Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Consitent Cozy and quaint

By

July 07, 2016

The rooms are smaller than many other Holiday Inn Hotels, but the staff is amazing every time. I enjoy when work brings me to Redding, this is a great hotel every time.

Read More
Read Less

Not a 5 star hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

I felt the cost for this Hotel was very pricey for what I received. I could not even obtain a cup of coffee without paying an extra $4.00 in the morning. There was no visitor book in my room to inform me where anything was located or what was included in my price. Even the vending machines were empty. I will not choose this hotel again when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Redding California

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is a good choice when traveling to Redding. Features a good location and all the amenities. We have used the restaurant/bar on many occasions for breakfast and dinner. Room service is also great. Overall a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to wright a review. We will share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay here in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

minimum comfort

By

June 21, 2016

club

Aged property, Low Def TV signal, bad in room coffee. understaffed restaurant.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear OzManBinLayedBack, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Redding, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated, television in room coffee and the understaffed. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

June 21, 2016

it was ok but we won't return any time in the future but we will return to Redding.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear jjd from oregon , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manag
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness

By

June 19, 2016

There may be other accomodations in the area but we prefer to stay here. Everyone has been helpful and friendly and greet us like family plus we are priority club members and always stay at IHG facilities when possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and brand. We hope to see you next time you stay here in Redding California
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit

By

June 03, 2016

club

Pleasant stay...Clean comfortable accommodations.
We will use this location on future visits to the Redding area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable beds

By

June 03, 2016

club

Overall, service was good. Excellent location and easy access. Room was very clean. Close to a lot of restaurants. I will really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 31, 2016

Clean and courteous staff will take care of you while you pass through Redding.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was what I expected

By

May 26, 2016

club

Hotel was what I expected. Nothing fancy.
Value was OK. I thought the price paid was slightly higher than I would have liked.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay start to finish

By

May 26, 2016

club

super star stay, one night turned into three, beautiful site very inviting while driving by beautiful building and grounds, inside and staff above and beyond

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at between out of town events.

By

May 18, 2016

A great place to stay over in Redding between out of town events. We live 55 miles away.

Read More
Read Less