Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 635 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Expo trip

By

22 October 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, great room, clean, spacious, comfortable mattress. Event rooms easy to get to, and large. Staff courteous and accommodating. Food was delicious. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, rapid checkout

By

22 October 2017

club

I recently stayed it this holiday inn for a business conference. When I arrived the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the checkout was really quick.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful and Kind

By

21 October 2017

This Holiday Inn is the best! I have stayed here several times to break up the trip from Bend, OR to the Bay Area. Recently I stayed here twice within a week with my mom who has mild dementia. The ladies in the bar and restaurant remembered our orders, where we were from/going and were really charming. They would assist me in getting my mom up from her chair and into her walker.

What really got me this time were the maintenance gentlemen. After getting my mom in the car to leave, I somehow lodged my keys in the drivers seat and after 15 minutes of trying myself, I couldn't get them out. I was beginning to panic as I was so far from home and my mother really didn't understand what was going on. I went inside and asked the two men if they wouldn't mind helping. They were so kind, polite and gracious and went out of there way to let me know they'd do anything they could to help. While trying to be composed, they must have seen the worry on my face. Within a few minutes they were able to obtain my keys, and off we went. They really saved my day, and I will be forever grateful.

More hotels could learn what "hospitality" really means from the employees of this hotel. I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in Redding.

Read More
Read Less

Clea room comfortable bed

By

21 October 2017

The room and service were great for the price. A true value in comparison to competitive hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

19 October 2017

club

Good location, nice room, excellent stay, the breakfast was great! Staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Kim

By

10 October 2017

club

As stated before...plus I checked in at 11 on a sat night and no bar or restaurant service was available. I had to walk to the bar down the street to get food... made me a bit nervous to be out walking in a strange town that late.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

08 October 2017

club

The stay was fine. Food was pretty good. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Superb customer service and room comfort.

By

08 October 2017

club

We were greeted at the check in counter with a great smile superb customer service and a most memorable experience. Clean comfortable room, great happy hour and relaxing tasteful dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

08 October 2017

club

We stayed here on our way from Oregon back to Tracy, CA. The Holiday Inn is very roomy, clean and open; it feels very comfortable to stay there. The service at the desk, the bar and at breakfast was outstanding.; very professional staff. We will absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 October 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel with clean rooms and comfortabke beds. Good central location not far from the airport with many close restraunts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

05 October 2017

club

I made my reservation online. The room was as described. Clean, without chemical scents from bad cleaning products. Everything worked well. If I was designing rooms, I'd add some USB chargers. Person at the front desk recommended very good vegetarian food down the road just a few blocks. Breakfast service in the restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

04 October 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less