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

08 October 2017

club

We stayed here on our way from Oregon back to Tracy, CA. The Holiday Inn is very roomy, clean and open; it feels very comfortable to stay there. The service at the desk, the bar and at breakfast was outstanding.; very professional staff. We will absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 October 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel with clean rooms and comfortabke beds. Good central location not far from the airport with many close restraunts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

05 October 2017

club

I made my reservation online. The room was as described. Clean, without chemical scents from bad cleaning products. Everything worked well. If I was designing rooms, I'd add some USB chargers. Person at the front desk recommended very good vegetarian food down the road just a few blocks. Breakfast service in the restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

04 October 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

A very good full service hotel.

By

02 October 2017

My stay was fine the service was very good, the rooms are clean and comfortable with lots of off street parking and close to cafe's and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

02 October 2017

club

It was ok , my room was way in the back by the freeway it took forever to walk back there as I was very tired when I got there and this survey is requiring to much of my time to type 50 words on my cracked IPhone screen that I can hardly see the screen I am typing......

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, comfortable beds

By

25 September 2017

club

Comfortable bed, noisy refrigerator. Many fire people stay at this hotel and that was a bit noisy at 5 a.m. Good location, outside looks a bit dated, but rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff great location

By

25 September 2017

Was greeted by friendly staff even though it was super early in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 September 2017

club

Fine, clean room. Company picks hotels. I like ones with free breakfast. Internet link not always working. Customer Service at front desk very nice, great friendly girls at night.

Read More
Read Less