Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 466 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room and friendly staff!

By

January 13, 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay there! The staff was super friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The room had everything we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Kb37, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear that you loved your stay. We here at the Redding Holiday Inn and Convention Center take a lot of pride in our customer service. Hope that the next time you are in Redding that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility and staff. Would stay again when in Redding

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear johntheone, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to here that you had a nice stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

I had a decent stay at the Redding Holiday Inn. Compared to other Holiday Inns this was somewhat underwhelimg. The rooms were sub par, not bad, but nothing to write home about. The staff is more than helpful and welcoming. Overall it is a good clean hotel that is well situated in the city so you can get to food and shopping easy. This is a 3 star rating because the bed wasn't that great and the room was just average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kaygee11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful, and welcoming. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in delivering a high standard for customer service. I do hope that the next time you are in the Redding area that you choose to stay here with us. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and ease of checking in

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

As soon as I walled through the door I was greeted. There was 2 staff members, so, I didn't have to wait to get a room. They had all my information in the computer, which, made everything much easier. I had a choice of 4 pillows. Fantastic! I checked out in the morning in less than 30 seconds. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Shoney99, Thank you for taking the to to write a review. I am very pleased to hear that you received great service. It is always welcoming to hear when our guests has had a great experience. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

The woman that took care of me at check in was absolutely friendly and professional, engaging me in conversation and making me feel welcome.

The assistance was excellent and she engaged me in conversation to explore what services I might be in need of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear IBRIDN, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in our customer service . Hope we see you next time when you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

床垫舒适,环境整洁

By

January 05, 2017

club

假日酒店是从我年轻时在外旅行时一直首选的酒店,每次入住都能带来惊喜,洒店的床垫非常舒适,工作人员服务热心,有什么需要也是第一时间解决,早餐也是非常美味的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that the next time that you come to Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel, with security monitoring the parking lot and very nice staff. We were here with our children and I would say this is a family friendly hotel.

The rooms were spacious and the bathroom was exceptionally clean. We were quite pleased with our stay and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Allie19, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hope that the next time you are in the Redding area that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. There weren't many other guests, so we had a nice quiet stay. I do find the rewards program perplexing, though. Perhaps we don't stay enough for my points to build up? I've been a member for a few years now, staying at a hotel about 3-4 times a year, but I have no rewards points. I received slightly special treatment at Holiday Inn San in other areas, but it doesn't seem to make any difference at the Redding location. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Tooth Lady, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that your stay here with us was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I am sorry to hear about our rewards program I personally went in and looked at you reward points and I do show that you have received points. We hope that the next time that you come to Redding California that you give us a chance to show you that our guest satisfaction is a high priority.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

January 03, 2017

club

As usual, we are satisfied with the stay. Holiday Inn always provides clean room, good service, and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear grumpy68, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take pride in delivering great customer service. I hope that the next time that you are in Redding California you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

January 02, 2017

I have stayed at the Redding Holiday Inn monthly lover the past several years and would highly recommend it to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear dorie59, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay here with us. I hope that the next time that you visit Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Class Accommodations

By

December 27, 2016

club

This hotel is close to my business destination, close to restaurants and business support services, and has a spaciousness that lets one feel less constrained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that your stay here with us was good. Hope to see you next time you are in Redding California. Happy New Year!!
Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

December 27, 2016

club

I travel to Redding from the San Francisco Bay Area about four to six time a year. I often stay at the Holiday Inn because I know I will get a great value.

The hotel is in a great place-- on Hilltop, where there are numerous places to walk, or drive to eat. It is one of the nicest hotels in town and staffed by some of the best.

The internet is free-- which is a huge deal for me, and there is an ample choice of TV stations.

I know I will get a quiet, clean, and comfortable room that is stocked with decent coffee, toiletries, and a shower head that is high enough for me, and spurts plenty of hot water.

As a woman travelling alone, I feel very safe at this hotel. Though it is one of the larger hotels in Redding, I feel like I am not just an overnight guest, but someone they actually care about and want to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear auntpolly, Thank you taking the time to write such a fantastic review. I am very pleased to hear about your great experience here with us. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center do take lots of pride in making sure that our guest satisfaction is to the highest level. Hope to see you next time you are in Redding California. Happy New Year !!! From all the staff at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less