Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 527 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good Business Accommodation

By

April 24, 2017

The Redding Holiday Inn is a good place to stay in Redding with lots of parking and spacious indoor facilities as well as numerous restaurants located within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Redding

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant/lounge/bar needs to be made more inviting. All hard surfaces. Need to break up seating areas for more privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great location, good restaurant, nice room, great staff! I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet nights sleep!

By

April 23, 2017

club

last minute stop for the night. Will do so again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's time to renovate.

By

April 23, 2017

The employees are very polite and the cleaning staff is really hot. But every door jamb looked like a dog had been chewing on it for the last 10 years. I am not sure why there is carpet on the luggage cart, but it is the same carpet on the floor which looks to be from 1985. Another bummer is that hot tub wasn't working so we didn't try the outdoor pool. The room itself was fine, so once we locked the door, we didn't open it until check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pleased with experience will stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

We only come back the hotel at night. It is comfortable and quiet. We did not have any wait for check in and out. The room was clean. The speed of internet is acceptable. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants. I will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Late Check in

By

April 18, 2017

club

I arrived late in the evening and my room was ready. Check in was easy and the clerk looked up my rewards number.

Have stayed here many times. Although, the building is showing some age, the condition of the room and amenities was good.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Driving

By

April 18, 2017

club

This hotel is at the low end of Holiday Inns. Most are newer and nicer than this one. I won't do this again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in restaurant

By

April 18, 2017

club

The service at breakfast was great but the food was overcooked I Can't recommend Breakfast but the hotel is good

Read More
Read Less

Redding CA at Holiday Inn

By

April 15, 2017

I have recommended H I to many people who are planning on a stay in Redding.

It has been superb for me and many of my friends.

I see they have added a security patrol of the parking lot which will stop any riff raff from hanging out or cruising by. Good Job.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to my expectations for IHG properties.

By

April 13, 2017

We were upgraded to a deluxe room # 270, at our request. The room was not clean with stained carpet and chairs. In addition, the couch was old and had ripped fabric, the curtains were stained with torn fabric, a 110V receptacle on a desk lamp was not functional so my phone did not charge, and the table was greasy.

In addition, at checkout I received a bill well above the price quoted on the IHG reservation site. The desk clerk told me that the price on the bill was very good, that the location was privately owned and not a part of IHG and finally that she could not do anything and not be responsible for incorrect pricing from IHG. She suggested that I discuss the billing with IHG.

Read More
Read Less