Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

camera confortevole un po' scomoda da raggiungere

By

August 06, 2016

club

L'hotel è accogliente, la camera pulita e confortevole.
I'unico problema è che la camera era al primo piano (rialzato) senza ascensore.
E' stato abbastanza scomodo dover salire e scendere la scala con la valigia pesante che avevo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Lucio 55 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. I hope the next time you come and visit here in Redding California that you chose to stay us.
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

August 06, 2016

club

nice hotel but the triple play part was way to expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Lisammmmm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to here that you liked our hotel. I hope the next time you come to Redding California that you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

August 06, 2016

My room was not cleaned at check in and the Wi-Fi did not work. The staff was able to arrange to move me to a new room and that fixed the problem.
The chef made excellent omelets for breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear T-Bone's Hall of justice Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had at check in. We are please to hear that our staff had taken care you. We do strive to make all of our guests comfortable. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast. Hope that next time you are in Redding California you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

noisy

By

August 03, 2016

our room was extremely noisy, our door facing the ice venting machine, soda machine, and next to housekeeper's closets, also laundry room, it's arguably the worst room the hotel can provide. we paid premium for the largest suite looking on line, thinking that was going to guarantee a good stay, but the location of the room is disgusting. No sleep was possible, noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Emma411, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to here that you where not pleased with your stay. We do strive to make all of our guest stay as comfortable and memorable as we can. I hope the next time that you come to visit Redding California that you give us a chance to meet all of your expectations. Please feel free to contact us in regards to your stay. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

July 31, 2016

the most horrible stay in my entire life. I will sleep in my truck before i stay at this property again. rude customer service and dirty room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear NorCalMike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to here that we did not meet your expectations. We here at the Holiday Inn want all of our guests to feel welcome and strive for excellent customer service. I hope the next time you stay here in Redding California that you give us a chance to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us so we can discuss your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 30, 2016

I was most impressed with the staff. We needed to add a couple of nights to our stay and they were very accomodating.
Excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you that you were impressed with our staff. We here at the Holiday Inn pride our self with our customer service and try to make every guest stay memorable. We hope you chose to stay with us the next time you come to visit Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Very big

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was big and sprawling, so my room was very far from the front desk and amenities. Though, I felt far away from those, this made my stay very quiet and private. My refrigerator froze my stored food and beverages, but everything else about the room was nice and the hotel location and premises felt very safe and well kept. It was also close to lots of restaurants and shops!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Danielle the Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you felt safe when you stayed here with us. Our staff member strive to create a welcoming stay for all of our guest. We hope to see you the next time you visit Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The provided bath products smell horrible. But I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you had a nice stay. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Redding Ca.
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

July 18, 2016

The room was quiet and comfortable. The view was neat; we were right across from a clock tower, which was fun for my kids. Service was excellent. The only thing I would've liked, was if they offered body wash and a make-up mirror in the bathroom...but that would just be a luxury (but for the price of the room, it wouldn't be too much to expect lol).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our guest feedback. I am glad to hear that your children enjoyed the room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again next time you visit Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

July 10 Redding trip to see family

By

July 14, 2016

club

The waitstaff in the dining room was fast and efficient, the food was very tasty but over-priced. The room was cool and comfortable, but I killed 2 crawling things in the bathroom. No free daily newspaper was a big disappointment. The parking lot was very bumpy and needs to be re-paved and smoothed out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant staff. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had while staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time visiting Redding California
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Don't rely on wake up calls unless you want to get woken up at midnight. 3 nights out of 11 I got woken up at midnight instead of 6am as requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Fireworks too!

By

July 08, 2016

Except for some dirt found on the carpet, stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent trip to Redding, CA. We realize you have many choices and appreciate you choosing us. We continually strive to keep a clean, comfortable hotel with efficient, friendly service. I am glad to hear that you had an excellent stay. We do appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less